Funpark - Les Diablerets

Description

At the Les Diablerets Funpark, the whole family can have fun on a sledge in complete safety! Unique in the region, as many times as you like, go up the slope via the Téléluge, for 30 minutes or an hour.

From the end of autumn, children can take to the slopes on their sleds, bobsleds or plates in perfect snow conditions. In Les Diablerets, in the Vaud Alps, you can enjoy this sensation thanks to the Funpark. Open at weekends and during the holidays, this space is located near the car park, at the arrival of the ski slope and the longest sledge run in the region. With their own equipment or by renting a sledge on the spot, young and old alike can ride up a short but fast slope, sliding and having fun. With a minimum of effort and without tiring, they start again on the only TéléLuge in the region. There is no limit to the number of times you can go up, in 30-minute or one-hour increments. The less adventurous little sledders take their place in a carousel of inflatable buoys gliding gently through the snow.

ACCESS: The Funpark is located next to the departure of the Diablerets Express cable car. Parking nearby. The Funpark also offers sledge rentals and night sledding on the mythical 7.2 km long Diablerets run.

At the Les Diablerets Funpark, the whole family can have fun on a sledge in complete safety! Unique in the region, as many times as you like, go up the slope via the Téléluge, for 30 minutes or an hour.

From the end of autumn, children can take to the slopes on their sleds, bobsleds or plates in perfect snow conditions. In Les Diablerets, in the Vaud Alps, you can enjoy this sensation thanks to the Funpark. Open at weekends and during the holidays, this space is located near the car park, at the arrival of the ski slope and the longest sledge run in the region. With their own equipment or by renting a sledge on the spot, young and old alike can ride up a short but fast slope, sliding and having fun. With a minimum of effort and without tiring, they start again on the only TéléLuge in the region. There is no limit to the number of times you can go up, in 30-minute or one-hour increments. The less adventurous little sledders take their place in a carousel of inflatable buoys gliding gently through the snow.

ACCESS: The Funpark is located next to the departure of the Diablerets Express cable car. Parking nearby. The Funpark also offers sledge rentals and night sledding on the mythical 7.2 km long Diablerets run.

Price List

From today
5 minutes
Carrousel
CHF 2.00
1 hour
Sledge
CHF 10.00
30 minutes
Sledge
CHF 8.00
1 hour
Fastening for private sledge
CHF 8.00
30 minutes
Fastening for private sledge
CHF 6.00

Contact Information

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Funpark - Les Diablerets

Description

Au Funpark des Diablerets, toute la famille s’amuse en luge et en toute sécurité! Unique dans la région, un Téléluge remonte la pente autant de fois que l’on veut pendant 30 minutes ou une heure.

Dès la fin de l’automne, les enfants, dans des conditions neigeuses parfaites, s’élancent sur leurs luges, bobs ou assiettes. Aux Diablerets, dans les Alpes vaudoises, retrouvez cette sensation grâce au Funpark. Ouvert le week-end et pendant les vacances, cet espace est situé près du parking, à l’arrivée de la piste de ski et de la plus longue piste de luge de la région. Avec leur équipement privé ou en louant une luge sur place, petits et grands remontent une pente courte mais rapide, sur laquelle ils glissent et s'amusent. Pour un minimum d’effort et sans fatigue, ils recommencent sur le seul TéléLuge de la région. Les remontées sont illimitées, par tranche de 30 minutes ou une heure. Les petits lugeurs moins téméraires prennent place dans un carrousel de bouées gonflables glissants doucement dans la neige.

ACCÈS : Le Funpark se situe à côté du départ de la télécabine Diablerets Express. Parking à proximité. Le Funpark vous propose aussi des locations de luge et des descentes en luge nocturne sur la mythique piste de plus de 7,2km des Diablerets.

Au Funpark des Diablerets, toute la famille s’amuse en luge et en toute sécurité! Unique dans la région, un Téléluge remonte la pente autant de fois que l’on veut pendant 30 minutes ou une heure.

Dès la fin de l’automne, les enfants, dans des conditions neigeuses parfaites, s’élancent sur leurs luges, bobs ou assiettes. Aux Diablerets, dans les Alpes vaudoises, retrouvez cette sensation grâce au Funpark. Ouvert le week-end et pendant les vacances, cet espace est situé près du parking, à l’arrivée de la piste de ski et de la plus longue piste de luge de la région. Avec leur équipement privé ou en louant une luge sur place, petits et grands remontent une pente courte mais rapide, sur laquelle ils glissent et s'amusent. Pour un minimum d’effort et sans fatigue, ils recommencent sur le seul TéléLuge de la région. Les remontées sont illimitées, par tranche de 30 minutes ou une heure. Les petits lugeurs moins téméraires prennent place dans un carrousel de bouées gonflables glissants doucement dans la neige.

ACCÈS : Le Funpark se situe à côté du départ de la télécabine Diablerets Express. Parking à proximité. Le Funpark vous propose aussi des locations de luge et des descentes en luge nocturne sur la mythique piste de plus de 7,2km des Diablerets.

Tarifs

À partir de aujourd'hui
5 minutes
Carrousel
CHF 2.00
1 heure
Luge
CHF 10.00
30 minutes
Luge
CHF 8.00
1 heure
Attache pour luge privée
CHF 8.00
30 minutes
Attache pour luge privée
CHF 6.00

Coordonnées

Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END