Tea Room "Le Muguet"

Description

The best way to get over temptation is to give into it! So, let yourself be tempted by the delights prepared by our Pastry Chef or indulge in our selection of chocolates. We also offer a few meal options.

For breakfast, 10 am, lunch and even 4 pm, the Tea-Room le Muguet offers you delicacies to lift you up at night. From fresh bread to marvellous pastries without forgetting the quiches, the menus of the day, the cheese crusts and all the pancakes, come to the Muguet, it is to taste it! You can also come and get the take-away formulas for your sports days, summer or winter. Le Muguet also proposes to take care of your banquets, wedding aperitif, inauguration.

WIFI Access 70 seats

The best way to get over temptation is to give into it! So, let yourself be tempted by the delights prepared by our Pastry Chef or indulge in our selection of chocolates. We also offer a few meal options.

For breakfast, 10 am, lunch and even 4 pm, the Tea-Room le Muguet offers you delicacies to lift you up at night. From fresh bread to marvellous pastries without forgetting the quiches, the menus of the day, the cheese crusts and all the pancakes, come to the Muguet, it is to taste it! You can also come and get the take-away formulas for your sports days, summer or winter. Le Muguet also proposes to take care of your banquets, wedding aperitif, inauguration.

WIFI Access 70 seats

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Tea Room "Le Muguet"

Description

Le meilleur moyen d’oublier une tentation… C'est d’y succomber ! Laissez-vous tenter par les merveilles de notre Chef Pâtissier ou craquez pour notre assortiment de chocolats. Le Tea-room vous propose également une petite restauration.

Pour le petit-déjeuner, les 10 h, les midis et même les 16 h, le Tea-Room le Muguet vous propose des gourmandises à vous relever la nuit. Du pain frais aux merveilleuses pâtisseries sans oublier les quiches, les menus du jour, les croûtes aux fromages et toutes les crêpes, passez au Muguet, c’est y prendre goût ! Vous pouvez également venir chercher les formules à l’emporter pour vos journées sportives, été comme hiver. Le Muguet propose également de se charger de vos banquets, apéritif de mariage, inauguration.

70 places Accès Wifi

Le meilleur moyen d’oublier une tentation… C'est d’y succomber ! Laissez-vous tenter par les merveilles de notre Chef Pâtissier ou craquez pour notre assortiment de chocolats. Le Tea-room vous propose également une petite restauration.

Pour le petit-déjeuner, les 10 h, les midis et même les 16 h, le Tea-Room le Muguet vous propose des gourmandises à vous relever la nuit. Du pain frais aux merveilleuses pâtisseries sans oublier les quiches, les menus du jour, les croûtes aux fromages et toutes les crêpes, passez au Muguet, c’est y prendre goût ! Vous pouvez également venir chercher les formules à l’emporter pour vos journées sportives, été comme hiver. Le Muguet propose également de se charger de vos banquets, apéritif de mariage, inauguration.

70 places Accès Wifi

Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END