Refuge de Frience

Description

The Refuge de Frience is an altitude restaurant nestled on the heights of Gryon, in the heart of the Frience recreational area.

Located on a panoramic plateau in the heart of the Alpe des Chaux, just a few minutes from Gryon, the Refuge de Frience is an institution dating back over 50 years. Whether with your family, friends or fellow hikers, you will have a great time on the splendid terrace or inside around the large fireplace. The Refuge de Frience offers a menu that is always evolving and respects the seasonal nature of the products while preserving the traditional Swiss dishes: cheese crust, wood-fired raclette, half and half fondue or 100% Vacherin.

Panoramic terrace with view of the Dents du Midi ACCESS : - by bus in season (shuttle Gryon - Alpe des Chaux) - by car (from Barboleuse) - 2 free car parks are located nearby (La GolĂšze and Frience) - by cable car from Barboleuse to Les Chaux, then a 3 km hiking trail to Frience

The Refuge de Frience is an altitude restaurant nestled on the heights of Gryon, in the heart of the Frience recreational area.

Located on a panoramic plateau in the heart of the Alpe des Chaux, just a few minutes from Gryon, the Refuge de Frience is an institution dating back over 50 years. Whether with your family, friends or fellow hikers, you will have a great time on the splendid terrace or inside around the large fireplace. The Refuge de Frience offers a menu that is always evolving and respects the seasonal nature of the products while preserving the traditional Swiss dishes: cheese crust, wood-fired raclette, half and half fondue or 100% Vacherin.

Panoramic terrace with view of the Dents du Midi ACCESS : - by bus in season (shuttle Gryon - Alpe des Chaux) - by car (from Barboleuse) - 2 free car parks are located nearby (La GolĂšze and Frience) - by cable car from Barboleuse to Les Chaux, then a 3 km hiking trail to Frience

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Refuge de Frience

Description

Le Refuge de Frience est un restaurant d'altitude niché sur les hauteurs de Gryon, au cœur de l'espace récréatif de Frience.

Situé sur un plateau panoramique proche de l’Alpe des Chaux, à seulement quelques minutes de Gryon, le Refuge de Frience est une institution datant de plus de 50 ans. Que ce soit avec votre famille, vos amis ou vos compagnons de marche, vous passerez un bon moment sur la splendide terrasse ou à l’intérieur autour de la grande cheminée. L'établissement est en style chalet rustique revisité et offre un cadre chaleureux et convivial. Le Refuge de Frience vous propose une carte toujours évolutive et respecte la saisonnalité des produits tout en conservant les mets traditionnels suisses : croûte au fromage, raclette au feu de bois, fondue moitié-moitié ou 100% Vacherin.

Terrasse panoramique avec vue sur les Dents du Midi. ACCÈS : - en bus en saison (navette Gryon - Alpe des Chaux). - en voiture depuis La Barboleuse - 2 parkings gratuits sont situés à proximité (La Golèze et Frience). - en télécabine depuis La Barboleuse jusqu'aux Chaux, puis sentier de randonnée de 3 km jusqu'à Frience.

Le Refuge de Frience est un restaurant d'altitude niché sur les hauteurs de Gryon, au cœur de l'espace récréatif de Frience.

Situé sur un plateau panoramique proche de l’Alpe des Chaux, à seulement quelques minutes de Gryon, le Refuge de Frience est une institution datant de plus de 50 ans. Que ce soit avec votre famille, vos amis ou vos compagnons de marche, vous passerez un bon moment sur la splendide terrasse ou à l’intérieur autour de la grande cheminée. L'établissement est en style chalet rustique revisité et offre un cadre chaleureux et convivial. Le Refuge de Frience vous propose une carte toujours évolutive et respecte la saisonnalité des produits tout en conservant les mets traditionnels suisses : croûte au fromage, raclette au feu de bois, fondue moitié-moitié ou 100% Vacherin.

Terrasse panoramique avec vue sur les Dents du Midi. ACCÈS : - en bus en saison (navette Gryon - Alpe des Chaux). - en voiture depuis La Barboleuse - 2 parkings gratuits sont situés à proximité (La Golèze et Frience). - en télécabine depuis La Barboleuse jusqu'aux Chaux, puis sentier de randonnée de 3 km jusqu'à Frience.

Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END