Rougemont-Videmanette Summer Challenge

Description

Between the 29th June and the 25th August, take part in the Summer Challenge ! On a 7 kilometre long course with a positive difference in altitude of 1,200 metres, go from the charming village of Rougemont to the extraordinary alpine setting of La

Everyone chooses the day and time of their departure: less stress = more fun ! Pick up your number at the Rougemont tourist office, receive your great souvenir prize and set off on the course equipped with fixed timing. Your effort will be rewarded by the magnificent panorama of the Bernese and Valais Alps from the Videmanette. The route mixes footpaths and forest tracks. The higher up you go, the clearer the view becomes and the closer you get to the peaks. The alpine setting of the Videmanette provides a magical atmosphere that is much appreciated by nature and mountain lovers.

Links

Registration

Contacts

Association Rougemont Videmanette undefined, undefined undefined, CH info@rv-run.ch +41796991766

Between the 29th June and the 25th August, take part in the Summer Challenge ! On a 7 kilometre long course with a positive difference in altitude of 1,200 metres, go from the charming village of Rougemont to the extraordinary alpine setting of La

Everyone chooses the day and time of their departure: less stress = more fun ! Pick up your number at the Rougemont tourist office, receive your great souvenir prize and set off on the course equipped with fixed timing. Your effort will be rewarded by the magnificent panorama of the Bernese and Valais Alps from the Videmanette. The route mixes footpaths and forest tracks. The higher up you go, the clearer the view becomes and the closer you get to the peaks. The alpine setting of the Videmanette provides a magical atmosphere that is much appreciated by nature and mountain lovers.

Links

Registration

Contacts

Association Rougemont Videmanette undefined, undefined undefined, CH info@rv-run.ch +41796991766

Event information

29.06.2024
09:00 - 16:30
Rougemont

Price List

Inscription
Per runner
Inscription
CHF 25.00
Children
Inscription
CHF 0.00

Contact Information

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Rougemont-Videmanette Summer Challenge

Description

Entre le 29 juin et le 25 août, participez au Summer Challenge ! Sur un parcours long de 7 kilomètres avec un dénivelé positif de 1'200 mètre, passez du charmant village de Rougemont à l'extraordinaire cadre alpin de la Videmanette.

Chacun choisit le jour et l'heure de son départ : moins de stress = plus de plaisir! Retirez votre dossard à l'office du tourisme de Rougemont, recevez votre super prix souvenir et lancez vous sur le parcours équipé d'un chronométrage fixe. Votre effort sera récompensé par le magnifique panorama de la Videmanette sur les Alpes bernoises et valaisannes. Le tracé mélange sentiers pédestres et chemins forestiers. Plus vous prendrez de la hauteur, plus la vue se dégagera et plus vous côtoierez les sommets de près. Le cadre alpin de la Videmanette apporte une atmosphère magique très appréciée par les amoureux de la nature et de la montagne.

Informations Pratiques

- Inscriptions possibles sur le site de l'évènement - Retrait des dossards à l'office du tourisme de Rougemont

Liens

Inscription

Contacts

Association Rougemont Videmanette undefined, undefined undefined, CH info@rv-run.ch +41796991766

Entre le 29 juin et le 25 août, participez au Summer Challenge ! Sur un parcours long de 7 kilomètres avec un dénivelé positif de 1'200 mètre, passez du charmant village de Rougemont à l'extraordinaire cadre alpin de la Videmanette.

Chacun choisit le jour et l'heure de son départ : moins de stress = plus de plaisir! Retirez votre dossard à l'office du tourisme de Rougemont, recevez votre super prix souvenir et lancez vous sur le parcours équipé d'un chronométrage fixe. Votre effort sera récompensé par le magnifique panorama de la Videmanette sur les Alpes bernoises et valaisannes. Le tracé mélange sentiers pédestres et chemins forestiers. Plus vous prendrez de la hauteur, plus la vue se dégagera et plus vous côtoierez les sommets de près. Le cadre alpin de la Videmanette apporte une atmosphère magique très appréciée par les amoureux de la nature et de la montagne.

Informations Pratiques

- Inscriptions possibles sur le site de l'évènement - Retrait des dossards à l'office du tourisme de Rougemont

Liens

Inscription

Contacts

Association Rougemont Videmanette undefined, undefined undefined, CH info@rv-run.ch +41796991766

Information

29.06.2024
09:00 - 16:30
Rougemont

Tarifs

Inscription
Par coureur
Inscription
CHF 25.00
Enfant
Inscription
CHF 0.00

Coordonnées

Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END