Festival Le Bois qui Chante

Top

Description

Concerts, films, conferences or walks in the forest: the "Le Bois qui Chante" festival in Château-d'Œx offers you the opportunity to celebrate wood instruments and nature. A ten-day event in mid-October to highlight the resonant wood found in the

The Arses forest, above Rougemont, is home to some of the most beautiful trees in the world, suitable for providing resonance wood. What could be better than a ten-day event to celebrate and introduce you to this wonderful heritage? Every year in mid-October, the "Le Bois qui Chante" festival honours the great family of woodwind instruments. Aimed at a wide audience, it offers a rich and varied programme of classical and modern music concerts, film screenings, conferences, children's activities and, a much appreciated event for visitors, a walk in the forest to discover the trees that make sounds.

Ticketing

Concerts, films, conferences or walks in the forest: the "Le Bois qui Chante" festival in Château-d'Œx offers you the opportunity to celebrate wood instruments and nature. A ten-day event in mid-October to highlight the resonant wood found in the

The Arses forest, above Rougemont, is home to some of the most beautiful trees in the world, suitable for providing resonance wood. What could be better than a ten-day event to celebrate and introduce you to this wonderful heritage? Every year in mid-October, the "Le Bois qui Chante" festival honours the great family of woodwind instruments. Aimed at a wide audience, it offers a rich and varied programme of classical and modern music concerts, film screenings, conferences, children's activities and, a much appreciated event for visitors, a walk in the forest to discover the trees that make sounds.

Ticketing

Event information

14.10.2022
Château-d'Œx
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Festival Le Bois qui Chante

Top

Beschreibung

Konzerte, Filme, Konferenzen oder Waldspaziergänge: Das Festival "Le Bois qui Chante" in Château-d'Œx bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Holzinstrumente und die Natur zu feiern. Eine zehntägige Veranstaltung Mitte Oktober, bei der das klangvolle Holz des

Der Wald von Arses, oberhalb von Rougemont, beherbergt einige der schönsten Bäume der Welt, die sich für die Herstellung von Resonanzholz eignen. Was könnte besser sein als eine zehntägige Veranstaltung, um dieses wunderbare Erbe zu feiern und Ihnen näher zu bringen? Jedes Jahr Mitte Oktober ehrt das Festival "Le Bois qui Chante" die große Familie der Holzblasinstrumente. Es richtet sich an ein breites Publikum und bietet ein reichhaltiges und abwechslungsreiches Programm mit Konzerten klassischer und moderner Musik, Filmvorführungen, Konferenzen, Aktivitäten für Kinder und - ein sehr beliebtes Ereignis für die Besucher - einen Waldspaziergang zur Entdeckung der Bäume, die Töne erzeugen.

Ticketverkauf

Konzerte, Filme, Konferenzen oder Waldspaziergänge: Das Festival "Le Bois qui Chante" in Château-d'Œx bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Holzinstrumente und die Natur zu feiern. Eine zehntägige Veranstaltung Mitte Oktober, bei der das klangvolle Holz des

Der Wald von Arses, oberhalb von Rougemont, beherbergt einige der schönsten Bäume der Welt, die sich für die Herstellung von Resonanzholz eignen. Was könnte besser sein als eine zehntägige Veranstaltung, um dieses wunderbare Erbe zu feiern und Ihnen näher zu bringen? Jedes Jahr Mitte Oktober ehrt das Festival "Le Bois qui Chante" die große Familie der Holzblasinstrumente. Es richtet sich an ein breites Publikum und bietet ein reichhaltiges und abwechslungsreiches Programm mit Konzerten klassischer und moderner Musik, Filmvorführungen, Konferenzen, Aktivitäten für Kinder und - ein sehr beliebtes Ereignis für die Besucher - einen Waldspaziergang zur Entdeckung der Bäume, die Töne erzeugen.

Ticketverkauf

Information

14.10.2022
Château-d'Œx
Standort
Wie komme ich dahin?
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END