Grand Tour of Switzerland

Description

The route is the goal. The Grand Tour of Switzerland is a way of discovering 4 language regions by road, crossing 5 Alpine passes, skirting 22 lakes and visiting 11 UNESCO World Heritage Sites and 2 biospheres.

Located on the Zermatt - St. George route, the destination of Aigle-Leysin-Col des Mosses in the Vaud Alps and the wine-growing region of Chablais are part of the Grand Tour of Switzerland circuit for a variety of visits. The best of Switzerland on a plate. This is what the Grand Tour of Switzerland offers. Over 1,600 kilometres, this route takes you through the most beautiful parts of Switzerland. In addition to the breathtaking vineyards, the thermal baths of Lavey, the salt mines of Bex and the Castle of Aigle are just a few of the sights not to be missed in the Aigle-Leysin-Col des Mosses region.

The route is the goal. The Grand Tour of Switzerland is a way of discovering 4 language regions by road, crossing 5 Alpine passes, skirting 22 lakes and visiting 11 UNESCO World Heritage Sites and 2 biospheres.

Located on the Zermatt - St. George route, the destination of Aigle-Leysin-Col des Mosses in the Vaud Alps and the wine-growing region of Chablais are part of the Grand Tour of Switzerland circuit for a variety of visits. The best of Switzerland on a plate. This is what the Grand Tour of Switzerland offers. Over 1,600 kilometres, this route takes you through the most beautiful parts of Switzerland. In addition to the breathtaking vineyards, the thermal baths of Lavey, the salt mines of Bex and the Castle of Aigle are just a few of the sights not to be missed in the Aigle-Leysin-Col des Mosses region.

Duration

People usually spend 3 hours here.
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Grand Tour of Switzerland

Beschreibung

Der Weg ist das Ziel. Die Grand Tour de Suisse ist eine Art, 4 Sprachregionen auf der Strasse zu entdecken, 5 Alpenpässe zu überqueren, 22 Seen zu umfahren und 11 UNESCO-Welterbestätten und 2 Biosphären zu besuchen.

Die Destination Aigle-Leysin-Col des Mosses in den Waadtländer Alpen und die Weinbauregion Chablais liegen an der Strecke Zermatt - St. Georg und sind Teil der "Grand Tour de Suisse" für verschiedene Besuche. Das Beste der Schweiz auf einem Teller. Genau das bietet die Grand Tour de Suisse. Über 1.600 Kilometer führt diese Route durch die schönsten Gegenden der Schweiz. Neben den atemberaubenden Weinbergen sind die Thermalbäder von Lavey, die Salzminen von Bex und das Schloss von Aigle nur einige der Sehenswürdigkeiten, die man in der Region Aigle-Leysin-Col des Mosses nicht verpassen sollte.

Der Weg ist das Ziel. Die Grand Tour de Suisse ist eine Art, 4 Sprachregionen auf der Strasse zu entdecken, 5 Alpenpässe zu überqueren, 22 Seen zu umfahren und 11 UNESCO-Welterbestätten und 2 Biosphären zu besuchen.

Die Destination Aigle-Leysin-Col des Mosses in den Waadtländer Alpen und die Weinbauregion Chablais liegen an der Strecke Zermatt - St. Georg und sind Teil der "Grand Tour de Suisse" für verschiedene Besuche. Das Beste der Schweiz auf einem Teller. Genau das bietet die Grand Tour de Suisse. Über 1.600 Kilometer führt diese Route durch die schönsten Gegenden der Schweiz. Neben den atemberaubenden Weinbergen sind die Thermalbäder von Lavey, die Salzminen von Bex und das Schloss von Aigle nur einige der Sehenswürdigkeiten, die man in der Region Aigle-Leysin-Col des Mosses nicht verpassen sollte.

Dauer

Besucher verbringen hier normalerweise 3 Stunden.
Standort
Wie komme ich dahin?
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END