Sportzentrum Gstaad

Description

Located in the village of Gstaad, this sports and wellness centre proposes many areas: swimming pool, wellness, fitness and much more!

After a long hike or a day on the ski slopes, take some time out to relax or recharge your batteries. The Sportzentrum Gstaad AG has many services for families, sports enthusiasts and wellness lovers. The following facilities are available all year round: - Indoor and outdoor swimming pool - Wellness area and solarium - Fitness - Tennis (indoor and outdoor courts) and badminton - Beach volleyball - Mini golf - Curling - Skating rink Sports courses such as yoga, spinning or pilates are also organised in the Sportzentrum.

RECOMMENDATIONS - group sports courses are available all year round - suitable for families RESTAURATION Catering is available inside the indoor swimming pool or at the entrance of the sports centre with the Time Out restaurant. ACCESS - by car : 10 min. from Rougemont and 25 min. from Les Diablerets. A large paying car park is available in front of the Sportzentrum. - by train: via the MOB line (stop "Gstaad Station"). Add 10 min. walk to the Sportzentrum. PRICE The "Pass d'Enhaut" visitor's card entitles the holder to a discount on admission to the swimming pool.

Located in the village of Gstaad, this sports and wellness centre proposes many areas: swimming pool, wellness, fitness and much more!

After a long hike or a day on the ski slopes, take some time out to relax or recharge your batteries. The Sportzentrum Gstaad AG has many services for families, sports enthusiasts and wellness lovers. The following facilities are available all year round: - Indoor and outdoor swimming pool - Wellness area and solarium - Fitness - Tennis (indoor and outdoor courts) and badminton - Beach volleyball - Mini golf - Curling - Skating rink Sports courses such as yoga, spinning or pilates are also organised in the Sportzentrum.

RECOMMENDATIONS - group sports courses are available all year round - suitable for families RESTAURATION Catering is available inside the indoor swimming pool or at the entrance of the sports centre with the Time Out restaurant. ACCESS - by car : 10 min. from Rougemont and 25 min. from Les Diablerets. A large paying car park is available in front of the Sportzentrum. - by train: via the MOB line (stop "Gstaad Station"). Add 10 min. walk to the Sportzentrum. PRICE The "Pass d'Enhaut" visitor's card entitles the holder to a discount on admission to the swimming pool.

Duration

People usually spend 30 minutes here.
Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Sportzentrum Gstaad

Description

Situé dans le village de Gstaad, ce centre de sport et bien-être vous propose de nombreux espaces : piscine, wellness, fitness et bien plus encore !

Après une bonne randonnée ou une journée sur les pistes de ski, prenez un moment pour vous afin de vous détendre ou recharger vos batteries. Le Sportzentrum Gstaad AG vous propose de nombreuses prestations pour les familles, les sportifs et les amateurs de bien-être. Les infrastructures ci-dessous sont accessibles tout au long de l'année : - Piscine couverte et en plein air - Espace Wellness et solarium - Fitness - Tennis (courts intérieurs et extérieurs) et badminton - Beach Volley - Mini-golf - Curling - Patinoire Des cours de sport, tels que le yoga, le spinning ou le pilate, sont également organisés au sein du Sportzentrum.

RECOMMANDATIONS - des cours de sport collectifs sont disponibles toute l'année - adapté pour les familles RESTAURATION Possibilité de se restaurer à l'intérieur de la piscine couverte ou à l'entrée du centre sportif grâce au restaurant Time Out. ACCES - en voiture : à 10 min. de Rougemont et à 25 min. des Diablerets. Un grand parking payant est disponible devant le Sportzentrum. - en train : via la ligne du MOB (arrêt "Gare de Gstaad"). Rajouter 10 min. de marche jusqu'au Sportzentrum. PRIX La carte de séjour "Pass d'Enhaut" permet d'obtenir une réduction sur l'entrée à la piscine.

Situé dans le village de Gstaad, ce centre de sport et bien-être vous propose de nombreux espaces : piscine, wellness, fitness et bien plus encore !

Après une bonne randonnée ou une journée sur les pistes de ski, prenez un moment pour vous afin de vous détendre ou recharger vos batteries. Le Sportzentrum Gstaad AG vous propose de nombreuses prestations pour les familles, les sportifs et les amateurs de bien-être. Les infrastructures ci-dessous sont accessibles tout au long de l'année : - Piscine couverte et en plein air - Espace Wellness et solarium - Fitness - Tennis (courts intérieurs et extérieurs) et badminton - Beach Volley - Mini-golf - Curling - Patinoire Des cours de sport, tels que le yoga, le spinning ou le pilate, sont également organisés au sein du Sportzentrum.

RECOMMANDATIONS - des cours de sport collectifs sont disponibles toute l'année - adapté pour les familles RESTAURATION Possibilité de se restaurer à l'intérieur de la piscine couverte ou à l'entrée du centre sportif grâce au restaurant Time Out. ACCES - en voiture : à 10 min. de Rougemont et à 25 min. des Diablerets. Un grand parking payant est disponible devant le Sportzentrum. - en train : via la ligne du MOB (arrêt "Gare de Gstaad"). Rajouter 10 min. de marche jusqu'au Sportzentrum. PRIX La carte de séjour "Pass d'Enhaut" permet d'obtenir une réduction sur l'entrée à la piscine.

Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END