La Chaumière de mon Père

Description

La Chaumière de mon Père, also known as the Boulangerie Heiz, is just a stone's throw from the Tourist Office, in the heart of Villars-sur-Ollon. Throughout the year, share convivial moments with the whole team over a meal or simply a treat.

Start the day with plenty of energy! In the morning, meet for breakfast where different formulas are suggested to you. In a warm atmosphere, at lunchtime, treat your taste buds by choosing from several of the Chef's suggestions (meat and fish) or simply with a sandwich and a delicious pastry. Throughout the day, a small snack is served "on the go"; a tasty menu offers salads, omelettes, pancakes etc.

Closed on Wednesdays from October to mid-December.

La Chaumière de mon Père, also known as the Boulangerie Heiz, is just a stone's throw from the Tourist Office, in the heart of Villars-sur-Ollon. Throughout the year, share convivial moments with the whole team over a meal or simply a treat.

Start the day with plenty of energy! In the morning, meet for breakfast where different formulas are suggested to you. In a warm atmosphere, at lunchtime, treat your taste buds by choosing from several of the Chef's suggestions (meat and fish) or simply with a sandwich and a delicious pastry. Throughout the day, a small snack is served "on the go"; a tasty menu offers salads, omelettes, pancakes etc.

Closed on Wednesdays from October to mid-December.

Operating Hours

Closed now
07:30 - 18:30
Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

La Chaumière de mon Père

Description

La Chaumière de mon Père, également nommée la Boulangerie Heiz, est à deux pas de l’Office de Tourisme, au cœur de Villars-sur-Ollon. Tout au long de l’année, partagez des moments conviviaux avec toute l'équipe autour d’un repas ou simplement d’une gourmandise.

Commencez la journée avec le plein d’énergie ! Le matin, retrouvez-vous autour d’un petit déjeuner où différentes formules vous seront proposées. Dans une ambiance chaleureuse, le midi, régalez vos papilles en choisissant parmi plusieurs suggestions du Chef (viande et poisson) ou simplement avec un sandwiche et une délicieuse pâtisserie. Tout au long de la journée, une petite restauration est servie « sur le pouce »; une savoureuse carte propose des salades, omelettes, crêpes etc.

Fermeture le mercredi d'octobre à mi-décembre.

La Chaumière de mon Père, également nommée la Boulangerie Heiz, est à deux pas de l’Office de Tourisme, au cœur de Villars-sur-Ollon. Tout au long de l’année, partagez des moments conviviaux avec toute l'équipe autour d’un repas ou simplement d’une gourmandise.

Commencez la journée avec le plein d’énergie ! Le matin, retrouvez-vous autour d’un petit déjeuner où différentes formules vous seront proposées. Dans une ambiance chaleureuse, le midi, régalez vos papilles en choisissant parmi plusieurs suggestions du Chef (viande et poisson) ou simplement avec un sandwiche et une délicieuse pâtisserie. Tout au long de la journée, une petite restauration est servie « sur le pouce »; une savoureuse carte propose des salades, omelettes, crêpes etc.

Fermeture le mercredi d'octobre à mi-décembre.

Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END