Papaya Thaï Shop

Description

Immerse your taste buds in Asia. Papaya Thaï transports you to the other side of the world; live a tasty and gourmet experience! The establishment is located in the centre of Chesières, a village adjacent to Villars-sur-Ollon, a few steps from the Chesières-Soleil bus stop.

The Chef honours traditional products and takes you to the heart of Asia. Miso soups, exotic salads, ginger duck... wooe yourself with exotic flavours! Enjoy these dishes indoors in a friendly atmosphere or take them home and relive this journey with friends or family.

Closed on Monday

Immerse your taste buds in Asia. Papaya Thaï transports you to the other side of the world; live a tasty and gourmet experience! The establishment is located in the centre of Chesières, a village adjacent to Villars-sur-Ollon, a few steps from the Chesières-Soleil bus stop.

The Chef honours traditional products and takes you to the heart of Asia. Miso soups, exotic salads, ginger duck... wooe yourself with exotic flavours! Enjoy these dishes indoors in a friendly atmosphere or take them home and relive this journey with friends or family.

Closed on Monday

Operating Hours

Closed now
16:00 - 21:00
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Papaya Thaï Shop

Description

Immergez vos papilles en Asie. Le Papaya Thaï vous transporte de l’autre côté du monde ; vivez une expérience savoureuse et gourmande! L’établissement est situé au centre de Chesières, village attenant à Villars-sur-Ollon, à quelques pas de l’arrêt de bus Chesières-Soleil.

Le Chef met à l’honneur les produits traditionnels et vous emmène au cœur de l’Asie. Autour de soupes miso, salades exotiques, canard au gingembre… enivrez-vous de saveurs exotiques ! Dégustez ces mets à l’intérieur dans une ambiance conviviale ou emportez-les chez vous et revivez ce voyage entre amis ou en famille.

Lundi fermé

Immergez vos papilles en Asie. Le Papaya Thaï vous transporte de l’autre côté du monde ; vivez une expérience savoureuse et gourmande! L’établissement est situé au centre de Chesières, village attenant à Villars-sur-Ollon, à quelques pas de l’arrêt de bus Chesières-Soleil.

Le Chef met à l’honneur les produits traditionnels et vous emmène au cœur de l’Asie. Autour de soupes miso, salades exotiques, canard au gingembre… enivrez-vous de saveurs exotiques ! Dégustez ces mets à l’intérieur dans une ambiance conviviale ou emportez-les chez vous et revivez ce voyage entre amis ou en famille.

Lundi fermé

Heures de service

Fermé actuellement
16:00 - 21:00
Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END