Thermal Baths Les Bains de Lavey

Description

The Thermal Baths Les Bains de Lavey is a haven of peace and relaxation, where water acts on your body and provides all its benefits: treatment of rheumatic, dermatological and musculoskeletal conditions. Located at the foot of the Vaud Alps, The Thermal Baths Les Bains de Lavey offers a splendid view of the surrounding area and the wooded cliffs.

THE BATHS The Thermal Baths Les Bains de Lavey offers three pools with a water temperature of between 32°C and 36°C. The outdoor pool covers more than 1000 m2 and is set in a splendid mountainous landscape. Lie down in the water or swim in the pools and enjoy the many benefits of the warm water. Relax your muscles in the whirlpool, massage jets, waterfalls, and counter-current channels! At nightfall, the lighting of the pool creates an almost magical atmosphere. In the Nordic pavilion, enjoy several saunas. In the serenity pavilion, take your time and relax in the various relaxation rooms with light and colour therapy. The oriental area of the spa includes several hammams, a rest room with heated beds and reactivating showers. THE WELLNESS AREA Leave yourself in the hands of an expert for a massage, a body treatment or a beauty treatment in the wellness area of the Bains de Lavey. The thermal centre offers wellness and relaxation stays as well as therapeutic treatments. A four-star hotel and a conference centre complete the offer.

RESERVATION - Admission time: maximum three hours - Last entry: one hour before closing time RECOMMENDATIONS - Children are accepted from the age of four (proof of age required). Under 16 years old, you must be accompanied by an adult and you remain under the responsibility of this person. - It is compulsory to wear a swimming costume.

The Thermal Baths Les Bains de Lavey is a haven of peace and relaxation, where water acts on your body and provides all its benefits: treatment of rheumatic, dermatological and musculoskeletal conditions. Located at the foot of the Vaud Alps, The Thermal Baths Les Bains de Lavey offers a splendid view of the surrounding area and the wooded cliffs.

THE BATHS The Thermal Baths Les Bains de Lavey offers three pools with a water temperature of between 32°C and 36°C. The outdoor pool covers more than 1000 m2 and is set in a splendid mountainous landscape. Lie down in the water or swim in the pools and enjoy the many benefits of the warm water. Relax your muscles in the whirlpool, massage jets, waterfalls, and counter-current channels! At nightfall, the lighting of the pool creates an almost magical atmosphere. In the Nordic pavilion, enjoy several saunas. In the serenity pavilion, take your time and relax in the various relaxation rooms with light and colour therapy. The oriental area of the spa includes several hammams, a rest room with heated beds and reactivating showers. THE WELLNESS AREA Leave yourself in the hands of an expert for a massage, a body treatment or a beauty treatment in the wellness area of the Bains de Lavey. The thermal centre offers wellness and relaxation stays as well as therapeutic treatments. A four-star hotel and a conference centre complete the offer.

RESERVATION - Admission time: maximum three hours - Last entry: one hour before closing time RECOMMENDATIONS - Children are accepted from the age of four (proof of age required). Under 16 years old, you must be accompanied by an adult and you remain under the responsibility of this person. - It is compulsory to wear a swimming costume.

Schedules

Closed now
08:30 - 21:00

Price List

From today
5 entries (valid for 1 year) 3h
Subscriptions adults - baths, saunas, hammams
CHF 130.00
10 entries (valid for 1 year) 3h
Subscriptions adults - baths, saunas, hammams
CHF 245.00
10 entries (valid for 1 year) AVS/AI/students 3h
Subscriptions adults - baths, saunas, hammams
CHF 115.00
10 entries (valid for 1 year) AVS/AI/students 3h
Subscriptions adults - baths, saunas, hammams
CHF 220.00
Child 3h
Child - access to the thermal baths only (from 4 to 15 years old)
CHF 19.00
Child 4h
Child - access to the thermal baths only (from 4 to 15 years old)
CHF 24.00
Native (inhabitant of Lavey and St-Maurice) 3h
Child - access to the thermal baths only (from 4 to 15 years old)
CHF 17.00
Native (inhabitant of Lavey and St-Maurice) 4h
Child - access to the thermal baths only (from 4 to 15 years old)
CHF 22.00
Adult (parents, grandparents) 3h
Familiy (3 people minimum, 2 adults maximum)
CHF 24.00
Child (4 to 15 years old) 3h
Familiy (3 people minimum, 2 adults maximum)
CHF 18.00
Adult 3h
Adult - baths, saunas, hammams
CHF 28.00
Adult 4h
Adult - baths, saunas, hammams
CHF 35.00
AVS/AI/students 3h
Adult - baths, saunas, hammams
CHF 24.00
AVS/AI/students 4h
Adult - baths, saunas, hammams
CHF 32.00
Native (inhabitant of Lavey and St-Maurice) 3h
Adult - baths, saunas, hammams
CHF 23.00
Native (inhabitant of Lavey and St-Maurice) 4h
Adult - baths, saunas, hammams
CHF 29.00
Every additional ½ hour (for all rates and subscriptions)
Adult - baths, saunas, hammams
CHF 5.00
1 entrance (4 hours) + 1 massage (cost of massage not included)
Adult - baths, saunas, hammams
CHF 22.00
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Centre thermal de Lavey-les-Bains

Description

Les Bains de Lavey sont un havre de paix, de détente, où l'eau agit sur votre corps et déploie tous ses bienfaits : traitements des affections rhumatismales, dermatologiques et de l’appareil locomoteur. Situés au pied des Alpes vaudoises, les Bains de Lavey offrent une vue splendide sur les alentours et les falaises boisées.

LES BAINS Les Bains de Lavey proposent trois bassins dont la température de l'eau est comprise entre 32 et 36 °C. Le bassin extérieur de plus de 1000 m2 s’étend au cœur d’un splendide décor montagneux. Allongez-vous dans l'eau ou nagez dans les bassins et profitez des nombreux bienfaits de l’eau chaude. Détendez vos muscles dans le bain à remous, les jets massants, les cascades, et les canaux à contre-courant! A la nuit tombée, l'éclairage du bassin crée une ambiance presque féerique. Dans le pavillon nordique, profitez de plusieurs saunas. Dans le pavillon sérénité, prenez le temps et détendez-vous dans les différentes salles de relaxation avec luminothérapie et chromothérapie. L'espace oriental du spa comprend plusieurs hammams, une salle de repos avec lits chauffants et des douches réactivantes. L’ESPACE WELLNESS Abandonnez-vous aux mains d’un expert pour un massage, un soin du corps ou un soin esthétique dans l’espace wellness des Bains de Lavey. Le centre thermal propose des séjours de bien-être et détente aussi bien que des traitements thérapeutiques. Un hôtel quatre étoiles et un centre de conférence complètent cette offre.

RESERVATION - Durée d’admission : trois heures au maximum - Dernière entrée : une heure avant la fermeture RECOMMANDATIONS - Les enfants sont acceptés dès quatre ans révolus (justificatif obligatoire). Les moins de 16 ans doivent être accompagnés par une personne majeure et demeurent sous la responsabilité de cette personne. - Le port du maillot de bain est obligatoire

Les Bains de Lavey sont un havre de paix, de détente, où l'eau agit sur votre corps et déploie tous ses bienfaits : traitements des affections rhumatismales, dermatologiques et de l’appareil locomoteur. Situés au pied des Alpes vaudoises, les Bains de Lavey offrent une vue splendide sur les alentours et les falaises boisées.

LES BAINS Les Bains de Lavey proposent trois bassins dont la température de l'eau est comprise entre 32 et 36 °C. Le bassin extérieur de plus de 1000 m2 s’étend au cœur d’un splendide décor montagneux. Allongez-vous dans l'eau ou nagez dans les bassins et profitez des nombreux bienfaits de l’eau chaude. Détendez vos muscles dans le bain à remous, les jets massants, les cascades, et les canaux à contre-courant! A la nuit tombée, l'éclairage du bassin crée une ambiance presque féerique. Dans le pavillon nordique, profitez de plusieurs saunas. Dans le pavillon sérénité, prenez le temps et détendez-vous dans les différentes salles de relaxation avec luminothérapie et chromothérapie. L'espace oriental du spa comprend plusieurs hammams, une salle de repos avec lits chauffants et des douches réactivantes. L’ESPACE WELLNESS Abandonnez-vous aux mains d’un expert pour un massage, un soin du corps ou un soin esthétique dans l’espace wellness des Bains de Lavey. Le centre thermal propose des séjours de bien-être et détente aussi bien que des traitements thérapeutiques. Un hôtel quatre étoiles et un centre de conférence complètent cette offre.

RESERVATION - Durée d’admission : trois heures au maximum - Dernière entrée : une heure avant la fermeture RECOMMANDATIONS - Les enfants sont acceptés dès quatre ans révolus (justificatif obligatoire). Les moins de 16 ans doivent être accompagnés par une personne majeure et demeurent sous la responsabilité de cette personne. - Le port du maillot de bain est obligatoire

Horaires

Fermé actuellement
08:30 - 22:00

Tarifs

À partir de aujourd'hui
Abo 5 entrées adulte (valables 1 an) 3h
Abonnement adulte - bains, saunas, hammam
CHF 130.00
Abo 10 entrées adulte (valables 1 an) 3h
Abonnement adulte - bains, saunas, hammam
CHF 245.00
Abo 5 entrées (valables 1 an) AVS/AI/étudiant/apprenti 3h
Abonnement adulte - bains, saunas, hammam
CHF 115.00
Abo 10 entrées (valables 1 an) AVS/AI/étudiant/apprenti 3h
Abonnement adulte - bains, saunas, hammam
CHF 220.00
Enfant 3h
Enfant - Bains uniquement (dès 4 ans jusqu'à 15 ans) - Justificatif obligatoire
CHF 19.00
Enfant 4h
Enfant - Bains uniquement (dès 4 ans jusqu'à 15 ans) - Justificatif obligatoire
CHF 24.00
Indigène (habitant Lavey et St-Maurice) 3h
Enfant - Bains uniquement (dès 4 ans jusqu'à 15 ans) - Justificatif obligatoire
CHF 17.00
Indigène (habitant Lavey et St-Maurice) 4h
Enfant - Bains uniquement (dès 4 ans jusqu'à 15 ans) - Justificatif obligatoire
CHF 22.00
Adulte (parents, grands-parents)
Forfait famille (min. 3 personnes, max. 2 adultes)
CHF 24.00
Enfant (accès aux bains uniquement)
Forfait famille (min. 3 personnes, max. 2 adultes)
CHF 18.00
Adulte 3h
Adulte - Accès aux bains et aux différents pavillons (saunas, hammams)
CHF 28.00
Adulte 4h
Adulte - Accès aux bains et aux différents pavillons (saunas, hammams)
CHF 35.00
AVS/AI/étudiant/apprenti 3h
Adulte - Accès aux bains et aux différents pavillons (saunas, hammams)
CHF 24.00
AVS/AI/étudiant/apprenti 4h
Adulte - Accès aux bains et aux différents pavillons (saunas, hammams)
CHF 32.00
Indigène (habitant Lavey et St-Maurice) 3h
Adulte - Accès aux bains et aux différents pavillons (saunas, hammams)
CHF 23.00
Indigène (habitant Lavey et St-Maurice) 4h
Adulte - Accès aux bains et aux différents pavillons (saunas, hammams)
CHF 29.00
La demi-heure supplémentaire entamée (pour tout tarif et abonnement)
Adulte - Accès aux bains et aux différents pavillons (saunas, hammams)
CHF 5.00
Entrée de 4 heures combinée avec un massage (prix du massage à additionner)
Adulte - Accès aux bains et aux différents pavillons (saunas, hammams)
CHF 22.00
Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END