Léderrey

Route Information

Category
Region
Status
Closed
Difficulty
Easy
Length
Duration
Ascent
Descent

Description

Léderrey

The first half of the track takes the same way as the Tour des Isles. The first part of the track passes through "Les Isles" route. Then take the trail on the right side and follow it accross the forest. After a small climb, it crosses a small road (chemin du Jorat) and enters the forest. Cross a small bridge over a pretty snow-covered stream. At the exit of the forest, turn directly to the left and join the bridge between the paths of Lederrey de Creux de Champ. Cross the bridge and continue the itinerary which goes to the right into the forest and runs along part of the vita trail. After completing the loop, you return to the same bridge, then cross a small road and ski a few metres through the forest to find the second part of the original route of "les Isles". Complete the route to the start of the Eurotel Victoria.

Practical Information

TIME : vary greatly depending on the discipline (classic or skating), snow conditions and the physical condition of each person. Dogs and walkers are not allowed onto cross-country ski pistes. Free parking places available at the Eurotel Victoria.

Léderrey

The first half of the track takes the same way as the Tour des Isles. The first part of the track passes through "Les Isles" route. Then take the trail on the right side and follow it accross the forest. After a small climb, it crosses a small road (chemin du Jorat) and enters the forest. Cross a small bridge over a pretty snow-covered stream. At the exit of the forest, turn directly to the left and join the bridge between the paths of Lederrey de Creux de Champ. Cross the bridge and continue the itinerary which goes to the right into the forest and runs along part of the vita trail. After completing the loop, you return to the same bridge, then cross a small road and ski a few metres through the forest to find the second part of the original route of "les Isles". Complete the route to the start of the Eurotel Victoria.

Practical Information

TIME : vary greatly depending on the discipline (classic or skating), snow conditions and the physical condition of each person. Dogs and walkers are not allowed onto cross-country ski pistes. Free parking places available at the Eurotel Victoria.

Course profile

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Léderrey

Informations sur l'itinéraire

Catégorie
Région
Status
Ouvert
Difficulté
Facile
Longeur
Durée
Dénivelé positif
Dénivelé négatif

Description

Léderrey

La première partie du tracé passe par l’itinéraire des Isles. L’itinéraire bifurque ensuite sur la droite et après une légère montée, il traverse le chemin du Jorat et s’engage dans la forêt. Vous traversez un petit pont par-dessus un joli ruisseau enneigé. A la sortie de la forêt, bifurquez directement à gauche et rejoignez la passerelle entre les chemins du Léderrey et celui de Creux de Champ. Traversez le pont et continuez l’itinéraire qui part à droite dans la forêt et qui longe une partie du parcours vita. Après avoir fait la boucle, vous repassez sur ce même pont, puis traversez une petite route et parcourez quelques mètres dans la forêt, vous retrouvez alors la seconde partie du tracé initial des Isles. Finissez le parcours jusqu’au départ, vers l’Eurotel Victoria.

Informations Pratiques

Temps de parcours : varie énormément selon la discipline (classique ou skating), les conditions de glisse (état de la neige) et la condition physique de chacun. Les chiens et les piétons ne sont pas autorisés sur les pistes de ski de fond. Parking gratuit à proximité de l'Eurotel Victoria (Hôtel).

Léderrey

La première partie du tracé passe par l’itinéraire des Isles. L’itinéraire bifurque ensuite sur la droite et après une légère montée, il traverse le chemin du Jorat et s’engage dans la forêt. Vous traversez un petit pont par-dessus un joli ruisseau enneigé. A la sortie de la forêt, bifurquez directement à gauche et rejoignez la passerelle entre les chemins du Léderrey et celui de Creux de Champ. Traversez le pont et continuez l’itinéraire qui part à droite dans la forêt et qui longe une partie du parcours vita. Après avoir fait la boucle, vous repassez sur ce même pont, puis traversez une petite route et parcourez quelques mètres dans la forêt, vous retrouvez alors la seconde partie du tracé initial des Isles. Finissez le parcours jusqu’au départ, vers l’Eurotel Victoria.

Informations Pratiques

Temps de parcours : varie énormément selon la discipline (classique ou skating), les conditions de glisse (état de la neige) et la condition physique de chacun. Les chiens et les piétons ne sont pas autorisés sur les pistes de ski de fond. Parking gratuit à proximité de l'Eurotel Victoria (Hôtel).

Profil du parcours

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END