La Pinte Communale

Description

In the heart of the city of Aigle, La Pinte Communale offers refined cuisine. You will be delighted by the many culinary discoveries that La Pinte Communale offers throughout the seasons, in a tastefully decorated and well-tended setting.

The restaurant offers a brasserie area as well as a gastronomic area. Chef Alexandre Luquet combines modernity and tradition, respecting noble and seasonal products. For her part, Ana Ronc deploys her sense of welcome and her smile to ensure that your visit to La Pinte Communale is much more than a moment of pleasure. As a guarantee of quality, La Pinte Communale is rated 14 in the Gault & Miliau and is listed as a "Coup de cœur" in the Passeport Gourmand. Tasting and gourmet menus are available at all times. To discover new flavours, you can be surprised by the surprise menu. La Pinte Communale also has a pleasantly flowered terrace. The terrace is shaded and overlooks the town hall square. It is the ideal place to drink your coffee and relax.

In the heart of the city of Aigle, La Pinte Communale offers refined cuisine. You will be delighted by the many culinary discoveries that La Pinte Communale offers throughout the seasons, in a tastefully decorated and well-tended setting.

The restaurant offers a brasserie area as well as a gastronomic area. Chef Alexandre Luquet combines modernity and tradition, respecting noble and seasonal products. For her part, Ana Ronc deploys her sense of welcome and her smile to ensure that your visit to La Pinte Communale is much more than a moment of pleasure. As a guarantee of quality, La Pinte Communale is rated 14 in the Gault & Miliau and is listed as a "Coup de cœur" in the Passeport Gourmand. Tasting and gourmet menus are available at all times. To discover new flavours, you can be surprised by the surprise menu. La Pinte Communale also has a pleasantly flowered terrace. The terrace is shaded and overlooks the town hall square. It is the ideal place to drink your coffee and relax.

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

La Pinte Communale

Description

Au cœur de la ville d’Aigle, La Pinte Communale vous propose une cuisine raffinée. Vous serez ravis des nombreuses découvertes culinaires que la Pinte Communale propose au fil des saisons, dans un cadre soigné et décoré avec goût.

Le restaurant vous propose un coin brasserie ainsi qu’un espace gastronomique. Le Chef Alexandre Luquet conjugue modernité et tradition, le respect des produits nobles et de saison. De son côté, Ana Ronc déploie son sens de l’accueil et son sourire pour que votre passage à La Pinte Communale soit bien plus qu’un moment de plaisir. Gage de qualité, la Pinte Communale est quottée 14 au Gault & Miliau et est présente comme « Coup de cœur » du Passeport Gourmand. En tout temps, des menus dégustation et gourmand vous sont proposés. Pour découvrir de nouvelles saveurs, vous pouvez vous laisser surprendre par le menu surprise. La Pinte Communale dispose également d’une terrasse agréablement fleurie. La terrasse est ombragée et donne sur la place de l’Hôtel de Ville. C’est l’endroit idéal pour aussi boire votre café et vous détendre.

Au cœur de la ville d’Aigle, La Pinte Communale vous propose une cuisine raffinée. Vous serez ravis des nombreuses découvertes culinaires que la Pinte Communale propose au fil des saisons, dans un cadre soigné et décoré avec goût.

Le restaurant vous propose un coin brasserie ainsi qu’un espace gastronomique. Le Chef Alexandre Luquet conjugue modernité et tradition, le respect des produits nobles et de saison. De son côté, Ana Ronc déploie son sens de l’accueil et son sourire pour que votre passage à La Pinte Communale soit bien plus qu’un moment de plaisir. Gage de qualité, la Pinte Communale est quottée 14 au Gault & Miliau et est présente comme « Coup de cœur » du Passeport Gourmand. En tout temps, des menus dégustation et gourmand vous sont proposés. Pour découvrir de nouvelles saveurs, vous pouvez vous laisser surprendre par le menu surprise. La Pinte Communale dispose également d’une terrasse agréablement fleurie. La terrasse est ombragée et donne sur la place de l’Hôtel de Ville. C’est l’endroit idéal pour aussi boire votre café et vous détendre.

Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END