La Terrasse du Roc d'Orsay

Description

The highest terrace in Villars-sur-Ollon and its view of Mont-Blanc bring altitude to the traditional dishes of the Roc d'Orsay restaurant. Röstis, fondues and pizzas are on the menu of this establishment located at the arrival of the cable car.

The ideal place; relax facing the Mont-Blanc at the Roc d'Orsay restaurant. Quite simply the highest terrace in Villars! It's worth the trip as it's one of the few places where you can see so many peaks at once. Admire the panorama from Les Diablerets to Lake Geneva, right in front of Mont-Blanc, while enjoying alpine cuisine. Le Roc's gastronomic specialities include röstis, half and half fondue with a mixture of 9 cheeses, pizzas, homemade pasta and special burgers. The latest addition is Roc & Snack! Quick take-away, special sandwiches, burritos or pizza slices.

Located at the arrival of the Roc d'Orsay cable car. In summer, the restaurant is closed when the gondola is not operating.

The highest terrace in Villars-sur-Ollon and its view of Mont-Blanc bring altitude to the traditional dishes of the Roc d'Orsay restaurant. Röstis, fondues and pizzas are on the menu of this establishment located at the arrival of the cable car.

The ideal place; relax facing the Mont-Blanc at the Roc d'Orsay restaurant. Quite simply the highest terrace in Villars! It's worth the trip as it's one of the few places where you can see so many peaks at once. Admire the panorama from Les Diablerets to Lake Geneva, right in front of Mont-Blanc, while enjoying alpine cuisine. Le Roc's gastronomic specialities include röstis, half and half fondue with a mixture of 9 cheeses, pizzas, homemade pasta and special burgers. The latest addition is Roc & Snack! Quick take-away, special sandwiches, burritos or pizza slices.

Located at the arrival of the Roc d'Orsay cable car. In summer, the restaurant is closed when the gondola is not operating.

Duration

People usually spend 10 minutes here.
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

La Terrasse du Roc d'Orsay

Description

La plus haute terrasse de Villars-sur-Ollon et sa vue sur le Mont-Blanc apportent de l’altitude aux plats traditionnels du restaurant du Roc d’Orsay. Röstis, fondues et pizzas sont au menu de cet établissement situé à l’arrivée de la télécabine.

L’endroit idéal ; prélassez-vous face au Mont-Blanc au restaurant du Roc d’Orsay. Tout simplement la plus haute terrasse de Villars! Le déplacement vaut le détour puisqu’il s’agit de l’un des rares endroits d’où l’on voit autant de sommets à la fois. Admirez le panorama des Diablerets jusqu’au lac Léman, juste en face du Mont-Blanc, en dégustant de la cuisine d'alpage. Côté gastronomie, les spécialités du Roc sont les röstis, la fondue moitié-moitié avec un mélange de 9 fromages, les pizzas, les pâtes maison et les burgers spéciaux. La dernière nouveauté, Roc & Snack! Mangez rapidement à l’emporter, sandwichs spéciaux, burritos ou tranches de pizza.

Situé l’arrivée de la télécabine du Roc d’Orsay En été, le restaurant est fermé lorsque la télécabine ne fonctionne pas.

La plus haute terrasse de Villars-sur-Ollon et sa vue sur le Mont-Blanc apportent de l’altitude aux plats traditionnels du restaurant du Roc d’Orsay. Röstis, fondues et pizzas sont au menu de cet établissement situé à l’arrivée de la télécabine.

L’endroit idéal ; prélassez-vous face au Mont-Blanc au restaurant du Roc d’Orsay. Tout simplement la plus haute terrasse de Villars! Le déplacement vaut le détour puisqu’il s’agit de l’un des rares endroits d’où l’on voit autant de sommets à la fois. Admirez le panorama des Diablerets jusqu’au lac Léman, juste en face du Mont-Blanc, en dégustant de la cuisine d'alpage. Côté gastronomie, les spécialités du Roc sont les röstis, la fondue moitié-moitié avec un mélange de 9 fromages, les pizzas, les pâtes maison et les burgers spéciaux. La dernière nouveauté, Roc & Snack! Mangez rapidement à l’emporter, sandwichs spéciaux, burritos ou tranches de pizza.

Situé l’arrivée de la télécabine du Roc d’Orsay En été, le restaurant est fermé lorsque la télécabine ne fonctionne pas.

Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END