Festival Le Bois qui Chante

Top

Description

Concerts, films, conferences or walks in the forest: the "Le Bois qui Chante" festival in Château-d'Œx offers you the opportunity to celebrate wood instruments and nature. A ten-day event in mid-October to highlight the resonant wood found in the

The Arses forest, above Rougemont, is home to some of the most beautiful trees in the world, suitable for providing resonance wood. What could be better than a ten-day event to celebrate and introduce you to this wonderful heritage? Every year in mid-October, the "Le Bois qui Chante" festival honours the great family of woodwind instruments. Aimed at a wide audience, it offers a rich and varied programme of classical and modern music concerts, film screenings, conferences, children's activities and, a much appreciated event for visitors, a walk in the forest to discover the trees that make sounds.

Ticketing

Concerts, films, conferences or walks in the forest: the "Le Bois qui Chante" festival in Château-d'Œx offers you the opportunity to celebrate wood instruments and nature. A ten-day event in mid-October to highlight the resonant wood found in the

The Arses forest, above Rougemont, is home to some of the most beautiful trees in the world, suitable for providing resonance wood. What could be better than a ten-day event to celebrate and introduce you to this wonderful heritage? Every year in mid-October, the "Le Bois qui Chante" festival honours the great family of woodwind instruments. Aimed at a wide audience, it offers a rich and varied programme of classical and modern music concerts, film screenings, conferences, children's activities and, a much appreciated event for visitors, a walk in the forest to discover the trees that make sounds.

Ticketing

Event information

14.10.2022
Château-d'Œx
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Festival Le Bois qui Chante

Top

Description

Concerts, films, conférences ou balades en forêt : le Festival « Le Bois qui Chante » à Château-d’Œx vous propose de célébrer les instruments à bois et la nature. Un événement organisé sur dix jours à la mi-octobre pour mettre en valeur le bois de

C’est dans la forêt des Arses, au-dessus de Rougemont, que poussent quelques-uns des plus beaux arbres au monde, propices à fournir du bois de résonance. Quoi de mieux qu’un événement sur dix jours pour mettre en valeur et vous faire découvrir ce merveilleux patrimoine ? Chaque année à la mi-octobre, le Festival « Le Bois qui Chante » rend ainsi hommage à la grande famille des instruments à bois. Destiné à un large public, il vous propose un programme riche et varié, où se succèdent concerts de musique classiques et modernes, projections cinématographiques, conférences, animations pour enfants et, événement très apprécié des visiteurs, balade en forêt à la découverte des arbres porteurs de sons.

Accédez à la billetterie

Concerts, films, conférences ou balades en forêt : le Festival « Le Bois qui Chante » à Château-d’Œx vous propose de célébrer les instruments à bois et la nature. Un événement organisé sur dix jours à la mi-octobre pour mettre en valeur le bois de

C’est dans la forêt des Arses, au-dessus de Rougemont, que poussent quelques-uns des plus beaux arbres au monde, propices à fournir du bois de résonance. Quoi de mieux qu’un événement sur dix jours pour mettre en valeur et vous faire découvrir ce merveilleux patrimoine ? Chaque année à la mi-octobre, le Festival « Le Bois qui Chante » rend ainsi hommage à la grande famille des instruments à bois. Destiné à un large public, il vous propose un programme riche et varié, où se succèdent concerts de musique classiques et modernes, projections cinématographiques, conférences, animations pour enfants et, événement très apprécié des visiteurs, balade en forêt à la découverte des arbres porteurs de sons.

Accédez à la billetterie

Information

14.10.2022
Château-d'Œx
Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END