Sledging in Les Diablerets

Route Information

Category
Region
Difficulty
Easy
Length
Duration
Ascent
Descent

Description

Have the best time of your winter holidays on one of the longest sledge tracks in Switzerland! This 7 km long track in the resort of Les Diablerets, in the Alpes vaudoises, is great fun for families and friends!

Winter sports do not stop at skiing. Les Diablerets has understood this by creating one of the longest sledge runs in Switzerland! In the resort of the Vaud Alps, take a "Davos" sledge and board the Diablerets Express. On arrival, get your strength back in the mountain restaurant and set off! The 7.2 km long sledge run is perfectly safe and completely separate from the ski slopes and avoids crossing paths. With children or with friends, the Diablerets sledge run guarantees you the best laughs of your holiday! Two evenings a week, the run is open at night. The descent is done with headlamps; combine it with a good cheese fondue.

HOTLINE (opening of the sledge run) : + 41 77 523 45 62 (from 8:30 am) The sledge run is usually open from 9:00 a.m to 4:30 p.m. INFORMATION : Recommended age: from 3 years old with an adult / From 8 years old without an accompanying person The track is suitable for skate sleds and skate bobsleds. Plastic bobsleds, buoys and plastic plates are prohibited. Dogs are not allowed. Ski boots are not allowed on the sledge run. The ascent by cable car is free for holders of a day, stay or season pass and for children born in 2015 and after. SLEDGE RENTAL : From CHF 12.- to CHF 20.- per sled The reservation of the sledges is not necessary during the day but it is obligatory at night. - At the start of the cable car Fun Park and Centre Paradventure: +41 (0)79 435 25 82 or +41 (0)79 795 71 23 or info@swissaventure.ch Mountain Evasion Sàrl: +41 (0)24 492 12 32 or info@mountain-evasion.ch - In the village Holiday Sport: +41 (0)24 492 37 17 Jacky Sports: +41 (0)24 492 32 18 Diablerets Passe-Montagne : +41 (0)24 492 18 17

Sledging run Switzerland Mobility

Have the best time of your winter holidays on one of the longest sledge tracks in Switzerland! This 7 km long track in the resort of Les Diablerets, in the Alpes vaudoises, is great fun for families and friends!

Winter sports do not stop at skiing. Les Diablerets has understood this by creating one of the longest sledge runs in Switzerland! In the resort of the Vaud Alps, take a "Davos" sledge and board the Diablerets Express. On arrival, get your strength back in the mountain restaurant and set off! The 7.2 km long sledge run is perfectly safe and completely separate from the ski slopes and avoids crossing paths. With children or with friends, the Diablerets sledge run guarantees you the best laughs of your holiday! Two evenings a week, the run is open at night. The descent is done with headlamps; combine it with a good cheese fondue.

HOTLINE (opening of the sledge run) : + 41 77 523 45 62 (from 8:30 am) The sledge run is usually open from 9:00 a.m to 4:30 p.m. INFORMATION : Recommended age: from 3 years old with an adult / From 8 years old without an accompanying person The track is suitable for skate sleds and skate bobsleds. Plastic bobsleds, buoys and plastic plates are prohibited. Dogs are not allowed. Ski boots are not allowed on the sledge run. The ascent by cable car is free for holders of a day, stay or season pass and for children born in 2015 and after. SLEDGE RENTAL : From CHF 12.- to CHF 20.- per sled The reservation of the sledges is not necessary during the day but it is obligatory at night. - At the start of the cable car Fun Park and Centre Paradventure: +41 (0)79 435 25 82 or +41 (0)79 795 71 23 or info@swissaventure.ch Mountain Evasion Sàrl: +41 (0)24 492 12 32 or info@mountain-evasion.ch - In the village Holiday Sport: +41 (0)24 492 37 17 Jacky Sports: +41 (0)24 492 32 18 Diablerets Passe-Montagne : +41 (0)24 492 18 17

Sledging run Switzerland Mobility

Height Chart

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Piste de luge aux Diablerets

Informations sur l'itinéraire

Catégorie
Région
Status
Fermé
Difficulté
Facile
Longueur
Durée
Dénivelé positif
Dénivelé négatif

Description

Passez le moment le plus fun de vos vacances d’hiver sur l’une des plus longues pistes de luge de Suisse! La station des Diablerets, dans les Alpes vaudoises, aménage chaque année une piste de plus de 7 km pour une détente avec amusement en famille ou entre amis.

Les sports d’hiver ne s’arrêtent pas au ski. Les Diablerets l’ont bien compris en créant l’une des plus longues pistes de luge de Suisse! Dans la station des Alpes vaudoises, louez une luge «Davos» et embarquez à bord du Diablerets Express. À l’arrivée, prenez des forces au restaurant de montagne et élancez-vous! Longue de 7,2 km, la piste de luge est parfaitement sécurisée et complètement séparée des pistes de ski et évite les croisements. Avec des enfants ou entre amis, la piste de luge des Diablerets vous assure les meilleurs fous rires de vos vacances!

HOTLINE (ouverture de la piste de luge) : + 41 77 523 45 62 (dès 08h30) La piste de luge est généralement ouverte de 9h00 à 16h30. INFORMATIONS : Age conseillé : dès 3 ans avec un adulte / Dès 8 ans sans accompagnant La piste convient aux luges à patins et bobs à patins. Les bobs en plastique, bouées et assiettes en plastique sont interdits. Les chiens ne sont pas autorisés. Les chaussures de ski sont interdites sur la piste de luge. La montée en télécabine est gratuite pour les porteurs d’un forfait journée, séjour ou saison et pour les enfants nés en 2015 et après. LOCATION DE LUGE : De CHF 12.- à CHF 20.- par luge La réservation des luges n’est pas nécessaire en journée mais elle est obligatoire en nocturne. - Au départ de la télécabine Fun Park et Centre Paradventure : +41 (0)79 435 25 82 ou +41 (0)79 795 71 23 ou info@swissaventure.ch Mountain Evasion Sàrl : +41 (0)24 492 12 32 ou info@mountain-evasion.ch - Au village Holiday Sport : +41 (0)24 492 37 17 Jacky Sports : +41 (0)24 492 32 18 Diablerets Passe-Montagne : +41 (0)24 492 18 17

Centre Paradventure

Mountain Evasion

Itinéraire Swiss Mobile

Passez le moment le plus fun de vos vacances d’hiver sur l’une des plus longues pistes de luge de Suisse! La station des Diablerets, dans les Alpes vaudoises, aménage chaque année une piste de plus de 7 km pour une détente avec amusement en famille ou entre amis.

Les sports d’hiver ne s’arrêtent pas au ski. Les Diablerets l’ont bien compris en créant l’une des plus longues pistes de luge de Suisse! Dans la station des Alpes vaudoises, louez une luge «Davos» et embarquez à bord du Diablerets Express. À l’arrivée, prenez des forces au restaurant de montagne et élancez-vous! Longue de 7,2 km, la piste de luge est parfaitement sécurisée et complètement séparée des pistes de ski et évite les croisements. Avec des enfants ou entre amis, la piste de luge des Diablerets vous assure les meilleurs fous rires de vos vacances!

HOTLINE (ouverture de la piste de luge) : + 41 77 523 45 62 (dès 08h30) La piste de luge est généralement ouverte de 9h00 à 16h30. INFORMATIONS : Age conseillé : dès 3 ans avec un adulte / Dès 8 ans sans accompagnant La piste convient aux luges à patins et bobs à patins. Les bobs en plastique, bouées et assiettes en plastique sont interdits. Les chiens ne sont pas autorisés. Les chaussures de ski sont interdites sur la piste de luge. La montée en télécabine est gratuite pour les porteurs d’un forfait journée, séjour ou saison et pour les enfants nés en 2015 et après. LOCATION DE LUGE : De CHF 12.- à CHF 20.- par luge La réservation des luges n’est pas nécessaire en journée mais elle est obligatoire en nocturne. - Au départ de la télécabine Fun Park et Centre Paradventure : +41 (0)79 435 25 82 ou +41 (0)79 795 71 23 ou info@swissaventure.ch Mountain Evasion Sàrl : +41 (0)24 492 12 32 ou info@mountain-evasion.ch - Au village Holiday Sport : +41 (0)24 492 37 17 Jacky Sports : +41 (0)24 492 32 18 Diablerets Passe-Montagne : +41 (0)24 492 18 17

Centre Paradventure

Mountain Evasion

Itinéraire Swiss Mobile

Graphique du dénivelé

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END