Eisstockschiessen

Description

Eisstockschiessen ? At Leysin’s ice rink come down and discover a new sport, very famous in Germany. Similar to curling with some rules taken from boules, a North-South alliance has created the intriguing game of « Eisstockschiessen ».

Eisstockschiessen is a sport played on a frozen surface, in this case in Leysin, the activity is played on part of the sports centre's ice rink. It is a mix of curling and petanque. Agility to hold on to the ice and aim to reach the goal are necessary. For an outing with friends, a team-building activity for companies, initiations to Eisstockschiessen can be booked. Still unknown in the region, it is a guaranteed surprise for all participants.

The ice rink will be closed from 22 November 2021 to 30 April 2022 for technical maintenance (subject to change).

Rates and opening hours

Eisstockschiessen ? At Leysin’s ice rink come down and discover a new sport, very famous in Germany. Similar to curling with some rules taken from boules, a North-South alliance has created the intriguing game of « Eisstockschiessen ».

Eisstockschiessen is a sport played on a frozen surface, in this case in Leysin, the activity is played on part of the sports centre's ice rink. It is a mix of curling and petanque. Agility to hold on to the ice and aim to reach the goal are necessary. For an outing with friends, a team-building activity for companies, initiations to Eisstockschiessen can be booked. Still unknown in the region, it is a guaranteed surprise for all participants.

The ice rink will be closed from 22 November 2021 to 30 April 2022 for technical maintenance (subject to change).

Rates and opening hours

Duration

People usually spend 30 minutes here.
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Eisstockschiessen

Description

Eisstockschiessen ? A la patinoire de Leysin, c’est découverte d’un nouveau sport, célèbre en Allemagne. Quelques notions de curling, des règles empruntées à la pétanque, l’alliance du Nord et du Sud crée le Eisstockschiessen.

Le Eisstockschiessen est un sport se pratiquant sur une surface gelée. En l’occurrence, à Leysin, vous pratiquez le Eisstockschiessen sur une partie de la patinoire du centre sportif. C’est un mix de curling et de pétanque. Vous devrez faire preuve d'agilité pour tenir sur la glace et de précision pour atteindre l’objectif. Pour vos sorties entre amis, une activité team-building pour les entreprises, des initiations au Eisstockschiessen peuvent être réservées. Activité encore peu connue dans la région, c’est la surprise garantie pour tous les participants.

Fermeture de la patinoire du 22 novembre 2021 au 30 avril 2022 pour maintenance technique (sous réserve de modification).

Tarifs et horaires

Eisstockschiessen ? A la patinoire de Leysin, c’est découverte d’un nouveau sport, célèbre en Allemagne. Quelques notions de curling, des règles empruntées à la pétanque, l’alliance du Nord et du Sud crée le Eisstockschiessen.

Le Eisstockschiessen est un sport se pratiquant sur une surface gelée. En l’occurrence, à Leysin, vous pratiquez le Eisstockschiessen sur une partie de la patinoire du centre sportif. C’est un mix de curling et de pétanque. Vous devrez faire preuve d'agilité pour tenir sur la glace et de précision pour atteindre l’objectif. Pour vos sorties entre amis, une activité team-building pour les entreprises, des initiations au Eisstockschiessen peuvent être réservées. Activité encore peu connue dans la région, c’est la surprise garantie pour tous les participants.

Fermeture de la patinoire du 22 novembre 2021 au 30 avril 2022 pour maintenance technique (sous réserve de modification).

Tarifs et horaires

Durée

Les visiteurs passent généralement 30 minutes ici.
Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END