Domaine de Trécord

Description

The Domaine du Trécord is a family wine estate in Ollon. Managed by the Cropt family since 2007, it is a good place to stop and enjoy a wine tasting in the carnotzet or on the terrace with a sublime view.

Located in the commune of Ollon, in the Chablais vaudois, the Domaine de Trécord was created in 2007. But the vines of the Domaine have already been bearing fruit for almost a century. The vineyard of the Domaine de Trécord is exposed to the south-south-west and therefore benefits from a large period of sunshine. Because of its proximity to the Rhône Valley, it sometimes benefits from warm wind currents (foehn) and the accompanying good weather. The rainfall is sufficient for the production of quality grapes without great water stress. Philippe and Harald, along with the rest of the family, will be happy to welcome you. Discover and taste the wines of Domaine de Trécord in their company. In the carnotzet or on the terrace in case of good weather, enjoy a unique atmosphere on the heights of Ollon! The Carnotzet of the Domaine de Trécord offers a warm setting where the wines of the domain are tasted as well as various drinks, local charcuterie and cheese and traditional pastries.

Booking required for tour and wine tasting.

The Domaine du Trécord is a family wine estate in Ollon. Managed by the Cropt family since 2007, it is a good place to stop and enjoy a wine tasting in the carnotzet or on the terrace with a sublime view.

Located in the commune of Ollon, in the Chablais vaudois, the Domaine de Trécord was created in 2007. But the vines of the Domaine have already been bearing fruit for almost a century. The vineyard of the Domaine de Trécord is exposed to the south-south-west and therefore benefits from a large period of sunshine. Because of its proximity to the Rhône Valley, it sometimes benefits from warm wind currents (foehn) and the accompanying good weather. The rainfall is sufficient for the production of quality grapes without great water stress. Philippe and Harald, along with the rest of the family, will be happy to welcome you. Discover and taste the wines of Domaine de Trécord in their company. In the carnotzet or on the terrace in case of good weather, enjoy a unique atmosphere on the heights of Ollon! The Carnotzet of the Domaine de Trécord offers a warm setting where the wines of the domain are tasted as well as various drinks, local charcuterie and cheese and traditional pastries.

Booking required for tour and wine tasting.

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Domaine de Trécord

Beschreibung

Das Domaine du Trécord ist ein Familienweingut in Ollon. Es wird seit 2007 von der Familie Cropt geführt und lädt zum Verweilen ein, um eine Weinprobe im Carnotzet oder auf der Terrasse mit herrlicher Aussicht zu geniessen.

Die Domaine de Trécord liegt in der Gemeinde Ollon im Chablais vaudois und wurde im Jahr 2007 gegründet. Aber die Reben der Domaine tragen bereits seit fast einem Jahrhundert Früchte. Der Weinberg der Domaine de Trécord ist nach Süd-Südwest ausgerichtet und profitiert daher von einer langen Sonnenscheindauer. Aufgrund seiner Nähe zum Rhônetal profitiert er manchmal von warmen Windströmungen (Föhn) und dem damit verbundenen guten Wetter. Die Niederschläge sind ausreichend für die Erzeugung von Qualitätstrauben ohne großen Wasserstress. Philippe und Harald und der Rest der Familie freuen sich auf Ihren Besuch. Entdecken und verkosten Sie die Weine der Domaine de Trécord in ihrer Gesellschaft! In ihrem Carnotzet oder bei schönem Wetter auf der Terrasse, geniessen Sie eine einzigartige Atmosphäre auf den Höhen von Ollon! Das Carnotzet der Domaine de Trécord bietet einen gemütlichen Rahmen, in dem die Weine der Domaine sowie verschiedene Getränke, lokale Wurstwaren und Käse sowie traditionelles Gebäck verkostet werden können.

Reservierung für Besichtigungen und Weinproben nötig.

Das Domaine du Trécord ist ein Familienweingut in Ollon. Es wird seit 2007 von der Familie Cropt geführt und lädt zum Verweilen ein, um eine Weinprobe im Carnotzet oder auf der Terrasse mit herrlicher Aussicht zu geniessen.

Die Domaine de Trécord liegt in der Gemeinde Ollon im Chablais vaudois und wurde im Jahr 2007 gegründet. Aber die Reben der Domaine tragen bereits seit fast einem Jahrhundert Früchte. Der Weinberg der Domaine de Trécord ist nach Süd-Südwest ausgerichtet und profitiert daher von einer langen Sonnenscheindauer. Aufgrund seiner Nähe zum Rhônetal profitiert er manchmal von warmen Windströmungen (Föhn) und dem damit verbundenen guten Wetter. Die Niederschläge sind ausreichend für die Erzeugung von Qualitätstrauben ohne großen Wasserstress. Philippe und Harald und der Rest der Familie freuen sich auf Ihren Besuch. Entdecken und verkosten Sie die Weine der Domaine de Trécord in ihrer Gesellschaft! In ihrem Carnotzet oder bei schönem Wetter auf der Terrasse, geniessen Sie eine einzigartige Atmosphäre auf den Höhen von Ollon! Das Carnotzet der Domaine de Trécord bietet einen gemütlichen Rahmen, in dem die Weine der Domaine sowie verschiedene Getränke, lokale Wurstwaren und Käse sowie traditionelles Gebäck verkostet werden können.

Reservierung für Besichtigungen und Weinproben nötig.

Standort
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END