La Poreyre - Solalex - Cergnement

Route Information

Category
Region
Status
Open
Difficulty
Moderate
Length
Duration
Ascent
Descent

Description

La Poreyre - Solalex - Cergnement

Several hiking trails start from Frience, Les Ernets or Cergnement. Depending on your wishes and your physical condition, choose a walk of easy to medium difficulty. The panoramic setting overlooks the Argentine massif. The summit of the Muverans sits in the background. From La Poreyre to Solalex, follow this panoramic path of 4 km (access via Frience or Les Ernets). Reach Cergnement via Solalex or directly from la Poreyre.

Practical Information

Access with the Gryon - Barboleuse - Alpe des Chaux shuttle bus. Free parking in Frience, Les Ernets, Les Châbles and Cergnement. Some safety recommendations: - Find out about the weather and snow conditions. - Take a map or a plan of the route. - Respect the signs and prohibitions. - Always stay on the groomed track. - Turn back if in doubt. - Take a drink and a mobile phone. - Take back your rubbish. - Out of respect for the fauna and the environment, keep your dog on a lead and pick up after it. You take on the hiking, cross-country skiing or sledging trails under your own responsibility. The tourist offices do not accept any responsibility for accidents, loss of control or problems caused by the forces of nature.

La Poreyre - Solalex - Cergnement

Several hiking trails start from Frience, Les Ernets or Cergnement. Depending on your wishes and your physical condition, choose a walk of easy to medium difficulty. The panoramic setting overlooks the Argentine massif. The summit of the Muverans sits in the background. From La Poreyre to Solalex, follow this panoramic path of 4 km (access via Frience or Les Ernets). Reach Cergnement via Solalex or directly from la Poreyre.

Practical Information

Access with the Gryon - Barboleuse - Alpe des Chaux shuttle bus. Free parking in Frience, Les Ernets, Les Châbles and Cergnement. Some safety recommendations: - Find out about the weather and snow conditions. - Take a map or a plan of the route. - Respect the signs and prohibitions. - Always stay on the groomed track. - Turn back if in doubt. - Take a drink and a mobile phone. - Take back your rubbish. - Out of respect for the fauna and the environment, keep your dog on a lead and pick up after it. You take on the hiking, cross-country skiing or sledging trails under your own responsibility. The tourist offices do not accept any responsibility for accidents, loss of control or problems caused by the forces of nature.

Course profile

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

La Poreyre - Solalex - Cergnement

Informations sur l'itinéraire

Catégorie
Région
Status
Ouvert
Difficulté
Modéré
Longeur
Durée
Dénivelé positif
Dénivelé négatif

Description

La Poreyre - Solalex - Cergnement

Plusieurs chemins de randonnée partent de Frience, Les Ernets ou encore Cergnement. Choisissez, selon vos envies et votre forme physique, une balade de difficulté facile à moyenne. Le cadre panoramique donne sur le massif de l'Argentine. Le sommet des Muverans trône en arrière-plan. De la Poreyre à Solalex, parcourez ce chemin panoramique de 4 km (accès par Frience ou Les Ernets). Rejoignez Cergnement via Solalex ou directement depuis la Poreyre.

Informations Pratiques

Accès avec le bus navette Gryon - Barboleuse - Alpe des Chaux. Parking gratuit à Frience, Les Ernets, Les Châbles et Cergnement. Quelques recommandations de sécurité : - Renseignez-vous sur la météo et les conditions de neige. - Emmenez une carte ou un plan du parcours. - Respectez la signalisation et les interdictions. - Restez toujours sur la trace damée à la machine. - Rebroussez chemin en cas de doute. - Emmenez une boisson et un téléphone portable. - Reprenez vos déchets. - Par respect pour la faune et l'environnement, gardez votre chien en laisse et ramassez ses crottes. Vous vous engagez sur les tracés de randonnées, pistes de fond ou de luge sous votre propre responsabilité. Les offices du tourisme déclinent toute responsabilité en cas d’accident, d'égarement ou de problème inhérent aux forces de la nature.

La Poreyre - Solalex - Cergnement

Plusieurs chemins de randonnée partent de Frience, Les Ernets ou encore Cergnement. Choisissez, selon vos envies et votre forme physique, une balade de difficulté facile à moyenne. Le cadre panoramique donne sur le massif de l'Argentine. Le sommet des Muverans trône en arrière-plan. De la Poreyre à Solalex, parcourez ce chemin panoramique de 4 km (accès par Frience ou Les Ernets). Rejoignez Cergnement via Solalex ou directement depuis la Poreyre.

Informations Pratiques

Accès avec le bus navette Gryon - Barboleuse - Alpe des Chaux. Parking gratuit à Frience, Les Ernets, Les Châbles et Cergnement. Quelques recommandations de sécurité : - Renseignez-vous sur la météo et les conditions de neige. - Emmenez une carte ou un plan du parcours. - Respectez la signalisation et les interdictions. - Restez toujours sur la trace damée à la machine. - Rebroussez chemin en cas de doute. - Emmenez une boisson et un téléphone portable. - Reprenez vos déchets. - Par respect pour la faune et l'environnement, gardez votre chien en laisse et ramassez ses crottes. Vous vous engagez sur les tracés de randonnées, pistes de fond ou de luge sous votre propre responsabilité. Les offices du tourisme déclinent toute responsabilité en cas d’accident, d'égarement ou de problème inhérent aux forces de la nature.

Profil du parcours

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END