Rougemont-Videmanette Summer Challenge

Description

Between the 29th June and the 25th August, take part in the Summer Challenge ! On a 7 kilometre long course with a positive difference in altitude of 1,200 metres, go from the charming village of Rougemont to the extraordinary alpine setting of La

Everyone chooses the day and time of their departure: less stress = more fun ! Pick up your number at the Rougemont tourist office, receive your great souvenir prize and set off on the course equipped with fixed timing. Your effort will be rewarded by the magnificent panorama of the Bernese and Valais Alps from the Videmanette. The route mixes footpaths and forest tracks. The higher up you go, the clearer the view becomes and the closer you get to the peaks. The alpine setting of the Videmanette provides a magical atmosphere that is much appreciated by nature and mountain lovers.

Links

Registration

Contacts

Association Rougemont Videmanette undefined, undefined undefined, CH info@rv-run.ch +41796991766

Between the 29th June and the 25th August, take part in the Summer Challenge ! On a 7 kilometre long course with a positive difference in altitude of 1,200 metres, go from the charming village of Rougemont to the extraordinary alpine setting of La

Everyone chooses the day and time of their departure: less stress = more fun ! Pick up your number at the Rougemont tourist office, receive your great souvenir prize and set off on the course equipped with fixed timing. Your effort will be rewarded by the magnificent panorama of the Bernese and Valais Alps from the Videmanette. The route mixes footpaths and forest tracks. The higher up you go, the clearer the view becomes and the closer you get to the peaks. The alpine setting of the Videmanette provides a magical atmosphere that is much appreciated by nature and mountain lovers.

Links

Registration

Contacts

Association Rougemont Videmanette undefined, undefined undefined, CH info@rv-run.ch +41796991766

Event information

29.06.2024
09:00 - 16:30
Rougemont

Price List

Inscription
Per runner
Inscription
CHF 25.00
Children
Inscription
CHF 0.00

Contact Information

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Rougemont-Videmanette Summer Challenge

Beschreibung

Nehmen Sie zwischen dem 29. Juni und dem 25. August an der Summer Challenge teil ! Auf einer 7 Kilometer langen Strecke mit einem positiven Höhenunterschied von 1'200 Metern gelangen Sie vom charmanten Dorf Rougemont in die aussergewöhnliche alpine

Jeder wählt den Tag und die Uhrzeit seiner Abreise: weniger Stress = mehr Spaß ! Holen Sie sich Ihre Startnummer im Tourismusbüro von Rougemont, erhalten Sie Ihren tollen Erinnerungspreis und begeben Sie sich auf die mit einer festen Zeitmessung ausgestattete Strecke. Ihre Mühe wird durch das herrliche Panorama der Berner und Walliser Alpen von der Videmanette aus belohnt. Die Route ist eine Mischung aus Wanderwegen und Waldwegen. Je höher Sie kommen, desto klarer wird die Sicht und desto näher kommen Sie den Gipfeln. Die alpine Umgebung der Videmanette bietet eine magische Atmosphäre, die von Natur- und Bergliebhabern sehr geschätzt wird.

Links

Anmeldung

Kontakte

Association Rougemont Videmanette undefined, undefined undefined, CH info@rv-run.ch +41796991766

Nehmen Sie zwischen dem 29. Juni und dem 25. August an der Summer Challenge teil ! Auf einer 7 Kilometer langen Strecke mit einem positiven Höhenunterschied von 1'200 Metern gelangen Sie vom charmanten Dorf Rougemont in die aussergewöhnliche alpine

Jeder wählt den Tag und die Uhrzeit seiner Abreise: weniger Stress = mehr Spaß ! Holen Sie sich Ihre Startnummer im Tourismusbüro von Rougemont, erhalten Sie Ihren tollen Erinnerungspreis und begeben Sie sich auf die mit einer festen Zeitmessung ausgestattete Strecke. Ihre Mühe wird durch das herrliche Panorama der Berner und Walliser Alpen von der Videmanette aus belohnt. Die Route ist eine Mischung aus Wanderwegen und Waldwegen. Je höher Sie kommen, desto klarer wird die Sicht und desto näher kommen Sie den Gipfeln. Die alpine Umgebung der Videmanette bietet eine magische Atmosphäre, die von Natur- und Bergliebhabern sehr geschätzt wird.

Links

Anmeldung

Kontakte

Association Rougemont Videmanette undefined, undefined undefined, CH info@rv-run.ch +41796991766

Information

29.06.2024
09:00 - 16:30
Rougemont

Preisliste

Anmledung
Pro Läufer
Anmledung
CHF 25.00
Kinder
Anmledung
CHF 0.00

Kontaktinformationen

Standort
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END