Le Cerf

Description

Completely renovated, the hotel-restaurant du Cerf is located at an altitude of 1000 m. This renewal does not betray the tradition, to which the restaurant remains very attached. The proof is that you can enjoy mountain specialities in an authentic chalet setting.

In Le Sépey, on the road to resorts such as Leysin, Les Mosses or Les Diablerets, the hotel-restaurant du Cerf offers you rejuvenating stays and gourmet moments. Its fully equipped rooms have been renovated for greater comfort. A large banquet room and a "carnotzet" are available for private or professional events. If you decide to stay here, you will have the opportunity to relax in the wellness area with sauna, hammam and solarium. The cuisine is especially appealing with its traditional dishes. In particular, you will find 25 variations of the famous Swiss rösti! Various cheeses, meats and tasty sauces are served with grated and roasted potatoes. In addition to seasonal dishes and pizzas, authentic cheese crusts and fondues are also on the menu.

Open every day Rooms for banquets and seminars

Completely renovated, the hotel-restaurant du Cerf is located at an altitude of 1000 m. This renewal does not betray the tradition, to which the restaurant remains very attached. The proof is that you can enjoy mountain specialities in an authentic chalet setting.

In Le Sépey, on the road to resorts such as Leysin, Les Mosses or Les Diablerets, the hotel-restaurant du Cerf offers you rejuvenating stays and gourmet moments. Its fully equipped rooms have been renovated for greater comfort. A large banquet room and a "carnotzet" are available for private or professional events. If you decide to stay here, you will have the opportunity to relax in the wellness area with sauna, hammam and solarium. The cuisine is especially appealing with its traditional dishes. In particular, you will find 25 variations of the famous Swiss rösti! Various cheeses, meats and tasty sauces are served with grated and roasted potatoes. In addition to seasonal dishes and pizzas, authentic cheese crusts and fondues are also on the menu.

Open every day Rooms for banquets and seminars

Duration

People usually spend 30 minutes here.
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Le Cerf

Description

Entièrement rénové, l’hôtel-restaurant du Cerf est situé à 1000 m. d’altitude. Ce renouveau ne trahit pas la tradition, à laquelle le restaurant reste très attaché. Pour preuve : vous y dégustez des spécialités montagnardes dans le cadre d’un authentique chalet.

Au Sépey, sur la route des stations telles que Leysin, Les Mosses ou Les Diablerets, l’hôtel-restaurant du Cerf vous propose des séjours ressourçant et des moments gourmands. Ses chambres toutes équipées ont été rénovées pour plus de confort. Une grande salle de banquet et un « carnotzet » accueillent les événements privés ou professionnels. Si vous décidez d'y séjourner, vous aurez l'occasion de vous détendre dans l’espace Wellness comprenant sauna, hammam et solarium. C’est surtout la cuisine qui vous séduira avec ses plats traditionnels. En vedette : vous trouverez 25 variations des fameux röstis suisses! Différents fromages, viandes et sauces savoureuses garnissent à l’envie les pommes de terre râpées et grillées. Hormis les plats de saison et les pizzas, les authentiques croûtes et fondues au fromage sont aussi au menu.

Ouvert tous les jours Salles pour banquets et séminaires

Entièrement rénové, l’hôtel-restaurant du Cerf est situé à 1000 m. d’altitude. Ce renouveau ne trahit pas la tradition, à laquelle le restaurant reste très attaché. Pour preuve : vous y dégustez des spécialités montagnardes dans le cadre d’un authentique chalet.

Au Sépey, sur la route des stations telles que Leysin, Les Mosses ou Les Diablerets, l’hôtel-restaurant du Cerf vous propose des séjours ressourçant et des moments gourmands. Ses chambres toutes équipées ont été rénovées pour plus de confort. Une grande salle de banquet et un « carnotzet » accueillent les événements privés ou professionnels. Si vous décidez d'y séjourner, vous aurez l'occasion de vous détendre dans l’espace Wellness comprenant sauna, hammam et solarium. C’est surtout la cuisine qui vous séduira avec ses plats traditionnels. En vedette : vous trouverez 25 variations des fameux röstis suisses! Différents fromages, viandes et sauces savoureuses garnissent à l’envie les pommes de terre râpées et grillées. Hormis les plats de saison et les pizzas, les authentiques croûtes et fondues au fromage sont aussi au menu.

Ouvert tous les jours Salles pour banquets et séminaires

Durée

Les visiteurs passent généralement 30 minutes ici.
Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END