Cave Alain Emery

Description

From the winemaker of the past to the oenologist of today, Alain Emery relies on the rich knowledge built up by his elders. Today, assisted by his brother Marc, the Cave Emery not only offers wines with a proven reputation, but also integrates a qualitative and original range of wine-tours into its offer.

Indissociable from the Cloître district and its charming streets next to the castle of Aigle, the Cave Alain Emery is a company that cannot be ignored on the roads of the Chablais. Alain and his brother Marc represent the 5th generation of this winegrowing family. They advocate a reasoned production in the vineyard, thus preserving the environment and biodiversity. These efforts continue in the cellar, and the wines are Vinatura certified. For these two men of contact, the Vaud Œnotourisme certification broadens their network and develops new links with a view to the future. Their wide range of wines, with their sometimes quirky accents, can be adapted to and accompanied by any situation. A visit to the Château d'Aigle, a gourmet train ride, a walk in the vineyards, a visit to the cellar and the family's know-how: there are so many opportunities to appreciate the treasures of the Cave Alain Emery. Finally, this dynamic duo offers you a high-flying offer: the ap[AIR]o. Thanks to a collaboration with Air-Glaciers, you can fly over their vineyard to the Diablerets glacier, where a tasting of local products and the house wines await you.

- Parking nearby, also for coaches - Free tasting every Saturday from 9am-12pm - Cellar open on Tuesday and Thursday from 3-6pm - Carnotzet capacity: 35 seats - Customised tours

From the winemaker of the past to the oenologist of today, Alain Emery relies on the rich knowledge built up by his elders. Today, assisted by his brother Marc, the Cave Emery not only offers wines with a proven reputation, but also integrates a qualitative and original range of wine-tours into its offer.

Indissociable from the Cloître district and its charming streets next to the castle of Aigle, the Cave Alain Emery is a company that cannot be ignored on the roads of the Chablais. Alain and his brother Marc represent the 5th generation of this winegrowing family. They advocate a reasoned production in the vineyard, thus preserving the environment and biodiversity. These efforts continue in the cellar, and the wines are Vinatura certified. For these two men of contact, the Vaud Œnotourisme certification broadens their network and develops new links with a view to the future. Their wide range of wines, with their sometimes quirky accents, can be adapted to and accompanied by any situation. A visit to the Château d'Aigle, a gourmet train ride, a walk in the vineyards, a visit to the cellar and the family's know-how: there are so many opportunities to appreciate the treasures of the Cave Alain Emery. Finally, this dynamic duo offers you a high-flying offer: the ap[AIR]o. Thanks to a collaboration with Air-Glaciers, you can fly over their vineyard to the Diablerets glacier, where a tasting of local products and the house wines await you.

- Parking nearby, also for coaches - Free tasting every Saturday from 9am-12pm - Cellar open on Tuesday and Thursday from 3-6pm - Carnotzet capacity: 35 seats - Customised tours

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Cave Alain Emery

Description

Du vigneron du passé à l’œnologue de ce jour, Alain Emery s’appuie sur le riche savoir construit par ses aînés. Aujourd’hui secondé par son frère Marc, la Cave Emery vous propose non seulement des vins qui jouissent d’une renommée attestée, mais intègre dans son offre une palette œnotouristique qualitative et originale.

Indissociable du quartier du Cloître et de ses charmantes rues jouxtant le château d’Aigle, la Cave Alain Emery est une entreprise incontournable sur les routes du Chablais. Alain et son frère Marc représentent la 5e génération de cette famille vigneronne. Ils prônent une production raisonnée à la vigne, préservant ainsi l’environnement et la biodiversité. Ces efforts se poursuivent à la cave, les vins sont labellisés Vinatura. Pour ces deux hommes de contact, la certification Vaud Œnotourisme élargit leur réseau et développe de nouveaux liens tournés vers l’avenir. Leur large gamme de vins aux accents parfois décalés s’adapte et accompagne toutes les situations. Visite du château d’Aigle, escapade gourmande en train, balade dans les vignes, découverte de la cave et du savoir-faire familial : autant d’occasions d’apprécier les trésors de la Cave Alain Emery s'offrent à vous. Enfin, ce dynamique duo vous propose une offre de haut vol : l’ap[AIR]o. Grâce à une collaboration avec Air-Glaciers, vous vous envolez au-dessus de leur vignoble, jusqu’au glacier des Diablerets, où une dégustation de produits du terroir et de vins de la maison vous attendent.

- Parking à proximité, également pour les autocars - Dégustation gratuite chaque samedi de 9h-12h - Cave ouverte le mardi et jeudi de 15h-18h - Capacité du carnotzet : 35 places assises - Visites sur mesure

Du vigneron du passé à l’œnologue de ce jour, Alain Emery s’appuie sur le riche savoir construit par ses aînés. Aujourd’hui secondé par son frère Marc, la Cave Emery vous propose non seulement des vins qui jouissent d’une renommée attestée, mais intègre dans son offre une palette œnotouristique qualitative et originale.

Indissociable du quartier du Cloître et de ses charmantes rues jouxtant le château d’Aigle, la Cave Alain Emery est une entreprise incontournable sur les routes du Chablais. Alain et son frère Marc représentent la 5e génération de cette famille vigneronne. Ils prônent une production raisonnée à la vigne, préservant ainsi l’environnement et la biodiversité. Ces efforts se poursuivent à la cave, les vins sont labellisés Vinatura. Pour ces deux hommes de contact, la certification Vaud Œnotourisme élargit leur réseau et développe de nouveaux liens tournés vers l’avenir. Leur large gamme de vins aux accents parfois décalés s’adapte et accompagne toutes les situations. Visite du château d’Aigle, escapade gourmande en train, balade dans les vignes, découverte de la cave et du savoir-faire familial : autant d’occasions d’apprécier les trésors de la Cave Alain Emery s'offrent à vous. Enfin, ce dynamique duo vous propose une offre de haut vol : l’ap[AIR]o. Grâce à une collaboration avec Air-Glaciers, vous vous envolez au-dessus de leur vignoble, jusqu’au glacier des Diablerets, où une dégustation de produits du terroir et de vins de la maison vous attendent.

- Parking à proximité, également pour les autocars - Dégustation gratuite chaque samedi de 9h-12h - Cave ouverte le mardi et jeudi de 15h-18h - Capacité du carnotzet : 35 places assises - Visites sur mesure

Durée

Les gens passent généralement 10 minutes ici.
Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END