Restaurant Col Du Pillon

Description

At the start of Glacier 3000 and overlooking the Diablerets massif, the Col du Pillon restaurant offers you the opportunity for a pleasant break. The establishment welcomes you before or after skiing, during your hike or during your motorbike tour through the Alpine passes. The Col du Pillon is also a myth for cyclists.

Hikers, skiers, bikers, cyclists... in summer and in winter, the restaurant of the Col Du Pillon offers you a wide choice of typical Swiss dishes, while admiring the magnificent Diablerets massif. Comfortably installed in this authentic atmosphere, the team serves you with enthusiasm.

Seasonal closure in November

At the start of Glacier 3000 and overlooking the Diablerets massif, the Col du Pillon restaurant offers you the opportunity for a pleasant break. The establishment welcomes you before or after skiing, during your hike or during your motorbike tour through the Alpine passes. The Col du Pillon is also a myth for cyclists.

Hikers, skiers, bikers, cyclists... in summer and in winter, the restaurant of the Col Du Pillon offers you a wide choice of typical Swiss dishes, while admiring the magnificent Diablerets massif. Comfortably installed in this authentic atmosphere, the team serves you with enthusiasm.

Seasonal closure in November

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Restaurant Col Du Pillon

Description

Au départ de Glacier 3000 et surplombé par le massif des Diablerets, le restaurant du Col du Pillon vous donne l'occasion d'une pause sympathique. L'établissement vous reçoit avant ou après le ski, pendant votre randonnée ou lors de votre tour en moto à travers les cols alpins. Le passage du Col du Pillon est d'autre part un mythe pour les cyclistes.

Randonneurs, skieurs, motards, cyclistes... été comme hiver le restaurant du Col Du Pillon vous propose un vaste choix de mets typiquement suisses, tout en admirant le magnifique massif des Diablerets. Confortablement installé dans ce lieu à l'ambiance authentique, l'équipe vous sert avec enthousiasme.

Fermeture saisonnière en novembre.

Au départ de Glacier 3000 et surplombé par le massif des Diablerets, le restaurant du Col du Pillon vous donne l'occasion d'une pause sympathique. L'établissement vous reçoit avant ou après le ski, pendant votre randonnée ou lors de votre tour en moto à travers les cols alpins. Le passage du Col du Pillon est d'autre part un mythe pour les cyclistes.

Randonneurs, skieurs, motards, cyclistes... été comme hiver le restaurant du Col Du Pillon vous propose un vaste choix de mets typiquement suisses, tout en admirant le magnifique massif des Diablerets. Confortablement installé dans ce lieu à l'ambiance authentique, l'équipe vous sert avec enthousiasme.

Fermeture saisonnière en novembre.

Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END