Charlie's Bar

Description

Charlie's Bar is ideally located in the heart of the resort of Villars-sur-Ollon, on the floor above the Gringo disco. Follow the outside staircase to the perfect space and share unique moments in good company.

Charlie's Bar prepares themed evenings for you, enchanting those who love festive evenings. They go on until two in the morning in a warm and festive atmosphere. A professional team prepares delicious and tasty cocktails for you! Enjoy the evening to the full. Test your darts skills! The live DJ parties are a real treat for everyone and will leave you with memories full of emotion! For the more hardcore party-goers, continue your evening at the Gringo, the discotheque located just below.

Charlie's Bar is ideally located in the heart of the resort of Villars-sur-Ollon, on the floor above the Gringo disco. Follow the outside staircase to the perfect space and share unique moments in good company.

Charlie's Bar prepares themed evenings for you, enchanting those who love festive evenings. They go on until two in the morning in a warm and festive atmosphere. A professional team prepares delicious and tasty cocktails for you! Enjoy the evening to the full. Test your darts skills! The live DJ parties are a real treat for everyone and will leave you with memories full of emotion! For the more hardcore party-goers, continue your evening at the Gringo, the discotheque located just below.

Duration

People usually spend 10 minutes here.
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Charlie's Bar

Description

Le Charlie’s Bar est idéalement situé au cœur de la station de Villars-sur-Ollon, à l'étage au-dessus de la discothèque du Gringo. Suivez l’escalier extérieur qui vous emmène dans un espace parfait et partagez des moments uniques en bonne compagnie.

Le Charlie’s Bar vous prépare des soirées à thème qui enchantent les amateurs de soirées festives. Elles se poursuivent jusqu’à deux heure du matin dans une chaude ambiance de fête. Une équipe professionnelle vous prépare de savoureux et délicieux cocktails! Profitez pleinement de la soirée. Testez votre habileté au jeu de fléchettes. Les soirées DJs Live comblent tout le monde et vous gardez des souvenirs remplis d’émotions ! Pour les plus fêtards, continuez votre soirée au Gringo, la discothèque située juste en-dessous.

Haute saison (été 2022): Ouvert le Vendredi et Samedi dès 21h

Le Charlie’s Bar est idéalement situé au cœur de la station de Villars-sur-Ollon, à l'étage au-dessus de la discothèque du Gringo. Suivez l’escalier extérieur qui vous emmène dans un espace parfait et partagez des moments uniques en bonne compagnie.

Le Charlie’s Bar vous prépare des soirées à thème qui enchantent les amateurs de soirées festives. Elles se poursuivent jusqu’à deux heure du matin dans une chaude ambiance de fête. Une équipe professionnelle vous prépare de savoureux et délicieux cocktails! Profitez pleinement de la soirée. Testez votre habileté au jeu de fléchettes. Les soirées DJs Live comblent tout le monde et vous gardez des souvenirs remplis d’émotions ! Pour les plus fêtards, continuez votre soirée au Gringo, la discothèque située juste en-dessous.

Haute saison (été 2022): Ouvert le Vendredi et Samedi dès 21h

Durée

Les visiteurs passent généralement 10 minutes ici.
Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END