Cave Alain Emery

Description

From the winemaker of the past to the oenologist of today, Alain Emery relies on the rich knowledge built up by his elders. Today, assisted by his brother Marc, the Cave Emery not only offers wines with a proven reputation, but also integrates a qualitative and original range of wine-tours into its offer.

Indissociable from the Cloître district and its charming streets next to the castle of Aigle, the Cave Alain Emery is a company that cannot be ignored on the roads of the Chablais. Alain and his brother Marc represent the 5th generation of this winegrowing family. They advocate a reasoned production in the vineyard, thus preserving the environment and biodiversity. These efforts continue in the cellar, and the wines are Vinatura certified. For these two men of contact, the Vaud Œnotourisme certification broadens their network and develops new links with a view to the future. Their wide range of wines, with their sometimes quirky accents, can be adapted to and accompanied by any situation. A visit to the Château d'Aigle, a gourmet train ride, a walk in the vineyards, a visit to the cellar and the family's know-how: there are so many opportunities to appreciate the treasures of the Cave Alain Emery. Finally, this dynamic duo offers you a high-flying offer: the ap[AIR]o. Thanks to a collaboration with Air-Glaciers, you can fly over their vineyard to the Diablerets glacier, where a tasting of local products and the house wines await you.

- Parking nearby, also for coaches - Free tasting every Saturday from 9am-12pm - Cellar open on Tuesday and Thursday from 3-6pm - Carnotzet capacity: 35 seats - Customised tours

From the winemaker of the past to the oenologist of today, Alain Emery relies on the rich knowledge built up by his elders. Today, assisted by his brother Marc, the Cave Emery not only offers wines with a proven reputation, but also integrates a qualitative and original range of wine-tours into its offer.

Indissociable from the Cloître district and its charming streets next to the castle of Aigle, the Cave Alain Emery is a company that cannot be ignored on the roads of the Chablais. Alain and his brother Marc represent the 5th generation of this winegrowing family. They advocate a reasoned production in the vineyard, thus preserving the environment and biodiversity. These efforts continue in the cellar, and the wines are Vinatura certified. For these two men of contact, the Vaud Œnotourisme certification broadens their network and develops new links with a view to the future. Their wide range of wines, with their sometimes quirky accents, can be adapted to and accompanied by any situation. A visit to the Château d'Aigle, a gourmet train ride, a walk in the vineyards, a visit to the cellar and the family's know-how: there are so many opportunities to appreciate the treasures of the Cave Alain Emery. Finally, this dynamic duo offers you a high-flying offer: the ap[AIR]o. Thanks to a collaboration with Air-Glaciers, you can fly over their vineyard to the Diablerets glacier, where a tasting of local products and the house wines await you.

- Parking nearby, also for coaches - Free tasting every Saturday from 9am-12pm - Cellar open on Tuesday and Thursday from 3-6pm - Carnotzet capacity: 35 seats - Customised tours

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Cave Alain Emery

Beschreibung

Du vigneron du passé à l’œnologue de ce jour, Alain Emery s’appuie sur le riche savoir construit par ses aînés. Aujourd’hui secondé par son frère Marc, la Cave Emery vous propose non seulement des vins qui jouissent d’une renommée attestée, mais intègre dans son offre une palette œnotouristique qualitative et originale.

Untrennbar mit dem Viertel Cloître und seinen charmanten Straßen neben dem Schloss von Aigle verbunden, ist die Cave Alain Emery ein Unternehmen, das auf den Straßen des Chablais nicht zu übersehen ist. Alain und sein Bruder Marc repräsentieren die 5. Generation dieser Winzerfamilie. Sie setzen sich für eine vernünftige Produktion im Weinberg ein, um die Umwelt und die Artenvielfalt zu erhalten. Diese Bemühungen werden im Keller fortgesetzt, und die Weine sind Vinatura-zertifiziert. Für diese beiden Kontaktpersonen bedeutet die Zertifizierung von "Vaud Œnotourisme" eine Erweiterung ihres Netzwerks und die Entwicklung neuer Verbindungen mit Blick auf die Zukunft. Ihre breite Palette an Weinen mit ihren manchmal eigenwilligen Akzenten passt sich jeder Situation an und begleitet sie. Eine Besichtigung des Château d'Aigle, eine Zugfahrt für Feinschmecker, ein Spaziergang durch die Weinberge, eine Besichtigung des Weinkellers und des Know-hows der Familie: es gibt so viele Möglichkeiten, die Schätze der Cave Alain Emery zu schätzen. Schließlich bietet Ihnen dieses dynamische Duo ein hochfliegendes Angebot: das ap[AIR]o. Dank der Zusammenarbeit mit Air-Glaciers können Sie über den Weinberg zum Diablerets-Gletscher fliegen, wo Sie eine Degustation der lokalen Produkte und der Hausweine erwartet.

- Parkplätze in der Nähe, auch für Reisebusse - Kostenlose Verkostung jeden Samstag von 9-12 Uhr - Der Keller ist dienstags und donnerstags von 15-18 Uhr geöffnet. - Carnotzet Kapazität: 35 Plätze - Maßgeschneiderte Touren

Du vigneron du passé à l’œnologue de ce jour, Alain Emery s’appuie sur le riche savoir construit par ses aînés. Aujourd’hui secondé par son frère Marc, la Cave Emery vous propose non seulement des vins qui jouissent d’une renommée attestée, mais intègre dans son offre une palette œnotouristique qualitative et originale.

Untrennbar mit dem Viertel Cloître und seinen charmanten Straßen neben dem Schloss von Aigle verbunden, ist die Cave Alain Emery ein Unternehmen, das auf den Straßen des Chablais nicht zu übersehen ist. Alain und sein Bruder Marc repräsentieren die 5. Generation dieser Winzerfamilie. Sie setzen sich für eine vernünftige Produktion im Weinberg ein, um die Umwelt und die Artenvielfalt zu erhalten. Diese Bemühungen werden im Keller fortgesetzt, und die Weine sind Vinatura-zertifiziert. Für diese beiden Kontaktpersonen bedeutet die Zertifizierung von "Vaud Œnotourisme" eine Erweiterung ihres Netzwerks und die Entwicklung neuer Verbindungen mit Blick auf die Zukunft. Ihre breite Palette an Weinen mit ihren manchmal eigenwilligen Akzenten passt sich jeder Situation an und begleitet sie. Eine Besichtigung des Château d'Aigle, eine Zugfahrt für Feinschmecker, ein Spaziergang durch die Weinberge, eine Besichtigung des Weinkellers und des Know-hows der Familie: es gibt so viele Möglichkeiten, die Schätze der Cave Alain Emery zu schätzen. Schließlich bietet Ihnen dieses dynamische Duo ein hochfliegendes Angebot: das ap[AIR]o. Dank der Zusammenarbeit mit Air-Glaciers können Sie über den Weinberg zum Diablerets-Gletscher fliegen, wo Sie eine Degustation der lokalen Produkte und der Hausweine erwartet.

- Parkplätze in der Nähe, auch für Reisebusse - Kostenlose Verkostung jeden Samstag von 9-12 Uhr - Der Keller ist dienstags und donnerstags von 15-18 Uhr geöffnet. - Carnotzet Kapazität: 35 Plätze - Maßgeschneiderte Touren

Standort
Wie komme ich dahin?
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END