Restaurant du Golf Club Villars

Description

The restaurant at the Villars Golf Club is ideally located at the start of the 18-hole golf course in Villars-sur-Ollon. In summer, stop by during a hike or a game of golf. Its south-facing terrace offers a panoramic view of the Vaud Alps and Mont Blanc. In winter, the restaurant is located in the heart of the ski area. In all seasons, you can reach the Golf restaurant by the cogwheel train that links Villars to Bretaye (Golf stop).

The restaurant of the Villars Golf Club welcomes skiers, golfers and walkers all year round. You can enjoy daily specials, a variety of meat and fish dishes, Swiss specialities and an affordable wine list. In winter, take a break between two runs and enjoy delicious food with a panoramic view. In summer, you can enjoy the green landscape from the sunny panoramic terrace. In front of you, the Mont Blanc massif, snow-covered in all seasons, will delight your eyes and your taste buds at the same time!

ACCESS : - All year round: access with the Villars-Bretaye cogwheel train to the "Golf" stop. - In summer, access is possible by car via the Col de la Croix road. - In winter, access to the restaurant on foot (winter hiking trail), on cross-country skis or snowshoes. GROUP RECEPTION - Privatisation possible for weddings, birthdays, seminars, banquets and festive evenings.

The restaurant at the Villars Golf Club is ideally located at the start of the 18-hole golf course in Villars-sur-Ollon. In summer, stop by during a hike or a game of golf. Its south-facing terrace offers a panoramic view of the Vaud Alps and Mont Blanc. In winter, the restaurant is located in the heart of the ski area. In all seasons, you can reach the Golf restaurant by the cogwheel train that links Villars to Bretaye (Golf stop).

The restaurant of the Villars Golf Club welcomes skiers, golfers and walkers all year round. You can enjoy daily specials, a variety of meat and fish dishes, Swiss specialities and an affordable wine list. In winter, take a break between two runs and enjoy delicious food with a panoramic view. In summer, you can enjoy the green landscape from the sunny panoramic terrace. In front of you, the Mont Blanc massif, snow-covered in all seasons, will delight your eyes and your taste buds at the same time!

ACCESS : - All year round: access with the Villars-Bretaye cogwheel train to the "Golf" stop. - In summer, access is possible by car via the Col de la Croix road. - In winter, access to the restaurant on foot (winter hiking trail), on cross-country skis or snowshoes. GROUP RECEPTION - Privatisation possible for weddings, birthdays, seminars, banquets and festive evenings.

Duration

People usually spend 15 minutes here.
Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Restaurant du Golf Club Villars

Description

Le restaurant du Golf Club de Villars est idéalement situé au départ du golf 18 trous de Villars-sur-Ollon. En été, faites une halte lors d'une randonnée ou à l'occasion d'un partie de golf. Sa terrasse orientée plein sud offre une vue panoramique sur les Alpes vaudoises et le Mont Blanc. En hiver, le restaurant se trouve au cœur du domaine skiable. En toute saison, vous accédez au restaurant du Golf grâce au train à crémaillère qui relie Villars à Bretaye (arrêt du Golf).

Le restaurant du Golf Club de Villars accueille les skieurs, les golfeurs et promeneurs toute l'année. Vous y dégustez des formules du jour, diverses viandes et poissons, des spécialités suisses ainsi qu’une carte de vins à prix abordables. En hiver, faites une pause entre deux pistes et dégustez de délicieux mets avec une vue panoramique en prime. En été, vous pouvez admirer la nature et ses paysages verdoyants depuis la terrasse panoramique baignée de soleil. Face à vous, le massif du Mont Blanc, enneigé en toute saison, ravit vos regards en même temps que votre assiette éveille vos papilles!

ACCES : - Toute l’année : accès avec le train à crémaillère Villars-Bretaye jusqu’à l’arrêt « Golf ». - En été, accès est possible en voiture par la route du col de la Croix. - En hiver, accès au restaurant à pied (sentier de randonnée hivernale), à ski de fond ou en raquettes. ACCUEIL DE GROUPE - Privatisation possible pour les mariages, anniversaires, séminaires, banquets et soirées festives.

Le restaurant du Golf Club de Villars est idéalement situé au départ du golf 18 trous de Villars-sur-Ollon. En été, faites une halte lors d'une randonnée ou à l'occasion d'un partie de golf. Sa terrasse orientée plein sud offre une vue panoramique sur les Alpes vaudoises et le Mont Blanc. En hiver, le restaurant se trouve au cœur du domaine skiable. En toute saison, vous accédez au restaurant du Golf grâce au train à crémaillère qui relie Villars à Bretaye (arrêt du Golf).

Le restaurant du Golf Club de Villars accueille les skieurs, les golfeurs et promeneurs toute l'année. Vous y dégustez des formules du jour, diverses viandes et poissons, des spécialités suisses ainsi qu’une carte de vins à prix abordables. En hiver, faites une pause entre deux pistes et dégustez de délicieux mets avec une vue panoramique en prime. En été, vous pouvez admirer la nature et ses paysages verdoyants depuis la terrasse panoramique baignée de soleil. Face à vous, le massif du Mont Blanc, enneigé en toute saison, ravit vos regards en même temps que votre assiette éveille vos papilles!

ACCES : - Toute l’année : accès avec le train à crémaillère Villars-Bretaye jusqu’à l’arrêt « Golf ». - En été, accès est possible en voiture par la route du col de la Croix. - En hiver, accès au restaurant à pied (sentier de randonnée hivernale), à ski de fond ou en raquettes. ACCUEIL DE GROUPE - Privatisation possible pour les mariages, anniversaires, séminaires, banquets et soirées festives.

Horaires

Fermé actuellement
09:00 - 18:00
Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END