Sunset Party Kuklos

Description

Come and celebrate the music festival at Kuklos

The Kuklos restaurant and the Bar de l'Embuscade invite you to an unforgettable evening with a DJ set that will keep you dancing all night long! To enhance your evening, enjoy a spritz bar and delicious Morand cocktails, carefully prepared to delight your taste buds. Beer lovers will not be left out, with a well-stocked beer bar offering a selection of local beers. 18h00 - 22h00 | Kuklos 22h30 - 00h30 | Embuscade bar

Practical Information

Limited number of registrations: minimum 50 people and maximum 100 people IMPORTANT: Due to unfavourable weather conditions, the Sunset Party has been cancelled for the evening of 21 June at Kuklos only. However, it will still be held at the Embuscade bar. Thank you for your understanding.

Links

information

Come and celebrate the music festival at Kuklos

The Kuklos restaurant and the Bar de l'Embuscade invite you to an unforgettable evening with a DJ set that will keep you dancing all night long! To enhance your evening, enjoy a spritz bar and delicious Morand cocktails, carefully prepared to delight your taste buds. Beer lovers will not be left out, with a well-stocked beer bar offering a selection of local beers. 18h00 - 22h00 | Kuklos 22h30 - 00h30 | Embuscade bar

Practical Information

Limited number of registrations: minimum 50 people and maximum 100 people IMPORTANT: Due to unfavourable weather conditions, the Sunset Party has been cancelled for the evening of 21 June at Kuklos only. However, it will still be held at the Embuscade bar. Thank you for your understanding.

Links

information

Event information

05.07.2024
18:00 - 22:00
Leysin

Price List

individual rate
Return trip by cable car / adult
individual rate
CHF 29.00
Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Sunset Party Kuklos

Description

Venez célébrer la fête de la musique au Kuklos

Le restaurant Kuklos et le Bar de l'Embuscade vous invitent à une soirée inoubliable où l’ambiance sera au rendez-vous grâce à un DJ set qui vous fera danser toute la nuit ! Pour agrémenter votre soirée, profitez d'un bar à spritz et de délicieux cocktails Morand, préparés avec soin pour ravir vos papilles. Les amateurs de bière ne seront pas en reste avec un bar à bière bien fourni, offrant une sélection de bières locales. 18h00 - 22h00 | Kuklos 22h30 - 00h30 | Bar de de l'Embuscade

Informations Pratiques

Nombre d'inscriptions limitées : minimum 50 personnes et 100 personnes maximum IMPORTANT : En raison des conditions météo défavorables, la Sunset Party est annulée seulement au Kuklos pour le soir du 21 juin. Cependant, elle est toujours maintenue au bar de l'Embuscade. Merci de votre compréhension.

Liens

information

Venez célébrer la fête de la musique au Kuklos

Le restaurant Kuklos et le Bar de l'Embuscade vous invitent à une soirée inoubliable où l’ambiance sera au rendez-vous grâce à un DJ set qui vous fera danser toute la nuit ! Pour agrémenter votre soirée, profitez d'un bar à spritz et de délicieux cocktails Morand, préparés avec soin pour ravir vos papilles. Les amateurs de bière ne seront pas en reste avec un bar à bière bien fourni, offrant une sélection de bières locales. 18h00 - 22h00 | Kuklos 22h30 - 00h30 | Bar de de l'Embuscade

Informations Pratiques

Nombre d'inscriptions limitées : minimum 50 personnes et 100 personnes maximum IMPORTANT : En raison des conditions météo défavorables, la Sunset Party est annulée seulement au Kuklos pour le soir du 21 juin. Cependant, elle est toujours maintenue au bar de l'Embuscade. Merci de votre compréhension.

Liens

information

Information

05.07.2024
18:00 - 22:00
Leysin

Tarifs

tarif individuel
Aller-retour en télécabine /adulte
tarif individuel
CHF 29.00
Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END