Go Tandem

Description

Go Tandem offers outdoor activities related to sports and to fun in summer as well as in winter adapted for people having a handicap. In summer, have a slide on a CIMGO, a mountain bike adapted to all ages as well as to different levels of disability and enjoy the paths. In winter, have a blast thank to tandem skiing and slide down the slopes of Villars and Gryon.

Take advantage of the experience and professionalism of the people who accompany you on terrain that is usually difficult to access for people with disabilities. Go Tandem is a non-profit association; take advantage of its facilities and discover the trails of Villars and Gryon. Thanks to the CIMGO, practice a fun activity alone with the guide or with your family and friends following on a mountain bike or Trottin'Herb. In winter, Go Tandem takes you on the slopes of Villars, Gryon and Les Diablerets thanks to the tandem ski; discover authentic sliding sensations. Ride safely on the slopes in the company of specially trained instructors who are aware of the problem of disability.

Go Tandem offers outdoor activities related to sports and to fun in summer as well as in winter adapted for people having a handicap. In summer, have a slide on a CIMGO, a mountain bike adapted to all ages as well as to different levels of disability and enjoy the paths. In winter, have a blast thank to tandem skiing and slide down the slopes of Villars and Gryon.

Take advantage of the experience and professionalism of the people who accompany you on terrain that is usually difficult to access for people with disabilities. Go Tandem is a non-profit association; take advantage of its facilities and discover the trails of Villars and Gryon. Thanks to the CIMGO, practice a fun activity alone with the guide or with your family and friends following on a mountain bike or Trottin'Herb. In winter, Go Tandem takes you on the slopes of Villars, Gryon and Les Diablerets thanks to the tandem ski; discover authentic sliding sensations. Ride safely on the slopes in the company of specially trained instructors who are aware of the problem of disability.

Duration

People usually spend 10 minutes here.
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Go Tandem

Description

Go Tandem vous propose été comme hiver des activités sportives et de loisir en plein air adaptées pour les personnes en situation de handicap. En été, montez à bord d’un CIMGO, vélo tout terrain adapté à tous les âges et à différents niveaux d’infirmité, et partez à la découverte des tracés adaptés à cette activité. En hiver, prenez un bol d’air frais grâce au ski en tandem et dévalez les pentes enneigées de Villars et Gryon.

Profitez de l’expérience et du professionnalisme des personnes qui vous accompagnent sur des terrains habituellement difficiles d’accès pour les personnes en situation de handicap. Go Tandem est une association à but non lucratif ; bénéficiez de ses infrastructures et découvrez les sentiers de Villars et Gryon. Grâce au CIMGO pratiquez une activité fun seul avec l’accompagnateur ou avec votre famille et amis qui suivent en VTT ou Trottin’Herb. En hiver, Go Tandem vous emmène sur les pistes de Villars, Gryon et Les Diablerets grâce au ski tandem; découvrez d’authentiques sensations de glisse. Evoluez sur les pistes en toute sécurité en compagnie de moniteurs spécialement formés à la conduite et sensibilisés au problème du handicap.

Go Tandem vous propose été comme hiver des activités sportives et de loisir en plein air adaptées pour les personnes en situation de handicap. En été, montez à bord d’un CIMGO, vélo tout terrain adapté à tous les âges et à différents niveaux d’infirmité, et partez à la découverte des tracés adaptés à cette activité. En hiver, prenez un bol d’air frais grâce au ski en tandem et dévalez les pentes enneigées de Villars et Gryon.

Profitez de l’expérience et du professionnalisme des personnes qui vous accompagnent sur des terrains habituellement difficiles d’accès pour les personnes en situation de handicap. Go Tandem est une association à but non lucratif ; bénéficiez de ses infrastructures et découvrez les sentiers de Villars et Gryon. Grâce au CIMGO pratiquez une activité fun seul avec l’accompagnateur ou avec votre famille et amis qui suivent en VTT ou Trottin’Herb. En hiver, Go Tandem vous emmène sur les pistes de Villars, Gryon et Les Diablerets grâce au ski tandem; découvrez d’authentiques sensations de glisse. Evoluez sur les pistes en toute sécurité en compagnie de moniteurs spécialement formés à la conduite et sensibilisés au problème du handicap.

Durée

People usually spend 10 minutes here.
Location
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END