Les Bains de Villars

Important information

The wellness area will be closed on Thursday 9 February at 18:00. The swimming pool will remain open until 20:00.

Description

Treat yourself to moments of relaxation in the wellness area, the swimming pool or the massage and treatment rooms of the Bains de Villars.

WELLNESS AREA Immerse yourself in the softness of the wellness area. Relax in the two steam rooms (45° and 50° degrees) and the two saunas (60° and 90° degrees). A cold water pool is available immediately after the steam baths. In the outdoor pool, the water is heated to between 33° and 36° Celsius, and the swan neck shower and massage jets make bathing a pleasure. The view of the Vaud Alps is also splendid. In the relaxation rooms, calm and serenity reign. You can also opt for a personalised treatment: peeling or relaxing massage. (to be booked at least 48 hours in advance). POOL AREA A 25-metre pool with five swimming lanes is available for swimming laps. In summer, you can relax on the deckchairs on the outdoor terrace. A snack bar offers drinks.

ACCESS CONDITIONS The wellness area is for people over 16 years old. The swimming pool area is open to all. MAGNETIC BRACELET A magnetic bracelet gives you access to the baths. A deposit of CHF 10 in cash is required in addition to the entrance fee. MEMBERSHIPS Holders of season tickets Magic Pass with baths option or a voucher (offering free entry) pay only the deposit for the bracelet by credit card or cash. This deposit is returned in cash on departure. ACCESSIBILITY For people with reduced mobility, a lift (1 place) is available at the entrance of the baths (works with a "Euro key"). For groups of two or more people, the entrance is on the south side opposite the Greina chalet, and there is a changing room on the same level. MAGIC PASS You can take advantage of all the facilities of the Bains de Villars and 9 other thermal baths and swimming pools by choosing the "Baths" option of your new Magic Pass. The "Baths" option is valid from 1 May 2022 to 30 April 2023. For the Bains de Villars, all the facilities (swimming pool and wellness) are accessible from the age of 16. Children under the age of 16 who have subscribed to the "Baths" option will only have access to the pool area.

Buy a gift voucher

Massages and tretments at the Bains de Villars

Physiotherapy at the Bains de Villars

Treat yourself to moments of relaxation in the wellness area, the swimming pool or the massage and treatment rooms of the Bains de Villars.

WELLNESS AREA Immerse yourself in the softness of the wellness area. Relax in the two steam rooms (45° and 50° degrees) and the two saunas (60° and 90° degrees). A cold water pool is available immediately after the steam baths. In the outdoor pool, the water is heated to between 33° and 36° Celsius, and the swan neck shower and massage jets make bathing a pleasure. The view of the Vaud Alps is also splendid. In the relaxation rooms, calm and serenity reign. You can also opt for a personalised treatment: peeling or relaxing massage. (to be booked at least 48 hours in advance). POOL AREA A 25-metre pool with five swimming lanes is available for swimming laps. In summer, you can relax on the deckchairs on the outdoor terrace. A snack bar offers drinks.

ACCESS CONDITIONS The wellness area is for people over 16 years old. The swimming pool area is open to all. MAGNETIC BRACELET A magnetic bracelet gives you access to the baths. A deposit of CHF 10 in cash is required in addition to the entrance fee. MEMBERSHIPS Holders of season tickets Magic Pass with baths option or a voucher (offering free entry) pay only the deposit for the bracelet by credit card or cash. This deposit is returned in cash on departure. ACCESSIBILITY For people with reduced mobility, a lift (1 place) is available at the entrance of the baths (works with a "Euro key"). For groups of two or more people, the entrance is on the south side opposite the Greina chalet, and there is a changing room on the same level. MAGIC PASS You can take advantage of all the facilities of the Bains de Villars and 9 other thermal baths and swimming pools by choosing the "Baths" option of your new Magic Pass. The "Baths" option is valid from 1 May 2022 to 30 April 2023. For the Bains de Villars, all the facilities (swimming pool and wellness) are accessible from the age of 16. Children under the age of 16 who have subscribed to the "Baths" option will only have access to the pool area.

Buy a gift voucher

Massages and tretments at the Bains de Villars

Physiotherapy at the Bains de Villars

Schedules

Open now
09:00 - 20:00

Price List

From today
1 ticket
Adult
CHF 28.00
10 tickets
Adult
CHF 250.00
Deposit (magnetic bracelet) - paid by cash
Adult
CHF 10.00
1 ticket
Student / senior / AI
CHF 26.00
10 tickets
Student / senior / AI
CHF 235.00
Deposit (magnetic bracelet) - paid by cash
Student / senior / AI
CHF 10.00
Adult ticket
Inhabitant/City tax
CHF 22.00
10 adult tickets
Inhabitant/City tax
CHF 200.00
Student/AVS/AI ticket
Inhabitant/City tax
CHF 21.00
10 student/AVS/AI tickets
Inhabitant/City tax
CHF 190.00
Deposit (magnetic bracelet) - paid by cash
Inhabitant/City tax
CHF 10.00
From 10 people (adults)
Groups
CHF 25.00
From 10 people (Inhabitants / city tax)
Groups
CHF 20.00
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Les Bains de Villars

Description

Les Bains de Villars vous ouvrent leurs portes pour des moments de pure relaxation. Grâce aux infrastructures rénovées en 2017, laissez-vous bercer par les nombreuses possibilités de détente.

ESPACE WELLNESS Immergez-vous dans la douceur de l'espace bien-être. Détendez-vous lors de sessions dans les deux hammams (45° et 50° degrés) et les deux saunas (60° et 90° degrés). Un bassin d’eau froide est disponible dès la sortie des bains de vapeur. Dans le bassin extérieur, une eau chauffée entre 33° et 36° degrés, une douche à col de cygne et des jets massants rendent le bain des plus agréables, la vue est de surcroît splendide sur les Alpes vaudoises. Dans les salles de détente, le calme et la sérénité règnent. Optez encore pour un soin personnalisé: peeling ou massage relaxant (à réserver au moins 48h à l'avance.) ESPACE PISCINE Un bassin de 25m. doté de cinq couloirs de natation est à disposition pour enchaîner les longueurs. En été, prélassez-vous sur les chaises longues de la terrasse extérieure. Un snack propose des boissons.

CONDITIONS D'ACCÈS - L'espace wellness est dédié aux plus de 16 ans. - L'espace piscine est ouvert à tous. BRACELET MAGNÉTIQUE - Un bracelet magnétique vous donne accès aux Bains. Une caution de CHF 10.- en cash est demandée en plus du prix de l'entrée. ABONNEMENTS - Les détenteurs d’abonnements Magic Pass avec option bains ou d'un bon (offrant la gratuité de l'entrée) payent uniquement la caution du bracelet par carte bancaire ou comptant. Cette caution est restituée à la sortie en cash. ACCESSIBILITÉ - Pour les personnes à mobilité réduite, un monte-personne (1 place) est disponible à l’entrée des bains (fonctionne avec une clé “Euro key”). - Dès deux personnes ou pour un groupe, l’entrée se fait côté sud en face du chalet la Greina, un vestiaire de plain-pied est à disposition. MAGIC PASS - Vous pouvez bénéficier de l'ensemble des infrastructures des Bains de Villars et de 9 autres bains thermaux et piscines en choisissant l'option "Bains" de votre nouveau Magic Pass. - L'option "Bains" est valable du 1 mai 2022 au 30 avril 2023. - Pour les Bains de Villars, l'ensemble des infrastructures (piscine et wellness) est accessible dès 16 ans. Les enfants de moins de 16 ans ayant souscrit à l'option "Bains" auront uniquement accès à l'espace piscine.

Achetez un bon cadeau pour les Bains de Villars

Massage ou soin aux Bains de Villars

Physiothérapie aux Bains de Villars

Les Bains de Villars vous ouvrent leurs portes pour des moments de pure relaxation. Grâce aux infrastructures rénovées en 2017, laissez-vous bercer par les nombreuses possibilités de détente.

ESPACE WELLNESS Immergez-vous dans la douceur de l'espace bien-être. Détendez-vous lors de sessions dans les deux hammams (45° et 50° degrés) et les deux saunas (60° et 90° degrés). Un bassin d’eau froide est disponible dès la sortie des bains de vapeur. Dans le bassin extérieur, une eau chauffée entre 33° et 36° degrés, une douche à col de cygne et des jets massants rendent le bain des plus agréables, la vue est de surcroît splendide sur les Alpes vaudoises. Dans les salles de détente, le calme et la sérénité règnent. Optez encore pour un soin personnalisé: peeling ou massage relaxant (à réserver au moins 48h à l'avance.) ESPACE PISCINE Un bassin de 25m. doté de cinq couloirs de natation est à disposition pour enchaîner les longueurs. En été, prélassez-vous sur les chaises longues de la terrasse extérieure. Un snack propose des boissons.

CONDITIONS D'ACCÈS - L'espace wellness est dédié aux plus de 16 ans. - L'espace piscine est ouvert à tous. BRACELET MAGNÉTIQUE - Un bracelet magnétique vous donne accès aux Bains. Une caution de CHF 10.- en cash est demandée en plus du prix de l'entrée. ABONNEMENTS - Les détenteurs d’abonnements Magic Pass avec option bains ou d'un bon (offrant la gratuité de l'entrée) payent uniquement la caution du bracelet par carte bancaire ou comptant. Cette caution est restituée à la sortie en cash. ACCESSIBILITÉ - Pour les personnes à mobilité réduite, un monte-personne (1 place) est disponible à l’entrée des bains (fonctionne avec une clé “Euro key”). - Dès deux personnes ou pour un groupe, l’entrée se fait côté sud en face du chalet la Greina, un vestiaire de plain-pied est à disposition. MAGIC PASS - Vous pouvez bénéficier de l'ensemble des infrastructures des Bains de Villars et de 9 autres bains thermaux et piscines en choisissant l'option "Bains" de votre nouveau Magic Pass. - L'option "Bains" est valable du 1 mai 2022 au 30 avril 2023. - Pour les Bains de Villars, l'ensemble des infrastructures (piscine et wellness) est accessible dès 16 ans. Les enfants de moins de 16 ans ayant souscrit à l'option "Bains" auront uniquement accès à l'espace piscine.

Achetez un bon cadeau pour les Bains de Villars

Massage ou soin aux Bains de Villars

Physiothérapie aux Bains de Villars

Horaires

Ouvert actuellement
09:00 - 21:00

Tarifs

À partir de aujourd'hui
Entrée
Adulte
CHF 28.00
10 entrées
Adulte
CHF 250.00
Caution (bracelet magnétique) - en argent liquide
Adulte
CHF 10.00
Entrée
Etudiant/AVS/AI
CHF 26.00
10 entrées
Etudiant/AVS/AI
CHF 235.00
Caution (bracelet magnétique) - en argent liquide
Etudiant/AVS/AI
CHF 10.00
Entrée adulte
Indigène/Carte de séjour
CHF 22.00
10 entrées adulte
Indigène/Carte de séjour
CHF 200.00
Entrée étudiant/AVS/AI
Indigène/Carte de séjour
CHF 21.00
10 entrées étudiant/AVS/AI
Indigène/Carte de séjour
CHF 190.00
Caution (bracelet magnétique) - en argent liquide
Indigène/Carte de séjour
CHF 10.00
Dès 10 personnes (adultes)
Groupes
CHF 25.00
Dès 10 personnes (Indigène/Carte de séjour)
Groupes
CHF 20.00
Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END