Prosess Park in Frience

Description

Bubbles, trampoline and big air bag are waiting for you at the Prosess Park to have fun at the Frience recreation area.

Prosess welcomes you, young and old, to a winter activity park in the heart of the Frience recreation area to have fun with buoys on the tubing, jump on a trampoline and a big air bag or test the carousel. Freestylers, whether beginners or not, can perform the tricks of their choice on the big airbag.

INFORMATION - The park may be closed depending on the weather conditions. - no reservation - payment on site EVENT - Possibility to book the park for a family party, a party with friends or a birthday party (maximum 20 people)

Prosess website

Bubbles, trampoline and big air bag are waiting for you at the Prosess Park to have fun at the Frience recreation area.

Prosess welcomes you, young and old, to a winter activity park in the heart of the Frience recreation area to have fun with buoys on the tubing, jump on a trampoline and a big air bag or test the carousel. Freestylers, whether beginners or not, can perform the tricks of their choice on the big airbag.

INFORMATION - The park may be closed depending on the weather conditions. - no reservation - payment on site EVENT - Possibility to book the park for a family party, a party with friends or a birthday party (maximum 20 people)

Prosess website

Schedules

Closed now
13:00 - 17:00

Price List

From today
Unlimited for 1 hour
Tubing, airbag and carousel
CHF 10.00
Unlimited for the whole day
Tubing, airbag and carousel
CHF 15.00
2 jumps
Price per person (Big Air Bag)
CHF 5.00
1 hour
Privatisation of the park
CHF 160.00
2 hours
Privatisation of the park
CHF 290.00

Contact Information

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Prosess Park in Frience

Beschreibung

Schwimmreifen, Trampolin und Big Air Bag erwarten Sie im Prosess Park, um sich im Erholungsgebiet Frience zu amüsieren.

Prosess empfängt Sie, Gross und Klein, in einem winterlichen Aktivitätspark im Herzen des Erholungsgebiets Frience, um sich mit Bojen auf der Tubingbahn zu vergnügen, auf einem Trampolin und einem Big Airbag zu springen oder das Karussell zu testen. Angehende und ungeübte Freestyler können dank des Big Airbags die Tricks ihrer Wahl ausführen.

INFORMATIONEN - Schliessung des Parks je nach Wetterlage möglich. - keine Reservierung - Zahlung vor Ort EVENEMENT - Es besteht die Möglichkeit, den Park für ein Fest mit der Familie, mit Freunden oder für eine Geburtstagsfeier zu buchen (maximal 20 Personen).

Prosess-Website

Schwimmreifen, Trampolin und Big Air Bag erwarten Sie im Prosess Park, um sich im Erholungsgebiet Frience zu amüsieren.

Prosess empfängt Sie, Gross und Klein, in einem winterlichen Aktivitätspark im Herzen des Erholungsgebiets Frience, um sich mit Bojen auf der Tubingbahn zu vergnügen, auf einem Trampolin und einem Big Airbag zu springen oder das Karussell zu testen. Angehende und ungeübte Freestyler können dank des Big Airbags die Tricks ihrer Wahl ausführen.

INFORMATIONEN - Schliessung des Parks je nach Wetterlage möglich. - keine Reservierung - Zahlung vor Ort EVENEMENT - Es besteht die Möglichkeit, den Park für ein Fest mit der Familie, mit Freunden oder für eine Geburtstagsfeier zu buchen (maximal 20 Personen).

Prosess-Website

Öffnungszeiten

Preisliste

Ab heute
Unbegrenzt während 1 Stunde
Tubing, Airbag und Karussell
CHF 10.00
Unbegrenzt während des ganzen Tages
Tubing, Airbag und Karussell
CHF 15.00
2 Sprünge
Preis pro Person (Big Air Bag)
CHF 5.00
1 Stunde
Privatisierung des Parks
CHF 160.00
2 Stunden
Privatisierung des Parks
CHF 290.00

Kontaktinformationen

Standort
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END