Looping

Description

At high speed, the buoy defies the laws of weightlessness, thanks to the centrifugal force on the looping of the Tobogganing Park in Leysin. Only for the most daring adults, the attraction and the sensations are unique. But you have to dare to take the plunge!

The Tobogganing Park is the must-do activity in Leysin for adults and children alike. With your heart pumping, you will hurtle down icy slopes on inner tubes, a slightly frosty way of getting to grips with the icy slopes. If you're a daredevil, the looping track guarantees a good dose of adrenaline. Lying on a specially adapted buoy, you have to hold on with all your strength and above all not be afraid to launch yourself at breakneck speed. If you keep your eyes open, you can see the snow spinning around and your body defying the laws of weightlessness. From the bridge, the spectators get a good view of the looping area.

At high speed, the buoy defies the laws of weightlessness, thanks to the centrifugal force on the looping of the Tobogganing Park in Leysin. Only for the most daring adults, the attraction and the sensations are unique. But you have to dare to take the plunge!

The Tobogganing Park is the must-do activity in Leysin for adults and children alike. With your heart pumping, you will hurtle down icy slopes on inner tubes, a slightly frosty way of getting to grips with the icy slopes. If you're a daredevil, the looping track guarantees a good dose of adrenaline. Lying on a specially adapted buoy, you have to hold on with all your strength and above all not be afraid to launch yourself at breakneck speed. If you keep your eyes open, you can see the snow spinning around and your body defying the laws of weightlessness. From the bridge, the spectators get a good view of the looping area.

Duration

People usually spend 30 minutes here.
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Looping

Description

A vive allure, la bouée défie les lois de l’apesanteur, grâce à la force centrifuge sur le looping du Tobogganing Park de Leysin. Uniquement pour les adultes les plus téméraires, l’attraction et les sensations sont uniques. Mais encore faut-il oser se lancer !

Le Tobogganing Park, c’est l’activité incontournable à Leysin tant pour les adultes que les enfants. Gonflé à bloc, vous dévalez des pistes glacées sur des chambres à air, une manière un peu givrée d'appréhender les pentes verglacées. Si vous faites partie des plus téméraires, la piste du looping garantit une bonne dose d’adrénaline. Couché sur une bouée spécialement adaptée, il faut s’accrocher de toutes ses forces et surtout ne pas avoir peur de se lancer à folle allure. En gardant les yeux ouverts, on voit la neige virevolter et son corps défier les lois de l’apesanteur. Les spectateurs en prennent plein les yeux depuis la passerelle, avec une vue plongeante sur la zone du looping.

A vive allure, la bouée défie les lois de l’apesanteur, grâce à la force centrifuge sur le looping du Tobogganing Park de Leysin. Uniquement pour les adultes les plus téméraires, l’attraction et les sensations sont uniques. Mais encore faut-il oser se lancer !

Le Tobogganing Park, c’est l’activité incontournable à Leysin tant pour les adultes que les enfants. Gonflé à bloc, vous dévalez des pistes glacées sur des chambres à air, une manière un peu givrée d'appréhender les pentes verglacées. Si vous faites partie des plus téméraires, la piste du looping garantit une bonne dose d’adrénaline. Couché sur une bouée spécialement adaptée, il faut s’accrocher de toutes ses forces et surtout ne pas avoir peur de se lancer à folle allure. En gardant les yeux ouverts, on voit la neige virevolter et son corps défier les lois de l’apesanteur. Les spectateurs en prennent plein les yeux depuis la passerelle, avec une vue plongeante sur la zone du looping.

Durée

Les gens passent généralement 30 minutes ici.
Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END