Rossinière en fête

Description

The village of Rossinière is transformed into an open-air village festival! Between stands, tasting, musical atmosphere, spend a convivial day with friends or family.

Rossinière, the village of cats, welcomes you from 10am with their pétolet market. Numerous craft stands will be present between the hundred-year-old chalets of the small Pays-d'Enhaut town. For beer and wine lovers, tastings will be organised to delight your taste buds! For the little ones, the planned activities will not fail to entertain you throughout the day. From 11:30 am, the Floriana folkloric orchestra will be playing while you enjoy delicious food! There is also a bar with plenty of refreshing drinks. The rest of the day will continue in a musical atmosphere for your pleasure! The cadets of Echo de Corjon and the accordionists "Accord'Enhaut" will give you a memorable performance. Don't miss the concert by the group "Vélosolex" at the beginning of the evening. The event also marks the end of the open-air exhibition "Le Royaume des Chats". On this occasion, all the votes received during the summer will be counted to name the King of Cats 2022! At 4.30 pm, assist to the transfer of the sceptre made by Balthus' daughter to the winner.

FULL PROGRAMME: Non-stop bar - 10:00 am | Pétolet market, beer and wine tasting, activities for children - 11.30 am | Hot food and Floriana band - 16:30 | Crowning of the King of the Cats 2022 - 5.30 p.m. Performance by the cadets of Echo de Corjon and the Accord'Enhaut accordionists - 18h30 | Hot food - 20h30 | Vélosolex concert

The village of Rossinière is transformed into an open-air village festival! Between stands, tasting, musical atmosphere, spend a convivial day with friends or family.

Rossinière, the village of cats, welcomes you from 10am with their pétolet market. Numerous craft stands will be present between the hundred-year-old chalets of the small Pays-d'Enhaut town. For beer and wine lovers, tastings will be organised to delight your taste buds! For the little ones, the planned activities will not fail to entertain you throughout the day. From 11:30 am, the Floriana folkloric orchestra will be playing while you enjoy delicious food! There is also a bar with plenty of refreshing drinks. The rest of the day will continue in a musical atmosphere for your pleasure! The cadets of Echo de Corjon and the accordionists "Accord'Enhaut" will give you a memorable performance. Don't miss the concert by the group "Vélosolex" at the beginning of the evening. The event also marks the end of the open-air exhibition "Le Royaume des Chats". On this occasion, all the votes received during the summer will be counted to name the King of Cats 2022! At 4.30 pm, assist to the transfer of the sceptre made by Balthus' daughter to the winner.

FULL PROGRAMME: Non-stop bar - 10:00 am | Pétolet market, beer and wine tasting, activities for children - 11.30 am | Hot food and Floriana band - 16:30 | Crowning of the King of the Cats 2022 - 5.30 p.m. Performance by the cadets of Echo de Corjon and the Accord'Enhaut accordionists - 18h30 | Hot food - 20h30 | Vélosolex concert

Schedules

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Rossinière en fête

Description

Le village de Rossinière se transforme en fête villageoise en plein air ! Entre stands, dégustation, ambiance musciale, passez une journée conviviale entre amis ou en famille.

Rossinière, village des chats, vous attend dès 10h avec leur marché pétolet. De nombreux stands d'artisans seront à découvrir entre les chalets centenaires du petit hameaux du Pays-d'Enhaut. Pour les amateurs de bière et de vin, des dégustations seront organisées afin de ravir vos papilles gustatives ! Pour les plus petits, les animations prévues ne manqueront pas de vous amuser tout au long de la journée. Dès 11h30, faites place à l'orchestre folklorique Floriana le tout en dégustant de délicieux mets ! Un bar vous proposera également de nombreuses boissons rafraîchissantes. La suite de la journée continuera dans une ambiance musicale pour votre plus grand plaisir ! Les cadets de l'écho de Corjon ainsi que les jeux accordéonistes "Accord'Enhaut" vous réserve une prestation mémorable. Et ne manquez pas le concert du groupe "Vélosolex" dès le début de soirée L'évènement marque également la fin de l'exposition en plein air "Le Royaume des Chats". A cette occasion, tous les bulletins de vote reçus durant l'été seront comptabilisés afin de nommer le roi des chats 2022 ! A 16h30, assistez à la remise du sceptre fabriqué par la fille de Balthus au/à la grand(e) gagnant(e).

PROGRAMME COMPLET: Bar non-stop - 10h00 | Marché pétolet, dégustation de bières et vins, animations pour les enfants - 11h30 | Restauration chaude et orchestre Floriana - 16h30 | Couronnement du Roi des Chats 2022 - 17h30 | Prestation des cadets de l'écho de Corjon et des jeux accordéonistes "Accord'Enhaut" - 18h30 | Restauration chaude - 20h30 | Concert Vélosolex

Le village de Rossinière se transforme en fête villageoise en plein air ! Entre stands, dégustation, ambiance musciale, passez une journée conviviale entre amis ou en famille.

Rossinière, village des chats, vous attend dès 10h avec leur marché pétolet. De nombreux stands d'artisans seront à découvrir entre les chalets centenaires du petit hameaux du Pays-d'Enhaut. Pour les amateurs de bière et de vin, des dégustations seront organisées afin de ravir vos papilles gustatives ! Pour les plus petits, les animations prévues ne manqueront pas de vous amuser tout au long de la journée. Dès 11h30, faites place à l'orchestre folklorique Floriana le tout en dégustant de délicieux mets ! Un bar vous proposera également de nombreuses boissons rafraîchissantes. La suite de la journée continuera dans une ambiance musicale pour votre plus grand plaisir ! Les cadets de l'écho de Corjon ainsi que les jeux accordéonistes "Accord'Enhaut" vous réserve une prestation mémorable. Et ne manquez pas le concert du groupe "Vélosolex" dès le début de soirée L'évènement marque également la fin de l'exposition en plein air "Le Royaume des Chats". A cette occasion, tous les bulletins de vote reçus durant l'été seront comptabilisés afin de nommer le roi des chats 2022 ! A 16h30, assistez à la remise du sceptre fabriqué par la fille de Balthus au/à la grand(e) gagnant(e).

PROGRAMME COMPLET: Bar non-stop - 10h00 | Marché pétolet, dégustation de bières et vins, animations pour les enfants - 11h30 | Restauration chaude et orchestre Floriana - 16h30 | Couronnement du Roi des Chats 2022 - 17h30 | Prestation des cadets de l'écho de Corjon et des jeux accordéonistes "Accord'Enhaut" - 18h30 | Restauration chaude - 20h30 | Concert Vélosolex

Horaires

Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END