Le Resto

Description

Le Resto is situated in the heart of Alpe des Chaux in Gryon, at an altitude of 1,500 m and at the foot of the Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets ski area. Make the most of its sunny terrace with panoramic views of the Chablais valley and surrounding mountains.

The Resto has a varied menu with wood-fired pizzas, fondues and Italian cuisine. Evenings with entertainment are organised regularly with musicians, comedians and artists from the French-speaking world performing at "Resto-Concerts". For the organisation of special events, birthdays, weddings or company meals, make the place your own! It's a party! Open all year round, it is easily accessible by car as it is ideally located a few kilometres from Gryon and Villars.

Open 7/7 during school holidays

Le Resto is situated in the heart of Alpe des Chaux in Gryon, at an altitude of 1,500 m and at the foot of the Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets ski area. Make the most of its sunny terrace with panoramic views of the Chablais valley and surrounding mountains.

The Resto has a varied menu with wood-fired pizzas, fondues and Italian cuisine. Evenings with entertainment are organised regularly with musicians, comedians and artists from the French-speaking world performing at "Resto-Concerts". For the organisation of special events, birthdays, weddings or company meals, make the place your own! It's a party! Open all year round, it is easily accessible by car as it is ideally located a few kilometres from Gryon and Villars.

Open 7/7 during school holidays

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Le Resto

Description

Le Resto est situé au cœur de l'Alpe des Chaux à Gryon, à 1500m d'altitude et au pied du domaine skiable de Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets. Profitez de sa terrasse ensoleillée avec une vue panoramique sur la plaine chablaisienne et les montagnes avoisinantes!

Le Resto dispose d'une carte variée avec des pizzas au feu de bois, des fondue et une cuisine italienne. Des soirée avec animations sont organisées régulièrement avec la présence de musiciens, humoristes et artistes de la scène romande se produisant lors de « Resto-Concerts ». Pour l’organisation d’événements particuliers, des anniversaires, des mariages ou des repas d’entreprise, privatisez le lieu, c'est la fête! Ouvert toute l’année, il est facile d’accès en voiture car idéalement situé à quelques kilomètres de Gryon et Villars.

Ouvert 7/7 durant les vacances scolaires

Le Resto est situé au cœur de l'Alpe des Chaux à Gryon, à 1500m d'altitude et au pied du domaine skiable de Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets. Profitez de sa terrasse ensoleillée avec une vue panoramique sur la plaine chablaisienne et les montagnes avoisinantes!

Le Resto dispose d'une carte variée avec des pizzas au feu de bois, des fondue et une cuisine italienne. Des soirée avec animations sont organisées régulièrement avec la présence de musiciens, humoristes et artistes de la scène romande se produisant lors de « Resto-Concerts ». Pour l’organisation d’événements particuliers, des anniversaires, des mariages ou des repas d’entreprise, privatisez le lieu, c'est la fête! Ouvert toute l’année, il est facile d’accès en voiture car idéalement situé à quelques kilomètres de Gryon et Villars.

Ouvert 7/7 durant les vacances scolaires

Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END