Frience - La Poreyre

Route Information

Category
Region
Status
Open
Difficulty
Easy
Length
Duration
Ascent
Descent

Description

Frience - La Poreyre (Les Ernets)

Several routes are available from Frience, Les Ernets or Cergnement, for a walk of easy to medium difficulty, between Frience - Les Ernets - La Poreyre, in a panoramic setting facing the Argentine Massif with the Muverans in the background. From Frience to La Poreyre, take an easy 1km descent under the Chaux foothills. Then continue to Les Ernets (bus and parking), or to Solalex or Cergnement (bus and parking).

Practical Information

Access with the Gryon - Barboleuse - Alpe des Chaux shuttle bus. Free parking in Frience, Ls Ernets, Le Châble and Cergnement. Some safety recommendations: Find out about the weather and snow conditions. Take a map or a plan of the route. Respect the signs and prohibitions. Always stay on the groomed track. Turn back if in doubt. Take a drink and a mobile phone. Take back your rubbish. Out of respect for the fauna and the environment, keep your dog on a lead and pick up after it. You take on the hiking, cross-country skiing or sledging trails under your own responsibility. The tourist offices do not accept any responsibility for accidents, loss of control or problems caused by the forces of nature.

Frience - La Poreyre (Les Ernets)

Several routes are available from Frience, Les Ernets or Cergnement, for a walk of easy to medium difficulty, between Frience - Les Ernets - La Poreyre, in a panoramic setting facing the Argentine Massif with the Muverans in the background. From Frience to La Poreyre, take an easy 1km descent under the Chaux foothills. Then continue to Les Ernets (bus and parking), or to Solalex or Cergnement (bus and parking).

Practical Information

Access with the Gryon - Barboleuse - Alpe des Chaux shuttle bus. Free parking in Frience, Ls Ernets, Le Châble and Cergnement. Some safety recommendations: Find out about the weather and snow conditions. Take a map or a plan of the route. Respect the signs and prohibitions. Always stay on the groomed track. Turn back if in doubt. Take a drink and a mobile phone. Take back your rubbish. Out of respect for the fauna and the environment, keep your dog on a lead and pick up after it. You take on the hiking, cross-country skiing or sledging trails under your own responsibility. The tourist offices do not accept any responsibility for accidents, loss of control or problems caused by the forces of nature.

Course profile

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Frience - La Poreyre

Informations sur l'itinéraire

Catégorie
Région
Status
Ouvert
Difficulté
Facile
Longeur
Durée
Dénivelé positif
Dénivelé négatif

Description

Frience - La Poreyre (Les Ernets)

Plusieurs parcours se présentent au départ de Frience, Les Ernets ou encore Cergnement, pour une balade de difficulté facile à moyenne, entre Frience – Les Ernets – La Poreyre, dans un cadre panoramique face au massif de l’Argentine avec le Massif des Muverans en arrière-plan. De Frience à La Poreyre, effectuez une descente facile de 1km, sous le contrefort des Chaux. Ensuite continuez vers les Ernets (bus et parking), ou vers Solalex ou Cergnement (bus et parking).

Informations Pratiques

Accès avec le bus navette Gryon - Barboleuse - Alpe des Chaux. Parking gratuit à Frience, Les Ernets, Le Châble et Cergnement. Quelques recommandations de sécurité : - Renseignez-vous sur la météo et les conditions de neige. - Emmenez une carte ou un plan du parcours. - Respectez la signalisation et les interdictions. - Restez toujours sur la trace damée à la machine. - Rebroussez chemin en cas de doute. - Emmenez une boisson et un téléphone portable. - Reprenez vos déchets. - Par respect pour la faune et l'environnement, gardez votre chien en laisse et ramassez ses crottes. Vous vous engagez sur les tracés de randonnées, pistes de fond ou de luge sous votre propre responsabilité. Les offices du tourisme déclinent toute responsabilité en cas d’accident, d'égarement ou de problème inhérent aux forces de la nature.

Frience - La Poreyre (Les Ernets)

Plusieurs parcours se présentent au départ de Frience, Les Ernets ou encore Cergnement, pour une balade de difficulté facile à moyenne, entre Frience – Les Ernets – La Poreyre, dans un cadre panoramique face au massif de l’Argentine avec le Massif des Muverans en arrière-plan. De Frience à La Poreyre, effectuez une descente facile de 1km, sous le contrefort des Chaux. Ensuite continuez vers les Ernets (bus et parking), ou vers Solalex ou Cergnement (bus et parking).

Informations Pratiques

Accès avec le bus navette Gryon - Barboleuse - Alpe des Chaux. Parking gratuit à Frience, Les Ernets, Le Châble et Cergnement. Quelques recommandations de sécurité : - Renseignez-vous sur la météo et les conditions de neige. - Emmenez une carte ou un plan du parcours. - Respectez la signalisation et les interdictions. - Restez toujours sur la trace damée à la machine. - Rebroussez chemin en cas de doute. - Emmenez une boisson et un téléphone portable. - Reprenez vos déchets. - Par respect pour la faune et l'environnement, gardez votre chien en laisse et ramassez ses crottes. Vous vous engagez sur les tracés de randonnées, pistes de fond ou de luge sous votre propre responsabilité. Les offices du tourisme déclinent toute responsabilité en cas d’accident, d'égarement ou de problème inhérent aux forces de la nature.

Profil du parcours

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END