B&B Les Promenades en Montagnes ***

Description

This family chalet, located at the beginning of the Pierreuse natural reserve, welcomes you in a quiet and natural atmosphere! For nature lovers, this B&B is ideal for you as a starting point for a hike.

Located in the hamlet of Gérignoz, a few minutes from Château-d'Œx by car, the B&B Les Promenades en Montagnes offers you a number of rooms: - 1 double room with a large bed - 1 room with 2 single beds - 1 family room with 4 beds. The shared bathroom and WC are on the first floor. There is a small common resting area with a TV and radio.

ACCESS - by car: located between Château-d'Œx and Rougemont. Free parking is available next to the accommodation. - by train: via the MOB line (stop "Château-d'Œx, les Granges") PRICE 1 person : CHF 50.00 2 people : CHF 100.00

This family chalet, located at the beginning of the Pierreuse natural reserve, welcomes you in a quiet and natural atmosphere! For nature lovers, this B&B is ideal for you as a starting point for a hike.

Located in the hamlet of Gérignoz, a few minutes from Château-d'Œx by car, the B&B Les Promenades en Montagnes offers you a number of rooms: - 1 double room with a large bed - 1 room with 2 single beds - 1 family room with 4 beds. The shared bathroom and WC are on the first floor. There is a small common resting area with a TV and radio.

ACCESS - by car: located between Château-d'Œx and Rougemont. Free parking is available next to the accommodation. - by train: via the MOB line (stop "Château-d'Œx, les Granges") PRICE 1 person : CHF 50.00 2 people : CHF 100.00

Duration

People usually spend 8.5 hours here.
Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

B&B Les Promenades en Montagnes ***

Description

Ce chalet familial, situé au pied de la réserve naturelle de la Pierreuse, vous accueille dans un cadre calme et naturel ! Pour les amoureux de la nature, ce B&B est idéal pour vous comme point de départ pour une randonnée.

Situé dans le hameau de Gérignoz à quelques minutes de Château-d'Œx en voiture, le B&B Les Promenades en Montagnes vous propose de nombreuses chambres : - 1 chambre double avec un lit double - 1 chambre avec 2 lits simples - 1 chambre familiale à 4 lits. La salle de bain et les WC communs se trouvent à l'étage. Profitez d'un petit coin de repos commun avec une télévision et radio.

ACCES - en voiture : situé entre Château-d'Œx et Rougemont. Un parking gratuit est disponible à côté de l'hébergement. - en train : via la ligne du MOB (arrêt "Château-d'Œx, les Granges") PRIX 1 pers. : CHF 50.- 2 pers. : CHF 100.-

Ce chalet familial, situé au pied de la réserve naturelle de la Pierreuse, vous accueille dans un cadre calme et naturel ! Pour les amoureux de la nature, ce B&B est idéal pour vous comme point de départ pour une randonnée.

Situé dans le hameau de Gérignoz à quelques minutes de Château-d'Œx en voiture, le B&B Les Promenades en Montagnes vous propose de nombreuses chambres : - 1 chambre double avec un lit double - 1 chambre avec 2 lits simples - 1 chambre familiale à 4 lits. La salle de bain et les WC communs se trouvent à l'étage. Profitez d'un petit coin de repos commun avec une télévision et radio.

ACCES - en voiture : situé entre Château-d'Œx et Rougemont. Un parking gratuit est disponible à côté de l'hébergement. - en train : via la ligne du MOB (arrêt "Château-d'Œx, les Granges") PRIX 1 pers. : CHF 50.- 2 pers. : CHF 100.-

Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END