Gstaad Menuhin Festival

Description

A playful musical offer tailor-made for young audiences, which complements the traditional concert offered to families.

Workshops, musical experiments, visits accompanied by rehearsals and concerts, meetings with high-flying artists from all horizons: numerous and varied proposals with the aim of arousing passion and vibrating emotion in the hearts of budding music lovers. To sharpen the ears and awaken the curiosity. The Menuhin Festival tells you about classical music, makes you experience it and excites you. Find the list of concerts taking place in the Vaud Alps: Friday 26th July 2024 7.30pm, Rougemont church Richard Galliano New York Tango Trio – Trans-Classics IV Sunday 4th August 2024 6.00 pm, Rougemont church "The Times They Are A-Changin" – Trans-Classics VIII Thursday 8th August 2024 7.30pm, Church of Rougemont Transformation of a Music – Trans-Formation II Thursday 15th August 2024 19h30, Church of Rougemont "Pathetic Variations" – Trans-Classics XII Wednesday 21st August 2024 7.30pm, Château-d'Œx Temple Créations Menuhin Saturday 31st August 2024 5.30pm, Church of Rougemont Gstaad Baroque Academy – Concert

Practical Information

- The Festival takes place from the 12th of July to the 31st of August in Saanenland and Pays-d'Enhaut. - Tickets on sale online or at the concert entrance ACCESS : - by train: via the MOB line from Montreux or Zweisimmen. - by bus: via the TPC line from Aigle and Col des Mosses. - by car: a few parking spaces are available near the churches of Rougemont and Château-d'Œx.

Links

Tickets

Contacts

Dorfstrasse 60, 3792 Saanen, CH info@gstaadmenuhinfestival.ch +41 33 748 83 38

A playful musical offer tailor-made for young audiences, which complements the traditional concert offered to families.

Workshops, musical experiments, visits accompanied by rehearsals and concerts, meetings with high-flying artists from all horizons: numerous and varied proposals with the aim of arousing passion and vibrating emotion in the hearts of budding music lovers. To sharpen the ears and awaken the curiosity. The Menuhin Festival tells you about classical music, makes you experience it and excites you. Find the list of concerts taking place in the Vaud Alps: Friday 26th July 2024 7.30pm, Rougemont church Richard Galliano New York Tango Trio – Trans-Classics IV Sunday 4th August 2024 6.00 pm, Rougemont church "The Times They Are A-Changin" – Trans-Classics VIII Thursday 8th August 2024 7.30pm, Church of Rougemont Transformation of a Music – Trans-Formation II Thursday 15th August 2024 19h30, Church of Rougemont "Pathetic Variations" – Trans-Classics XII Wednesday 21st August 2024 7.30pm, Château-d'Œx Temple Créations Menuhin Saturday 31st August 2024 5.30pm, Church of Rougemont Gstaad Baroque Academy – Concert

Practical Information

- The Festival takes place from the 12th of July to the 31st of August in Saanenland and Pays-d'Enhaut. - Tickets on sale online or at the concert entrance ACCESS : - by train: via the MOB line from Montreux or Zweisimmen. - by bus: via the TPC line from Aigle and Col des Mosses. - by car: a few parking spaces are available near the churches of Rougemont and Château-d'Œx.

Links

Tickets

Contacts

Dorfstrasse 60, 3792 Saanen, CH info@gstaadmenuhinfestival.ch +41 33 748 83 38

Event information

26.07.2024
Rougemont

Contact Information

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Gstaad Menuhin Festival

Beschreibung

Ein spielerisches, auf das junge Publikum zugeschnittenes Musikangebot, das das traditionelle Konzert für Familien ergänzt.

Workshops, musikalische Experimente, Besuche mit Proben und Konzerten, Begegnungen mit hochkarätigen Künstlern aus allen Bereichen: zahlreiche und vielfältige Angebote mit dem Ziel, in den Herzen der angehenden Musikliebhaber Leidenschaft und vibrierende Gefühle zu wecken. Die Ohren zu schärfen und die Neugierde zu wecken. Das Menuhin Festival erzählt Ihnen von klassischer Musik, macht sie erlebbar und begeistert Sie. Hier finden Sie eine Liste der Konzerte, die im Alpes vaudoises stattfinden: Freitag, 26. Juli 2024 19.30 Uhr, Kirche Rougemont Richard Galliano New York Tango Trio - Trans-Klassik IV Sonntag, 4. August 2024 18.00 Uhr, Rougemont-Kirche "Die Zeiten ändern sich" - Trans-Classics VIII Donnerstag, 8. August 2024 19.30 Uhr, Kirche von Rougemont Verwandlung eines Werkes - Trans-Formation II Donnerstag, 15. August 2024 19.30 Uhr, Kirche von Rougemont "Pathetische Variationen" - Trans-Klassik XII Mittwoch, 21. August 2024 19.30 Uhr, Château-d'Œx-Tempel Menuhin-Kreationen Samstag, 31. August 2024 17.30 Uhr, Kirche von Rougemont Barockakademie Gstaad - Konzert

Praktische Informationen

- Das Festival findet vom 12. Juli bis zum 31. August im Saanenland und im Pays-d'Enhaut statt. - Kartenverkauf online oder an der Konzertkasse ANREISE : - mit dem Zug: über die MOB-Linie ab Montreux oder Zweisimmen. - mit dem Bus: mit der TPC-Linie ab Aigle und Col des Mosses. - mit dem Auto: einige Parkplätze sind in der Nähe der Kirchen von Rougemont und Château-d'Œx vorhanden.

Links

Tickets

Kontakte

Dorfstrasse 60, 3792 Saanen, CH info@gstaadmenuhinfestival.ch +41 33 748 83 38

Ein spielerisches, auf das junge Publikum zugeschnittenes Musikangebot, das das traditionelle Konzert für Familien ergänzt.

Workshops, musikalische Experimente, Besuche mit Proben und Konzerten, Begegnungen mit hochkarätigen Künstlern aus allen Bereichen: zahlreiche und vielfältige Angebote mit dem Ziel, in den Herzen der angehenden Musikliebhaber Leidenschaft und vibrierende Gefühle zu wecken. Die Ohren zu schärfen und die Neugierde zu wecken. Das Menuhin Festival erzählt Ihnen von klassischer Musik, macht sie erlebbar und begeistert Sie. Hier finden Sie eine Liste der Konzerte, die im Alpes vaudoises stattfinden: Freitag, 26. Juli 2024 19.30 Uhr, Kirche Rougemont Richard Galliano New York Tango Trio - Trans-Klassik IV Sonntag, 4. August 2024 18.00 Uhr, Rougemont-Kirche "Die Zeiten ändern sich" - Trans-Classics VIII Donnerstag, 8. August 2024 19.30 Uhr, Kirche von Rougemont Verwandlung eines Werkes - Trans-Formation II Donnerstag, 15. August 2024 19.30 Uhr, Kirche von Rougemont "Pathetische Variationen" - Trans-Klassik XII Mittwoch, 21. August 2024 19.30 Uhr, Château-d'Œx-Tempel Menuhin-Kreationen Samstag, 31. August 2024 17.30 Uhr, Kirche von Rougemont Barockakademie Gstaad - Konzert

Praktische Informationen

- Das Festival findet vom 12. Juli bis zum 31. August im Saanenland und im Pays-d'Enhaut statt. - Kartenverkauf online oder an der Konzertkasse ANREISE : - mit dem Zug: über die MOB-Linie ab Montreux oder Zweisimmen. - mit dem Bus: mit der TPC-Linie ab Aigle und Col des Mosses. - mit dem Auto: einige Parkplätze sind in der Nähe der Kirchen von Rougemont und Château-d'Œx vorhanden.

Links

Tickets

Kontakte

Dorfstrasse 60, 3792 Saanen, CH info@gstaadmenuhinfestival.ch +41 33 748 83 38

Information

26.07.2024
Rougemont

Kontaktinformationen

Standort
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END