Gryon - Léderrey - Haut Lovaret - Barboleuse

Route Information

Category
Region
Difficulty
Easy
Length
Duration
Ascent
Descent

Description

A walking loop in an enchanting forest setting between Gryon and Barboleuse

From the Gryon train station, take the route du Perrey and stay on this road parallel to the train station until you reach the junction of the chemin des Léderreys and the chemin de la Goille, take the chemin des Léderreys on the right and continue on this road. Pass the Chemin du Sépey and at the next junction turn left onto the Chemin des Râpes. You have a beautiful view over the plain and the south before entering the forest. Stay on this path until you reach a dirt track that goes into the forest. You find the path that comes from Les Lovarets, turn right. You continue and arrive at Plan Sépey. From there, either take the path that goes down to the Gryon train station or continue straight on and arrive at La Barboleuse.

Practical Information

TRANSPORT: Possible access to Gryon with the BVB train from Villars or Bex. A FEW TIPS: - Stay on the marked trails - Hike with knowledge of your route and the weather. - Take care of the flora and fauna - Do not leave any rubbish behind you - Respect private property - Close gates and fences behind you - Keep your dog on a lead.

A walking loop in an enchanting forest setting between Gryon and Barboleuse

From the Gryon train station, take the route du Perrey and stay on this road parallel to the train station until you reach the junction of the chemin des Léderreys and the chemin de la Goille, take the chemin des Léderreys on the right and continue on this road. Pass the Chemin du Sépey and at the next junction turn left onto the Chemin des Râpes. You have a beautiful view over the plain and the south before entering the forest. Stay on this path until you reach a dirt track that goes into the forest. You find the path that comes from Les Lovarets, turn right. You continue and arrive at Plan Sépey. From there, either take the path that goes down to the Gryon train station or continue straight on and arrive at La Barboleuse.

Practical Information

TRANSPORT: Possible access to Gryon with the BVB train from Villars or Bex. A FEW TIPS: - Stay on the marked trails - Hike with knowledge of your route and the weather. - Take care of the flora and fauna - Do not leave any rubbish behind you - Respect private property - Close gates and fences behind you - Keep your dog on a lead.

Course profile

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Gryon - Léderrey - Haut Lovaret - Barboleuse

Informations sur l'itinéraire

Catégorie
Région
Difficulté
Facile
Longeur
Durée
Dénivelé positif
Dénivelé négatif

Description

Une boucle pédestre dans un cadre forestier enchanteur entre Gryon et Barboleuse

Depuis la gare de Gryon, prenez la route du Perrey et restez sur cette route en parallèle à la gare jusqu'à la bifurcation du chemin des Léderreys et du chemin de la Goille, prenez à droite, celui des Léderreys et poursuivez sur ce chemin. Passez le chemin du Sépey et à la prochaine bifurcation prenez à gauche, le chemin des Râpes. Vous profitez d'une belle vue sur la plaine et au sud avant d'entrer dans la forêt. Restez sur ce chemin jusqu'à rejoindre un sentier en terre qui part dans la forêt. Vous retrouvez le chemin qui vient des Lovarets, prenez à droite. Vous continuez et arrivez au Plan Sépey. De là, soit vous prenez le chemin qui descend à la gare de Gryon soit vous poursuivez tout droit et arrivez à La Barboleuse.

Informations Pratiques

TRANSPORT: Accès possible à Gryon avec le train BVB depuis Villars ou Bex. QUELQUES RECOMMANDATIONS: - Restez sur les sentiers balisés - Pratiquez la randonnée en connaissance de votre parcours et de la météo. - Ayez soin de la flore et de la faune - Ne laissez pas de déchets derrière vous - Respectez la propriété privée - Refermez les portails et clôtures derrière vous - Tenez votre chien en laisse.

Une boucle pédestre dans un cadre forestier enchanteur entre Gryon et Barboleuse

Depuis la gare de Gryon, prenez la route du Perrey et restez sur cette route en parallèle à la gare jusqu'à la bifurcation du chemin des Léderreys et du chemin de la Goille, prenez à droite, celui des Léderreys et poursuivez sur ce chemin. Passez le chemin du Sépey et à la prochaine bifurcation prenez à gauche, le chemin des Râpes. Vous profitez d'une belle vue sur la plaine et au sud avant d'entrer dans la forêt. Restez sur ce chemin jusqu'à rejoindre un sentier en terre qui part dans la forêt. Vous retrouvez le chemin qui vient des Lovarets, prenez à droite. Vous continuez et arrivez au Plan Sépey. De là, soit vous prenez le chemin qui descend à la gare de Gryon soit vous poursuivez tout droit et arrivez à La Barboleuse.

Informations Pratiques

TRANSPORT: Accès possible à Gryon avec le train BVB depuis Villars ou Bex. QUELQUES RECOMMANDATIONS: - Restez sur les sentiers balisés - Pratiquez la randonnée en connaissance de votre parcours et de la météo. - Ayez soin de la flore et de la faune - Ne laissez pas de déchets derrière vous - Respectez la propriété privée - Refermez les portails et clôtures derrière vous - Tenez votre chien en laisse.

Profil du parcours

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END