Leysin Sport Hôtel

Description

Ideally located on the heights of the resort, the Leysin Sport Hôtel is close to the ski slopes (less than 300 m from the Berneuse gondola), a three-minute walk from Feydey train station. It allows you to take full advantage of the many activities offered by the resort of Leysin, both for winter sports and for summer leisure.

The 22 rooms of the Art Deco period building offer an exceptional view of the Vaud Alps and the Dents du Midi. To relax after a day outdoors, the common play and leisure areas allow you to enjoy table tennis, billiards, table football and a relaxation area. During sunny days, go to the large furnished terrace to extend your sunbathing. Particularly suitable for groups, the Leysin Sport Hotel - which can accommodate around 73 people - is the ideal accommodation for organizing summer or winter camps for children. It is also the perfect setting for association outings, company outings, seminars, family reunions ... The Leysin Sport Hotel is also the headquarters of the Leysin Sport Academy, which offers multi-activity camps and ice hockey camps for young athletes in the elite and amateur categories.

Ideally located on the heights of the resort, the Leysin Sport Hôtel is close to the ski slopes (less than 300 m from the Berneuse gondola), a three-minute walk from Feydey train station. It allows you to take full advantage of the many activities offered by the resort of Leysin, both for winter sports and for summer leisure.

The 22 rooms of the Art Deco period building offer an exceptional view of the Vaud Alps and the Dents du Midi. To relax after a day outdoors, the common play and leisure areas allow you to enjoy table tennis, billiards, table football and a relaxation area. During sunny days, go to the large furnished terrace to extend your sunbathing. Particularly suitable for groups, the Leysin Sport Hotel - which can accommodate around 73 people - is the ideal accommodation for organizing summer or winter camps for children. It is also the perfect setting for association outings, company outings, seminars, family reunions ... The Leysin Sport Hotel is also the headquarters of the Leysin Sport Academy, which offers multi-activity camps and ice hockey camps for young athletes in the elite and amateur categories.

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Leysin Sport Hôtel

Description

Idéalement situé sur les hauteurs de la station, le Leysin Sport Hôtel est proche des pistes de ski (moins de 300 m de la télécabine de la Berneuse), à trois minutes à pied de la gare de Feydey. Il vous permet de profiter pleinement des nombreuses activités proposées par la station de Leysin, tant pour les sports d’hiver que pour les loisirs d’été.

Les 22 chambres du bâtiment d’époque Art déco offrent une vue exceptionnelle sur les Alpes vaudoises et les Dents du Midi. Pour vous relaxer après une journée au grand air, les espaces communs de jeux et de loisirs vous permettent de profiter d’une table de ping-pong, de billards, de babyfoots et d’un coin détente. Durant les beaux jours, rendez-vous sur la grande terrasse aménagée pour prolonger votre bain de soleil. Particulièrement adapté aux groupes, le Leysin Sport Hôtel -pouvant accueillir environ 73 personnes- est l’hébergement idéal pour organiser des camps d’été ou d’hiver pour les enfants. C’est également le cadre parfait pour les sorties associatives, les sorties d’entreprise, les séminaires, les réunions de famille… Le Leysin Sport Hôtel est également le siège de la Leysin Sport Academy, qui propose des camps multi-activités et des stages de hockey sur glace destinés aux jeunes sportifs des catégories élites et amateurs.

Idéalement situé sur les hauteurs de la station, le Leysin Sport Hôtel est proche des pistes de ski (moins de 300 m de la télécabine de la Berneuse), à trois minutes à pied de la gare de Feydey. Il vous permet de profiter pleinement des nombreuses activités proposées par la station de Leysin, tant pour les sports d’hiver que pour les loisirs d’été.

Les 22 chambres du bâtiment d’époque Art déco offrent une vue exceptionnelle sur les Alpes vaudoises et les Dents du Midi. Pour vous relaxer après une journée au grand air, les espaces communs de jeux et de loisirs vous permettent de profiter d’une table de ping-pong, de billards, de babyfoots et d’un coin détente. Durant les beaux jours, rendez-vous sur la grande terrasse aménagée pour prolonger votre bain de soleil. Particulièrement adapté aux groupes, le Leysin Sport Hôtel -pouvant accueillir environ 73 personnes- est l’hébergement idéal pour organiser des camps d’été ou d’hiver pour les enfants. C’est également le cadre parfait pour les sorties associatives, les sorties d’entreprise, les séminaires, les réunions de famille… Le Leysin Sport Hôtel est également le siège de la Leysin Sport Academy, qui propose des camps multi-activités et des stages de hockey sur glace destinés aux jeunes sportifs des catégories élites et amateurs.

Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END