Diablerets Passe Montagne

Description

Sale and rental of equipment for winter sports.

Available only in winter, through Diablerets Passe Montagne you can get advice from enthusiasts who regularly practise a variety of snow sports. Sale and rental of top quality equipment in order to partake in winter sports while staying warm and safe.

DPM Activity - Everyday - June 20th to September 20th This summer, the Diablerets-Passe Montagne team has a surprise for you. Buy an e-bike or mountain trott' pack and benefit from an extra activity for a day full of sensation. Bivouac, canyoning, tasting, paddle and much more await you! Practical information : - Shop opening hours: Monday to Friday 9.00am - 6.30pm - Saturday and Sunday 8.30am - 6.30pm - Possibility to book a bicycle guide The different activities included in the pack : - Bivouac - Canyoning - Pendulum jumping - Longboard - Wake - Paddle Info and booking: Diablerets-Passe Montagne, +41 (0)24 492 18 17 - info@dpmshop.ch

Sale and rental of equipment for winter sports.

Available only in winter, through Diablerets Passe Montagne you can get advice from enthusiasts who regularly practise a variety of snow sports. Sale and rental of top quality equipment in order to partake in winter sports while staying warm and safe.

DPM Activity - Everyday - June 20th to September 20th This summer, the Diablerets-Passe Montagne team has a surprise for you. Buy an e-bike or mountain trott' pack and benefit from an extra activity for a day full of sensation. Bivouac, canyoning, tasting, paddle and much more await you! Practical information : - Shop opening hours: Monday to Friday 9.00am - 6.30pm - Saturday and Sunday 8.30am - 6.30pm - Possibility to book a bicycle guide The different activities included in the pack : - Bivouac - Canyoning - Pendulum jumping - Longboard - Wake - Paddle Info and booking: Diablerets-Passe Montagne, +41 (0)24 492 18 17 - info@dpmshop.ch

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Diablerets Passe Montagne

Beschreibung

Verkauf und Vermietung von Schneematerial.

Nur im Winter. Bei Diablerets Passe Montagne werden Sie von leidenschaftlichen Gleitsportlern beraten. Verkauf und Vermietung von erstklassigem Material, um ohne Frieren sicher auf dem Schnee zu vergnügen.

DPM Activity - Täglich - vom 20. Juni bis zum 20. September. Diesen Sommer hat das Team von Diablerets-Passe Montagne eine Überraschung für Sie. Kaufen Sie ein E-Bike- oder Mountaintrott'-Paket und profitieren Sie von einer zusätzlichen Aktivität für einen Tag voller Sensationen. Biwak, Canyoning, Weinprobe, Paddeln und vieles mehr warten auf Sie! Praktische Informationen: - Öffnungszeiten des Shops: Montag bis Freitag 9.00 - 18.30 Uhr. - Samstag und Sonntag 8h30 - 18h30. - Es besteht die Möglichkeit, einen Fahrradbegleiter zu buchen. Die verschiedenen Aktivitäten, die im Paket enthalten sind: - Biwak - Canyoning - Pendelsprung - Longboard - Wake - Paddle Info und Buchung: Diablerets-Passe Montagne, +41 (0)24 492 18 17 - info@dpmshop.ch

Verkauf und Vermietung von Schneematerial.

Nur im Winter. Bei Diablerets Passe Montagne werden Sie von leidenschaftlichen Gleitsportlern beraten. Verkauf und Vermietung von erstklassigem Material, um ohne Frieren sicher auf dem Schnee zu vergnügen.

DPM Activity - Täglich - vom 20. Juni bis zum 20. September. Diesen Sommer hat das Team von Diablerets-Passe Montagne eine Überraschung für Sie. Kaufen Sie ein E-Bike- oder Mountaintrott'-Paket und profitieren Sie von einer zusätzlichen Aktivität für einen Tag voller Sensationen. Biwak, Canyoning, Weinprobe, Paddeln und vieles mehr warten auf Sie! Praktische Informationen: - Öffnungszeiten des Shops: Montag bis Freitag 9.00 - 18.30 Uhr. - Samstag und Sonntag 8h30 - 18h30. - Es besteht die Möglichkeit, einen Fahrradbegleiter zu buchen. Die verschiedenen Aktivitäten, die im Paket enthalten sind: - Biwak - Canyoning - Pendelsprung - Longboard - Wake - Paddle Info und Buchung: Diablerets-Passe Montagne, +41 (0)24 492 18 17 - info@dpmshop.ch

Standort
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END