Padel-tennis

Description

Are you a racquet sports fan? Challenge yourself to padel-tennis on the outdoor court of the Villars Sports Centre! With two or four players, speed and alertness are required to successfully complete your match.

On a court similar to tennis, but smaller in size, you exchange balls in a game that requires speed. Each player is equipped with a solid racket. The side walls are also used to bounce the ball.

RULES - Sportswear and clean indoor shoes required. RESERVATION - The padel-tennis court is located outside. It is open only in summer, depending on the weather conditions. RESERVATION WITH FREE ACCESS CARD - To rent the padel court with the Free Access Card, each player must present his card. If only 1 of the 2 players has a Free Access Card, the second player will have to pay the half price of the court rental (see rates according to categories and times). - The same conditions apply for 4 players (payment of the remaining part for players who do not have a Free Access Card). - Reservations are taken no more than 24 hours in advance FREE ACCESS CARD: Paddle tennis with the Free Access Card includes the hire of the court. The court is open:  - from 9am to 9pm (Saturday and Sunday closes at 8pm) from 4 June until 21 August - from 9am to 8pm from 22 August until 18 September - from 9am to 7pm from 19 September until 30 October  Each player must have a Free Access Card. Reservation of a maximum of one hour per day. Registration obligatory at the Sports Centre.

Book now

Are you a racquet sports fan? Challenge yourself to padel-tennis on the outdoor court of the Villars Sports Centre! With two or four players, speed and alertness are required to successfully complete your match.

On a court similar to tennis, but smaller in size, you exchange balls in a game that requires speed. Each player is equipped with a solid racket. The side walls are also used to bounce the ball.

RULES - Sportswear and clean indoor shoes required. RESERVATION - The padel-tennis court is located outside. It is open only in summer, depending on the weather conditions. RESERVATION WITH FREE ACCESS CARD - To rent the padel court with the Free Access Card, each player must present his card. If only 1 of the 2 players has a Free Access Card, the second player will have to pay the half price of the court rental (see rates according to categories and times). - The same conditions apply for 4 players (payment of the remaining part for players who do not have a Free Access Card). - Reservations are taken no more than 24 hours in advance FREE ACCESS CARD: Paddle tennis with the Free Access Card includes the hire of the court. The court is open:  - from 9am to 9pm (Saturday and Sunday closes at 8pm) from 4 June until 21 August - from 9am to 8pm from 22 August until 18 September - from 9am to 7pm from 19 September until 30 October  Each player must have a Free Access Card. Reservation of a maximum of one hour per day. Registration obligatory at the Sports Centre.

Book now

Duration

People usually spend 10 minutes here.

Operating Hours

Closed now
09:00 - 21:00
Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Padel-tennis

Description

Adepte de sport de raquette ? Challengez-vous au padel-tennis sur le court extérieur du Centre des Sports de Villars! A deux ou à quatre joueurs, rapidité et vivacité sont nécessaires pour menez à bien votre match.

Sur un terrain comparable à celui du tennis, aux dimensions toutefois plus réduites, vous échangez des balles dans un jeu qui fait appel à votre rapidité. Chaque joueur est muni d'une raquette solide. Les parois latérales sont également utilisées pour faire rebondir la balle.

REGLEMENT - Tenue de sport et chaussures d’intérieur propres exigées. RESERVATION - Le terrain de padel-tennis est situé en extérieur. Il est ouvert en été seulement, en fonction des conditions météorologiques. RESERVATION AVEC LA FREE ACCESS CARD - Pour louer le court de padel avec la Free Access Card, chaque joueur doit présenter sa carte. Si seulement 1 joueur sur les 2 possède une Free Access Card, le second devra s’acquitter du demi-tarif de la location du terrain (voir le tarif en fonction des catégories et horaires). - Les mêmes conditions s'appliquent pour 4 joueurs (paiement de la part restante pour les joueurs qui ne possèdent pas de Free Access Card). - les réservations sont prises pas plus de 24 heures à l’avance FREE ACCESS CARD: L'activité padel-tennis avec la Free Access Card comprend la location du court. Le court est ouvert :  - de 9h à 21h (samedi et dimanche fermeture à 20h) du 4 juin au 21 août - de 9h à 20h du 22 août au 18 septembre - de 9h à 19h du 19 septembre au 30 octobre  Chaque joueur doit présenter une Free Access Card. Réservation d'une heure par jour maximum. Inscriptions obligatoires auprès du Centre des sports.

Réservez maintenant

Adepte de sport de raquette ? Challengez-vous au padel-tennis sur le court extérieur du Centre des Sports de Villars! A deux ou à quatre joueurs, rapidité et vivacité sont nécessaires pour menez à bien votre match.

Sur un terrain comparable à celui du tennis, aux dimensions toutefois plus réduites, vous échangez des balles dans un jeu qui fait appel à votre rapidité. Chaque joueur est muni d'une raquette solide. Les parois latérales sont également utilisées pour faire rebondir la balle.

REGLEMENT - Tenue de sport et chaussures d’intérieur propres exigées. RESERVATION - Le terrain de padel-tennis est situé en extérieur. Il est ouvert en été seulement, en fonction des conditions météorologiques. RESERVATION AVEC LA FREE ACCESS CARD - Pour louer le court de padel avec la Free Access Card, chaque joueur doit présenter sa carte. Si seulement 1 joueur sur les 2 possède une Free Access Card, le second devra s’acquitter du demi-tarif de la location du terrain (voir le tarif en fonction des catégories et horaires). - Les mêmes conditions s'appliquent pour 4 joueurs (paiement de la part restante pour les joueurs qui ne possèdent pas de Free Access Card). - les réservations sont prises pas plus de 24 heures à l’avance FREE ACCESS CARD: L'activité padel-tennis avec la Free Access Card comprend la location du court. Le court est ouvert :  - de 9h à 21h (samedi et dimanche fermeture à 20h) du 4 juin au 21 août - de 9h à 20h du 22 août au 18 septembre - de 9h à 19h du 19 septembre au 30 octobre  Chaque joueur doit présenter une Free Access Card. Réservation d'une heure par jour maximum. Inscriptions obligatoires auprès du Centre des sports.

Réservez maintenant

Horaires

Fermé actuellement
09:00 - 19:00

Tarifs

À partir de aujourd'hui
1 raquette + 1 boite de balles de Padel
Location du materiel
CHF 5.00
À partir de 2 raquettes + 1 boite de balles de Padel
Location du materiel
CHF 10.00
1 heure
Tarif
CHF 20.00
Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END