Café Pomme

Description

The Café Pomme is a warm and friendly cafe in the charming mountain village of Gryon, in the heart of the Vaud Alps. Enjoy a light meal on the little flower-filled terrace or sit back and enjoy a coffee in the cosy corner.

For a good day' start, the Café Pomme is the ideal place, with a local breakfast, its famous savoury sandwiches, a wide choice of quiches, salads & sandwiches...or treat yourself to a sweet break, with home-made pastries. For hop lovers or for a morning boost, a selection of beers from a microbrewery and an excellent fair trade coffee are also available.

Seasonal closure from mid October to beginning of November

The Café Pomme is a warm and friendly cafe in the charming mountain village of Gryon, in the heart of the Vaud Alps. Enjoy a light meal on the little flower-filled terrace or sit back and enjoy a coffee in the cosy corner.

For a good day' start, the Café Pomme is the ideal place, with a local breakfast, its famous savoury sandwiches, a wide choice of quiches, salads & sandwiches...or treat yourself to a sweet break, with home-made pastries. For hop lovers or for a morning boost, a selection of beers from a microbrewery and an excellent fair trade coffee are also available.

Seasonal closure from mid October to beginning of November

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Café Pomme

Description

Le Café Pomme est un café chaleureux et accueillant dans le charmant village de montagne de Gryon, au cœur des Alpes Vaudoises. Dégustez un léger repas sur la petite terrasse fleurie ou un café, confortablement installé dans le coin « cosy ».

Pour un bon début de journée, le Café Pomme est l’endroit idéal, avec petit déjeuner de la région, ses fameuses tartines salées, un vaste choix de quiches, salades & sandwichs...ou encore octroyez-vous une pause douceur, avec les pâtisseries faites maison. Pour les amateurs de houblon ou pour le coup de fouet matinal, une sélection de bières issues d’une micro-brasserie ainsi qu’un excellent café issu du commerce équitable sont également proposés.

Fermeture saisonnière de la mi-octobre à début novembre.

Le Café Pomme est un café chaleureux et accueillant dans le charmant village de montagne de Gryon, au cœur des Alpes Vaudoises. Dégustez un léger repas sur la petite terrasse fleurie ou un café, confortablement installé dans le coin « cosy ».

Pour un bon début de journée, le Café Pomme est l’endroit idéal, avec petit déjeuner de la région, ses fameuses tartines salées, un vaste choix de quiches, salades & sandwichs...ou encore octroyez-vous une pause douceur, avec les pâtisseries faites maison. Pour les amateurs de houblon ou pour le coup de fouet matinal, une sélection de bières issues d’une micro-brasserie ainsi qu’un excellent café issu du commerce équitable sont également proposés.

Fermeture saisonnière de la mi-octobre à début novembre.

Heures de service

Fermé actuellement
17:00 - 20:00
Location
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END