Le Café du Cerf

Description

The Café du Cerf in Rougemont welcomes you with great pleasure in a warm and authentic atmosphere. Enjoy simple and typical dishes with an exceptional quality!

The specialists say that they eat the best fondue in the region, but shhh! this is a good tip to keep to yourself... In an authentic atmosphere that takes you to a higher altitude and out of time, the Café du Cerf is indeed renowned for its cheese dishes (fondues, raclettes). Chef Burri offers you many dishes that are as beautiful as they are delicious. Don't miss his famous Malakoff with cheese recipe or the succulent wild chard tart. Most of the products used in the Cerf's kitchens are regional and are registered under the "Pays-d'Enhaut Produits Authentiques" brand. And how can you not enjoy a dessert in the sun on the terrace! The view of the Rübli, the emblematic mountain, is a luxury that the restaurant cherishes.

RECOMMENDATIONS - accessible for people with reduced mobility - suitable for families - reservation recommended and only by phone - regular musical evenings are organised ACCESS - by car: pay parking at the municipal building or free parking at the station. - by public transport: via the MOB train line (stop "Gare de Rougemont"). 5 minutes walk to the restaurant. TIMETABLE - high season: every day from 11am - low season: closed on Tuesdays

The Café du Cerf in Rougemont welcomes you with great pleasure in a warm and authentic atmosphere. Enjoy simple and typical dishes with an exceptional quality!

The specialists say that they eat the best fondue in the region, but shhh! this is a good tip to keep to yourself... In an authentic atmosphere that takes you to a higher altitude and out of time, the Café du Cerf is indeed renowned for its cheese dishes (fondues, raclettes). Chef Burri offers you many dishes that are as beautiful as they are delicious. Don't miss his famous Malakoff with cheese recipe or the succulent wild chard tart. Most of the products used in the Cerf's kitchens are regional and are registered under the "Pays-d'Enhaut Produits Authentiques" brand. And how can you not enjoy a dessert in the sun on the terrace! The view of the Rübli, the emblematic mountain, is a luxury that the restaurant cherishes.

RECOMMENDATIONS - accessible for people with reduced mobility - suitable for families - reservation recommended and only by phone - regular musical evenings are organised ACCESS - by car: pay parking at the municipal building or free parking at the station. - by public transport: via the MOB train line (stop "Gare de Rougemont"). 5 minutes walk to the restaurant. TIMETABLE - high season: every day from 11am - low season: closed on Tuesdays

Duration

People usually spend 30 minutes here.
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Le Café du Cerf

Description

Ambiance chalet et accueil chaleureux sont au menu du Café du Cerf à Rougemont. Dégustez-y des plats simples et typiques mais d'une qualité exceptionnelle !

Les habitués et les connaisseurs disent qu’on y mange la meilleure fondue de la région, mais chut ! c’est un bon tuyau à garder pour soi... Dans une atmosphère authentique qui fait voyager en altitude et hors du temps, le Café du Cerf est effectivement réputé pour ses mets au fromage (fondues, raclettes). Le Chef Burri vous propose de nombreux plats aussi beaux que délicieux. Ne loupez pas sa fameuse recette de Malakoff au fromage ou la succulente tarte aux blettes sauvages. La plus grande partie des produits utilisés dans les cuisines du Cerf sont régionaux et font partie de la marque "Pays-d'Enhaut Produits Authentiques". Et comment ne pas apprécier un dessert au soleil sur la terrasse ! La vue sur le Rübli, montagne emblématique, est un luxe que chérit le restaurant.

RECOMMENDATIONS - accessible pour les personnes à mobilité réduite - adapté pour les familles - réservation recommandée et uniquement par téléphone - des soirées musicales sont organisées régulièrement ACCES - en voiture : parking payant du bâtiment communal ou grand parking gratuit de la gare. - en transports publics : via la ligne du train MOB (arrêt "Gare de Rougemont") Comptez 5 min. de marche jusqu'au restaurant. HORAIRES - haute saison : tous les jours dès 11h - basse saison : fermé le mardi

Ambiance chalet et accueil chaleureux sont au menu du Café du Cerf à Rougemont. Dégustez-y des plats simples et typiques mais d'une qualité exceptionnelle !

Les habitués et les connaisseurs disent qu’on y mange la meilleure fondue de la région, mais chut ! c’est un bon tuyau à garder pour soi... Dans une atmosphère authentique qui fait voyager en altitude et hors du temps, le Café du Cerf est effectivement réputé pour ses mets au fromage (fondues, raclettes). Le Chef Burri vous propose de nombreux plats aussi beaux que délicieux. Ne loupez pas sa fameuse recette de Malakoff au fromage ou la succulente tarte aux blettes sauvages. La plus grande partie des produits utilisés dans les cuisines du Cerf sont régionaux et font partie de la marque "Pays-d'Enhaut Produits Authentiques". Et comment ne pas apprécier un dessert au soleil sur la terrasse ! La vue sur le Rübli, montagne emblématique, est un luxe que chérit le restaurant.

RECOMMENDATIONS - accessible pour les personnes à mobilité réduite - adapté pour les familles - réservation recommandée et uniquement par téléphone - des soirées musicales sont organisées régulièrement ACCES - en voiture : parking payant du bâtiment communal ou grand parking gratuit de la gare. - en transports publics : via la ligne du train MOB (arrêt "Gare de Rougemont") Comptez 5 min. de marche jusqu'au restaurant. HORAIRES - haute saison : tous les jours dès 11h - basse saison : fermé le mardi

Durée

Les gens passent généralement 30 minutes ici.
Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END