Buvette "T-Bar"

Description

Enjoy a hot drink or eat something with a view of the Jardin-d'Œx Neiges!

Located in the Jardin-d'Œx Neiges, the Buvette du T-Bar offers several hot dishes and bossons made from authentic products from the region. While the kids are playing in the snow or skiing, the sunny terrace is the perfect place to watch them having fun. A perfect spot to admire the view until sunset!

Catering: Fondue, rösti, new choice of craft beers, herbal teas ... 100% local products Access: From the roundabout on the cantonal road (with the balloon! Towards Mosses-Saanen-Village-Bulle), it is 100 meters towards Saanen, towards the Landi store, in Glacière. A large adjoining car park is available free of charge. Château-d'Œx train station is 750 meters away and the Car Postal stop "le Petit Pré" is 250 meters away.

Information

Enjoy a hot drink or eat something with a view of the Jardin-d'Œx Neiges!

Located in the Jardin-d'Œx Neiges, the Buvette du T-Bar offers several hot dishes and bossons made from authentic products from the region. While the kids are playing in the snow or skiing, the sunny terrace is the perfect place to watch them having fun. A perfect spot to admire the view until sunset!

Catering: Fondue, rösti, new choice of craft beers, herbal teas ... 100% local products Access: From the roundabout on the cantonal road (with the balloon! Towards Mosses-Saanen-Village-Bulle), it is 100 meters towards Saanen, towards the Landi store, in Glacière. A large adjoining car park is available free of charge. Château-d'Œx train station is 750 meters away and the Car Postal stop "le Petit Pré" is 250 meters away.

Information

Duration

People usually spend 10 minutes here.

Operating Hours

Closed now
09:00 - 18:00
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Buvette "T-Bar"

Description

Dégustez une boisson chaude ou mangez un bout avec vue sur le Jardin-d'Œx Neiges!

Située dans le Jardin-d'Œx Neiges, la Buvette du T-Bar vous propose plusieurs mets chauds et boissons réalisés à partir des produits authentiques de la région. Pendant que les enfants jouent dans la neige ou pratiquent le ski, la terrasse ensoleillée est l'endroit parfait pour pouvoir les regarder s'amuser. Un spot parfait pour admirer la vue jusqu'au coucher du soleil!

Restauration : Fondue, rösti, nouveau choix de bières artisanales, tisanes... Produits 100% locaux Accès : Du rond-point de la route cantonale (avec le ballon ! en direction des Mosses-Saanen-Village-Bulle), elle se trouve à 100 mètres direction Saanen, vers le magasin Landi, en Glacière. Un grand parking attenant est mis gratuitement à disposition. La gare de Château-d'Œx est à 750 mètres et l'arrêt Car Postal "le Petit Pré" à 250 mètres.

Information

Dégustez une boisson chaude ou mangez un bout avec vue sur le Jardin-d'Œx Neiges!

Située dans le Jardin-d'Œx Neiges, la Buvette du T-Bar vous propose plusieurs mets chauds et boissons réalisés à partir des produits authentiques de la région. Pendant que les enfants jouent dans la neige ou pratiquent le ski, la terrasse ensoleillée est l'endroit parfait pour pouvoir les regarder s'amuser. Un spot parfait pour admirer la vue jusqu'au coucher du soleil!

Restauration : Fondue, rösti, nouveau choix de bières artisanales, tisanes... Produits 100% locaux Accès : Du rond-point de la route cantonale (avec le ballon ! en direction des Mosses-Saanen-Village-Bulle), elle se trouve à 100 mètres direction Saanen, vers le magasin Landi, en Glacière. Un grand parking attenant est mis gratuitement à disposition. La gare de Château-d'Œx est à 750 mètres et l'arrêt Car Postal "le Petit Pré" à 250 mètres.

Information

Durée

Les visiteurs passent généralement 10 minutes ici.

Horaires

Fermé actuellement
09:00 - 18:00
Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END