Buvette de Rubloz

Description

Located on the ski slopes of the Rougemont ski area at an altitude of 1'757 metres, La Buvette de Rubloz and its team welcome you during the winter in a friendly atmosphere.

The opportunity to take a well-deserved break after a morning or afternoon of effort and enjoy, for example, one of the delicious mountain dishes à la carte. The "chef's" specialities include the cheese crust and fondue, made from local cheeses, including the famous Gruyère and Vacherin from the Laiterie des Moulins. Dried meat dishes and pizzas will also not fail to whet the most varied taste buds, and this, at very affordable prices. The establishment is also appreciated by the locals for its sunny terrace with a capacity of 50 places. It also owes its name to the mountain, the Rübli, which can be seen just behind it. It is the ideal place to laze around and take a breather. Lovers of ski touring meet here every Wednesday evening. Equipped with headlamps, they climb up to the refreshment bar, open for the occasion until 10 pm, where a unique menu awaits them (pasta, hunting stew, minced meat, lasagne, etc.). Atmosphere guaranteed. On request, on weekends, the owner, Andreas Henchoz, is available to organise a torchlight procession. Occasional events are also organised throughout the season when the weather is fine, such as brooches, barbecue days or musical entertainment.

RECOMMENDATIONS - large terrace - no reservation possible OPENING HOURS Every day of the week from 9 am to 5 pm (Wednesday until 10 pm), from Christmas to mid-March. Closed during the summer season ACCESS by ski via the Videmanette cable cars

Located on the ski slopes of the Rougemont ski area at an altitude of 1'757 metres, La Buvette de Rubloz and its team welcome you during the winter in a friendly atmosphere.

The opportunity to take a well-deserved break after a morning or afternoon of effort and enjoy, for example, one of the delicious mountain dishes à la carte. The "chef's" specialities include the cheese crust and fondue, made from local cheeses, including the famous Gruyère and Vacherin from the Laiterie des Moulins. Dried meat dishes and pizzas will also not fail to whet the most varied taste buds, and this, at very affordable prices. The establishment is also appreciated by the locals for its sunny terrace with a capacity of 50 places. It also owes its name to the mountain, the Rübli, which can be seen just behind it. It is the ideal place to laze around and take a breather. Lovers of ski touring meet here every Wednesday evening. Equipped with headlamps, they climb up to the refreshment bar, open for the occasion until 10 pm, where a unique menu awaits them (pasta, hunting stew, minced meat, lasagne, etc.). Atmosphere guaranteed. On request, on weekends, the owner, Andreas Henchoz, is available to organise a torchlight procession. Occasional events are also organised throughout the season when the weather is fine, such as brooches, barbecue days or musical entertainment.

RECOMMENDATIONS - large terrace - no reservation possible OPENING HOURS Every day of the week from 9 am to 5 pm (Wednesday until 10 pm), from Christmas to mid-March. Closed during the summer season ACCESS by ski via the Videmanette cable cars

Duration

People usually spend 10 minutes here.

Contact Information

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Buvette de Rubloz

Description

Située sur les pistes de ski du domaine skiable de Rougemont à une altitude de 1’757 mètres, la Buvette de Rubloz et son équipe vous accueille durant l’hiver en toute convivialité.

L’opportunité de prendre une pause bien méritée après une matinée ou une après-midi d’effort et de déguster, par exemple, l’un des délicieux mets de montagne à la carte. Dans les spécialités du « chef », on relèvera ainsi la croûte au fromage et la fondue, réalisées à base de fromages de la région, dont le fameux Gruyère et Vacherin de la Laiterie des Moulins. Plats de viandes séchées et pizzas ne manqueront pas non plus d’aiguiser les papilles les plus variées, et cela, à des prix tout à fait abordables. L’établissement est également apprécié par les habitants de la région pour sa terrasse bien ensoleillée, d’une capacité de 50 places. Il doit par ailleurs son nom à la montagne, le Rübli, que l’on aperçoit juste derrière lui. Un cadre idéal pour lézarder et prendre le temps de respirer. Les amateurs de ski de randonnée s’y retrouvent tous les mercredis soir. Munis de lampes frontales, ils grimpent jusqu’à la buvette, ouverte pour l’occasion jusqu’à 22h00, où les attend un menu unique (pâtes, ragoût de chasse, émincé, lasagnes, etc.). Ambiance garantie. Sur demande, les week-ends, le tenancier, Andreas Henchoz, se tient à disposition pour organiser une descente aux flambeaux. Des événements ponctuels sont également mis sur pied tout au long de la saison par beau temps à l’image de broches, journées grillades ou animations musicales.

RECOMMENDATIONS - grande terrasse - pas de réservation possible HORAIRES Tous les jours de la semaine de 9h00 à 17h00 (mercredi jusqu’à 22h00), de Noël à la mi-mars. Fermé lors de la saison d’été ACCES en ski via les remontées mécaniques de la Videmanette

Située sur les pistes de ski du domaine skiable de Rougemont à une altitude de 1’757 mètres, la Buvette de Rubloz et son équipe vous accueille durant l’hiver en toute convivialité.

L’opportunité de prendre une pause bien méritée après une matinée ou une après-midi d’effort et de déguster, par exemple, l’un des délicieux mets de montagne à la carte. Dans les spécialités du « chef », on relèvera ainsi la croûte au fromage et la fondue, réalisées à base de fromages de la région, dont le fameux Gruyère et Vacherin de la Laiterie des Moulins. Plats de viandes séchées et pizzas ne manqueront pas non plus d’aiguiser les papilles les plus variées, et cela, à des prix tout à fait abordables. L’établissement est également apprécié par les habitants de la région pour sa terrasse bien ensoleillée, d’une capacité de 50 places. Il doit par ailleurs son nom à la montagne, le Rübli, que l’on aperçoit juste derrière lui. Un cadre idéal pour lézarder et prendre le temps de respirer. Les amateurs de ski de randonnée s’y retrouvent tous les mercredis soir. Munis de lampes frontales, ils grimpent jusqu’à la buvette, ouverte pour l’occasion jusqu’à 22h00, où les attend un menu unique (pâtes, ragoût de chasse, émincé, lasagnes, etc.). Ambiance garantie. Sur demande, les week-ends, le tenancier, Andreas Henchoz, se tient à disposition pour organiser une descente aux flambeaux. Des événements ponctuels sont également mis sur pied tout au long de la saison par beau temps à l’image de broches, journées grillades ou animations musicales.

RECOMMENDATIONS - grande terrasse - pas de réservation possible HORAIRES Tous les jours de la semaine de 9h00 à 17h00 (mercredi jusqu’à 22h00), de Noël à la mi-mars. Fermé lors de la saison d’été ACCES en ski via les remontées mécaniques de la Videmanette

Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END