Rougemont

Description

The discrete Rougemont village is connected to Gstaad. A corner of paradise whose secrets are revealed to lovers of mountains and outdoor sports! Skiing, luxurious accommodation and mountain activities await them all year round.

The Rougemont-La Videmanette cable car transports sports’ lovers in summer or winter. Skiers and snowboarders enjoy the connection with Gstaad and the longest trail in the valley. During the good season, climbers take over and climb the three Via Ferrata routes, at the bottom of the Rubli mountain, 5 minutes from where the cable car arrives. Visitors who prefer to soak up the history of the village can take the time to admire the finely carved chalets and the 11th century Romanesque church. For a top quality visit in exclusive alpine surroundings, Hotel de Rougemont welcomes its guests with a modern decor of natural materials based on traditional Swiss chalets.

The discrete Rougemont village is connected to Gstaad. A corner of paradise whose secrets are revealed to lovers of mountains and outdoor sports! Skiing, luxurious accommodation and mountain activities await them all year round.

The Rougemont-La Videmanette cable car transports sports’ lovers in summer or winter. Skiers and snowboarders enjoy the connection with Gstaad and the longest trail in the valley. During the good season, climbers take over and climb the three Via Ferrata routes, at the bottom of the Rubli mountain, 5 minutes from where the cable car arrives. Visitors who prefer to soak up the history of the village can take the time to admire the finely carved chalets and the 11th century Romanesque church. For a top quality visit in exclusive alpine surroundings, Hotel de Rougemont welcomes its guests with a modern decor of natural materials based on traditional Swiss chalets.

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Rougemont

Description

Discret, le village de Rougemont est relié à Gstaad. Un coin de paradis qui révèle ses secrets aux amoureux de la montagne et du sport au grand air ! Domaine skiable, hébergement luxueux et une montagne d’activités les attendent toute l’année.

Été comme hiver, la télécabine Rougemont-La Videmanette transporte les sportifs. Les skieurs et les snowboardeurs apprécient la liaison avec Gstaad et la piste la plus longue de la vallée. À la belle saison, les grimpeurs prennent le relais et s’élancent sur les trois voies de Via Ferrata, à l’assaut de la montagne du Rübli, à 5 minutes de l’arrivée de la télécabine. Les visiteurs qui préfèrent s’imprégner de l’histoire séculaire du village prennent le temps d’admirer les chalets ouvragés et l’église romane du 11e siècle. Pour un séjour haut de gamme dans une ambiance alpine exclusive, l’Hôtel de Rougemont accueille ses hôtes dans un décor moderne fait de matériaux naturels empruntés aux chalets traditionnels suisses.

Discret, le village de Rougemont est relié à Gstaad. Un coin de paradis qui révèle ses secrets aux amoureux de la montagne et du sport au grand air ! Domaine skiable, hébergement luxueux et une montagne d’activités les attendent toute l’année.

Été comme hiver, la télécabine Rougemont-La Videmanette transporte les sportifs. Les skieurs et les snowboardeurs apprécient la liaison avec Gstaad et la piste la plus longue de la vallée. À la belle saison, les grimpeurs prennent le relais et s’élancent sur les trois voies de Via Ferrata, à l’assaut de la montagne du Rübli, à 5 minutes de l’arrivée de la télécabine. Les visiteurs qui préfèrent s’imprégner de l’histoire séculaire du village prennent le temps d’admirer les chalets ouvragés et l’église romane du 11e siècle. Pour un séjour haut de gamme dans une ambiance alpine exclusive, l’Hôtel de Rougemont accueille ses hôtes dans un décor moderne fait de matériaux naturels empruntés aux chalets traditionnels suisses.

Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END