Villars Experience

Description

With more than 25 years of experiences, Villars Expérience has a unique concept combining travel agency, seminars and events organisation and guide office. Villars Expérience specialises in tailor-made tours.

Located just a stone's throw from the centre of the resort, Villars Experience is the travel agency in Villars ; it helps you plan your most beautiful trips. Whether you are booking a plane for a business trip, taking a trip on your own or in a group, Villars Expérience is there to assist you. For your company, thanks to Villars-Experiences, let's develop collective values through activities such as the creation of igloos or the simulation of a mountain rescue. The creativity of Villars-Experiences is unlimited! For you, they would organise a seminar at 3000m in a privatised mountain hut. Do you need a guide for your high mountain tours, off-piste skiing or heli-skiing? The Villars guide office assist you completely, with professionalism and responsibility.

Information Covid-19 : Open by appointment and available daily by phone.

With more than 25 years of experiences, Villars Expérience has a unique concept combining travel agency, seminars and events organisation and guide office. Villars Expérience specialises in tailor-made tours.

Located just a stone's throw from the centre of the resort, Villars Experience is the travel agency in Villars ; it helps you plan your most beautiful trips. Whether you are booking a plane for a business trip, taking a trip on your own or in a group, Villars Expérience is there to assist you. For your company, thanks to Villars-Experiences, let's develop collective values through activities such as the creation of igloos or the simulation of a mountain rescue. The creativity of Villars-Experiences is unlimited! For you, they would organise a seminar at 3000m in a privatised mountain hut. Do you need a guide for your high mountain tours, off-piste skiing or heli-skiing? The Villars guide office assist you completely, with professionalism and responsibility.

Information Covid-19 : Open by appointment and available daily by phone.

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Villars Experience

Description

Fort de plus de 25 ans d’expérience, Villars Expérience possède un concept unique alliant agence de voyages, organisation de séminaires et d'événements et bureau des guides. Villars Expérience est spécialisé dans le sur-mesure.

Situé à deux pas du centre la station, Villars Expérience est l’agence de voyage de Villars vous accompagnant dans la planification de vos plus beaux voyages. Réservez l’avion pour un voyage d’affaire, réalisez un voyage seul ou organisé ou encore en groupe. Villars Expérience est là et facilite vos démarches. Pour votre entreprise, grâce à Villars-Expériences, développez les valeurs collectives par des activités telles la création d’igloos ou la simulation d'un sauvetage en montagne. La créativité de Villars Expérience est illimitée ! Pour vous, ils organiseraient un séminaire à 3000m dans une cabane de montagne privatisée. Besoin d'un guide pour vos courses en haute montagne, vos sorties en ski hors-pistes ou l’héli-ski vous tente? Le bureau des guides de Villars vous assiste complètement avec professionnalisme et responsabilité.

Informations Covid-19 : Ouvert sur rendez-vous et joignable tous les jours par téléphone.

Fort de plus de 25 ans d’expérience, Villars Expérience possède un concept unique alliant agence de voyages, organisation de séminaires et d'événements et bureau des guides. Villars Expérience est spécialisé dans le sur-mesure.

Situé à deux pas du centre la station, Villars Expérience est l’agence de voyage de Villars vous accompagnant dans la planification de vos plus beaux voyages. Réservez l’avion pour un voyage d’affaire, réalisez un voyage seul ou organisé ou encore en groupe. Villars Expérience est là et facilite vos démarches. Pour votre entreprise, grâce à Villars-Expériences, développez les valeurs collectives par des activités telles la création d’igloos ou la simulation d'un sauvetage en montagne. La créativité de Villars Expérience est illimitée ! Pour vous, ils organiseraient un séminaire à 3000m dans une cabane de montagne privatisée. Besoin d'un guide pour vos courses en haute montagne, vos sorties en ski hors-pistes ou l’héli-ski vous tente? Le bureau des guides de Villars vous assiste complètement avec professionnalisme et responsabilité.

Informations Covid-19 : Ouvert sur rendez-vous et joignable tous les jours par téléphone.

Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END