L'Atelier Ouvert

Description

L'Atelier Ouvert in Aigle is a meeting place for parents as well as for children up to the age of 5. Located on the « Place du Centenaire » this workshop is a playschool especially adapted for tiny tots, a centre where children can paint and model clay as well as having refreshments.

L'Atelier Ouvert prides itself on its listening ear and an exchange of ideas where both child and parent are heard and respected. It’s also a creative space where a child’s individuality is expressed through painting, modelling, playing games or simply by being there. It’s equally a place for exploration and for socialising, learning to live with other children and to respect the rules and regulations which come with that integration. Appreciating these limits helps instil a sense of security and self confidence. L'Atelier Ouvert was inspired by the « Green House » created by Françoise Dolto. Other events based around the family and parenthood are also held in l'Atelier Ouvert throughout the year (notably : follow-up visits with early childhood nurses, pre-natal courses in mother tongue).

Accommodates a maximum of 3 adults (children not included)

L'Atelier Ouvert in Aigle is a meeting place for parents as well as for children up to the age of 5. Located on the « Place du Centenaire » this workshop is a playschool especially adapted for tiny tots, a centre where children can paint and model clay as well as having refreshments.

L'Atelier Ouvert prides itself on its listening ear and an exchange of ideas where both child and parent are heard and respected. It’s also a creative space where a child’s individuality is expressed through painting, modelling, playing games or simply by being there. It’s equally a place for exploration and for socialising, learning to live with other children and to respect the rules and regulations which come with that integration. Appreciating these limits helps instil a sense of security and self confidence. L'Atelier Ouvert was inspired by the « Green House » created by Françoise Dolto. Other events based around the family and parenthood are also held in l'Atelier Ouvert throughout the year (notably : follow-up visits with early childhood nurses, pre-natal courses in mother tongue).

Accommodates a maximum of 3 adults (children not included)

Price List

Family
Single tariff
CHF 2.00
Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

L'Atelier Ouvert

Description

L’Atelier Ouvert d’Aigle est un lieu de rencontre tant pour les parents que pour les enfants jusqu’à 5 ans. Situé à la place du Centenaire, il propose aux tout-petits un espace de jeux adapté, un lieu pour prendre le goûter et un atelier où l'enfant peut modeler de la terre et peindre.

L’Atelier Ouvert est un lieu d’écoute et d’échange où l’enfant et l’adulte y sont entendus et respectés. C’est également un lieu de créativité, la singularité de l’enfant est exprimée à travers la peinture, le modelage, le jeu ou simplement par sa présence. C’est également un lieu d’exploration et de socialisation où il s’habitue à vivre avec d’autres enfants et apprend à respecter quelques limites et règles sociales propres au lieu. Ce dernier élément lui permet également d’acquérir un sentiment de sécurité et de confiance en lui. L’Atelier Ouvert est inspiré de la « Maison Verte » créée par Françoise Dolto. Durant toute l’année, d'autres prestations autour de la famille et de la parentalité se déroulent également dans les locaux de l'Atelier Ouvert (notamment : visite de contrôle auprès des infirmières petite enfance, cours de préparation à l'accouchement dans la langue maternelle).

Accueil de trois adultes au maximum (enfants non compris)

L’Atelier Ouvert d’Aigle est un lieu de rencontre tant pour les parents que pour les enfants jusqu’à 5 ans. Situé à la place du Centenaire, il propose aux tout-petits un espace de jeux adapté, un lieu pour prendre le goûter et un atelier où l'enfant peut modeler de la terre et peindre.

L’Atelier Ouvert est un lieu d’écoute et d’échange où l’enfant et l’adulte y sont entendus et respectés. C’est également un lieu de créativité, la singularité de l’enfant est exprimée à travers la peinture, le modelage, le jeu ou simplement par sa présence. C’est également un lieu d’exploration et de socialisation où il s’habitue à vivre avec d’autres enfants et apprend à respecter quelques limites et règles sociales propres au lieu. Ce dernier élément lui permet également d’acquérir un sentiment de sécurité et de confiance en lui. L’Atelier Ouvert est inspiré de la « Maison Verte » créée par Françoise Dolto. Durant toute l’année, d'autres prestations autour de la famille et de la parentalité se déroulent également dans les locaux de l'Atelier Ouvert (notamment : visite de contrôle auprès des infirmières petite enfance, cours de préparation à l'accouchement dans la langue maternelle).

Accueil de trois adultes au maximum (enfants non compris)

Tarifs

Famille
Tarif unique
CHF 2.00
Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END