Villars Palace*****

Description

After two years of renovation, the emblematic jewel of Villars reopens its doors. Behind this renaissance, an innovative hotel establishment, combining history, art and culture with major environmental issues.

With its majestic 19th century structure, combining stone and wood, its ceiling mouldings and its impressive chandeliers, the Villars Palace has retained all its charm of yesteryear, which blends subtly and elegantly with the contemporary furniture. The 125 rooms and suites are tastefully decorated, with a minimalist design style that maintains a delicate and warm atmosphere. The hotel also has a rotisserie and a bar, each offering original selections of local flavours. With seven fully-equipped seminar rooms, a theatre dating from 1875, a splendid ballroom and a flexible exhibition room, the Villars Palace also caters for the needs of business travellers, offering them a conducive working environment in a serene, bucolic setting. Our conference packages - from 20 speakers : - Soundproofed plenary room with natural light - Filtered mineral water in the conference room (at discretion) - Notepads, pens and Ricola sweets in the room - Basic technical equipment with "Samsung Flip" touch screen (85" for large rooms and 65" for small rooms), Logitech video conference system, Barco screen sharing system. - Two coffee breaks per day consisting of Nespresso coffee, teas and herbal teas, orange juice, Villars filtered water, pastries, verrines of seasonal fruit, dried fruit and savoury snacks (in the morning) and madeleines, macaroons/cannelés and tarts of the chef's choice (in the afternoon). - Lunch consisting of a three-course menu or one of our speaker buffets (buffet from 30 people). Mineral water and coffee included (at discretion) - Free Wifi - Assistance from our Conference & Events team for the duration of the event.

125 rooms

After two years of renovation, the emblematic jewel of Villars reopens its doors. Behind this renaissance, an innovative hotel establishment, combining history, art and culture with major environmental issues.

With its majestic 19th century structure, combining stone and wood, its ceiling mouldings and its impressive chandeliers, the Villars Palace has retained all its charm of yesteryear, which blends subtly and elegantly with the contemporary furniture. The 125 rooms and suites are tastefully decorated, with a minimalist design style that maintains a delicate and warm atmosphere. The hotel also has a rotisserie and a bar, each offering original selections of local flavours. With seven fully-equipped seminar rooms, a theatre dating from 1875, a splendid ballroom and a flexible exhibition room, the Villars Palace also caters for the needs of business travellers, offering them a conducive working environment in a serene, bucolic setting. Our conference packages - from 20 speakers : - Soundproofed plenary room with natural light - Filtered mineral water in the conference room (at discretion) - Notepads, pens and Ricola sweets in the room - Basic technical equipment with "Samsung Flip" touch screen (85" for large rooms and 65" for small rooms), Logitech video conference system, Barco screen sharing system. - Two coffee breaks per day consisting of Nespresso coffee, teas and herbal teas, orange juice, Villars filtered water, pastries, verrines of seasonal fruit, dried fruit and savoury snacks (in the morning) and madeleines, macaroons/cannelés and tarts of the chef's choice (in the afternoon). - Lunch consisting of a three-course menu or one of our speaker buffets (buffet from 30 people). Mineral water and coffee included (at discretion) - Free Wifi - Assistance from our Conference & Events team for the duration of the event.

125 rooms

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Villars Palace*****

Description

Après deux ans de rénovation, l’emblématique joyau de Villars rouvre ses portes. Derrière cette renaissance, un établissement hôtelier novateur, alliant histoire, art et culture aux grands enjeux environnementaux.

Avec sa majestueuse structure du XIXe siècle, mêlant la pierre et le bois, ses moulures au plafond et ses lustres impressionnants, le Villars Palace a conservé tout son charme d’antan qui se mêle avec subtilité et élégance au mobilier contemporain. Les 125 chambres et suites sont décorées avec goût, arborant un design au style minimaliste préservant une atmosphère délicate et chaleureuse. L’hôtel dispose également d’une Rôtisserie et d’un bar proposant chacun des sélections originales aux saveurs locales. Doté de sept salles de séminaires entièrement équipées, d’un théâtre datant de 1875, d’une splendide Ball room et d’une salle d’exposition modulable, le Villars Palace répond également aux besoins des voyageurs professionnels leur offrant un environnement de travail propice dans un cadre bucolique et serein. Nos forfaits Conférences - à partir de 20 conférenciers : • Salle plénière insonorisée avec lumière naturelle • Eaux minérales filtrée dans la salle de conférence (à discrétion) • Bloc-notes, stylos et bonbons Ricola dans la salle • Matériel technique de base avec écran tactile "Samsung Flip" (85" pour les grandes salons et 65" pour les petits salons), système vidéo conférence Logitech, système partage d’écran Barco. • Deux pauses café par jour composées de café Nespresso, thés et tisanes, jus d’orange, eau filtrée de Villars, viennoiseries, verrines de fruits de saison, fruits secs et snacks salés (le matin) et madeleines, macarons/cannelés et tartelettes au choix du Chef (l’après-midi). • Déjeuner composé d’un menu trois plats ou un de nos buffets pour conférenciers (buffet à partir de 30 personnes). Eau minérale et café inclus (à discrétion) • Wifi gratuit • Assistance de notre équipe Conférence & Evénements pendant la durée de l'évènement.

125 chambres

Après deux ans de rénovation, l’emblématique joyau de Villars rouvre ses portes. Derrière cette renaissance, un établissement hôtelier novateur, alliant histoire, art et culture aux grands enjeux environnementaux.

Avec sa majestueuse structure du XIXe siècle, mêlant la pierre et le bois, ses moulures au plafond et ses lustres impressionnants, le Villars Palace a conservé tout son charme d’antan qui se mêle avec subtilité et élégance au mobilier contemporain. Les 125 chambres et suites sont décorées avec goût, arborant un design au style minimaliste préservant une atmosphère délicate et chaleureuse. L’hôtel dispose également d’une Rôtisserie et d’un bar proposant chacun des sélections originales aux saveurs locales. Doté de sept salles de séminaires entièrement équipées, d’un théâtre datant de 1875, d’une splendide Ball room et d’une salle d’exposition modulable, le Villars Palace répond également aux besoins des voyageurs professionnels leur offrant un environnement de travail propice dans un cadre bucolique et serein. Nos forfaits Conférences - à partir de 20 conférenciers : • Salle plénière insonorisée avec lumière naturelle • Eaux minérales filtrée dans la salle de conférence (à discrétion) • Bloc-notes, stylos et bonbons Ricola dans la salle • Matériel technique de base avec écran tactile "Samsung Flip" (85" pour les grandes salons et 65" pour les petits salons), système vidéo conférence Logitech, système partage d’écran Barco. • Deux pauses café par jour composées de café Nespresso, thés et tisanes, jus d’orange, eau filtrée de Villars, viennoiseries, verrines de fruits de saison, fruits secs et snacks salés (le matin) et madeleines, macarons/cannelés et tartelettes au choix du Chef (l’après-midi). • Déjeuner composé d’un menu trois plats ou un de nos buffets pour conférenciers (buffet à partir de 30 personnes). Eau minérale et café inclus (à discrétion) • Wifi gratuit • Assistance de notre équipe Conférence & Evénements pendant la durée de l'évènement.

125 chambres

Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END