Le Grand des Marques

Route Information

Category
Difficulty
Easy
Length
Duration
Ascent
Descent

Description

This didactic walk under the theme "A bird's eye view" allows you to discover the art of paper-cutting in the streets of Château-d'Œx. Traditional and modern works are exhibited along the route!

Your starting point is the MOB station in Château-d'Œx. Along the way, you will find 26 reproductions of cut-outs in very large format. Equipped with your guidebook, follow the itinerary of the walk and answer the various questions related to the cut-outs. The guide is available in tourist offices and shops in the Pays-d'Enhaut. You can return your reply coupon to the Château-d'Œx tourist office and take part in a draw; the winner will walk away with a cut-out worth CHF 750! The exhibition will remain in place until spring 2023, so that everyone can discover the new generation of cutters.

RECOMMENDATIONS - Dates: 09.07.22 to 07.05.2023 - Self-guided tours - Brochure available at the tourist office or downloadable from the website ACCESS - by car: a few spaces are available at the station. Two large car parks are available in the village. - by train: via the MOB line (stop "Château-d'Œx station"). GUIDED TOURS A guided tour of the exhibition is available for a minimum of 5 people. The price is CHF 15 per person.

This didactic walk under the theme "A bird's eye view" allows you to discover the art of paper-cutting in the streets of Château-d'Œx. Traditional and modern works are exhibited along the route!

Your starting point is the MOB station in Château-d'Œx. Along the way, you will find 26 reproductions of cut-outs in very large format. Equipped with your guidebook, follow the itinerary of the walk and answer the various questions related to the cut-outs. The guide is available in tourist offices and shops in the Pays-d'Enhaut. You can return your reply coupon to the Château-d'Œx tourist office and take part in a draw; the winner will walk away with a cut-out worth CHF 750! The exhibition will remain in place until spring 2023, so that everyone can discover the new generation of cutters.

RECOMMENDATIONS - Dates: 09.07.22 to 07.05.2023 - Self-guided tours - Brochure available at the tourist office or downloadable from the website ACCESS - by car: a few spaces are available at the station. Two large car parks are available in the village. - by train: via the MOB line (stop "Château-d'Œx station"). GUIDED TOURS A guided tour of the exhibition is available for a minimum of 5 people. The price is CHF 15 per person.

Height Chart

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Le Grand des Marques

Informations sur l'itinéraire

Catégorie
Difficulté
Facile
Longueur
Durée
Dénivelé positif
Dénivelé négatif

Description

Cette balade didactique sous le thème "Vue du ciel" vous fait découvrir l'art du papier découpé dans les rues de Château-d'Œx. Des œuvres traditionnelles et modernes y sont exposées le long de l'itinéraire !

Votre point de départ est la gare MOB de Château-d'Œx. Sur le parcours, retrouvez 26 reproductions de découpages en très grand format. Equipé de votre guide, suivez l'itinéraire de la balade et répondez aux différentes question en rapport avec les découpages. Celui-ci est à votre disposition dans les offices de tourisme et dans les commerces du Pays-d’Enhaut. Vous pouvez retourner votre coupon-réponse à l’office de tourisme de Château-d’Œx et participez à un tirage au sort ; le gagnant repartira avec un découpage d’une valeur de CHF 750.- ! L’exposition restera en place jusqu’au printemps 2023, afin que chacun ait tout loisir de découvrir la nouvelle génération de découpeurs.

RECOMMANDATIONS - Dates : 09.07.22 au 07.05.2023 - Visites libres - Brochure disponible à l'office du tourisme ou téléchargeable sur le site ACCES - en voiture : quelques places sont disponibles à la gare. Deux grands parkings sont disponibles dans le village. - en train : via la ligne du MOB (arrêt "Gare de Château-d'Œx"). VISITES COMMENTEES Sur inscription dès 5 personnes, il est possible de réaliser une visite commentée de l'exposition. Le prix est de CHF 15.- par personne.

Cette balade didactique sous le thème "Vue du ciel" vous fait découvrir l'art du papier découpé dans les rues de Château-d'Œx. Des œuvres traditionnelles et modernes y sont exposées le long de l'itinéraire !

Votre point de départ est la gare MOB de Château-d'Œx. Sur le parcours, retrouvez 26 reproductions de découpages en très grand format. Equipé de votre guide, suivez l'itinéraire de la balade et répondez aux différentes question en rapport avec les découpages. Celui-ci est à votre disposition dans les offices de tourisme et dans les commerces du Pays-d’Enhaut. Vous pouvez retourner votre coupon-réponse à l’office de tourisme de Château-d’Œx et participez à un tirage au sort ; le gagnant repartira avec un découpage d’une valeur de CHF 750.- ! L’exposition restera en place jusqu’au printemps 2023, afin que chacun ait tout loisir de découvrir la nouvelle génération de découpeurs.

RECOMMANDATIONS - Dates : 09.07.22 au 07.05.2023 - Visites libres - Brochure disponible à l'office du tourisme ou téléchargeable sur le site ACCES - en voiture : quelques places sont disponibles à la gare. Deux grands parkings sont disponibles dans le village. - en train : via la ligne du MOB (arrêt "Gare de Château-d'Œx"). VISITES COMMENTEES Sur inscription dès 5 personnes, il est possible de réaliser une visite commentée de l'exposition. Le prix est de CHF 15.- par personne.

Graphique du dénivelé

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END