Bus Villars - Solalex

Description

This tourist bus allows you to travel from Villars-sur-Ollon to Solalex via Barboleuse and the Alpe des Chaux crossroads during the summer (from June to September).

Whether you want to take a walk on the Solalex mountain pasture, go on a tour of the Miroir d'Argentine or bring you back to the centre of the village after a day's hiking, this bus can take you there and back.

Mountain bikes (except e-bikes) can be transported on this bus line. Bicycle transport is not included in the Free Access Card. A transport ticket must be purchased for the bike transport. FREE ACCESS CARD: The journey between Villars and Solalex via La Barboleuse is included with the Free Access Card. The bus runs from 4 June until 19 September.

Bus Villars-Solalex

This tourist bus allows you to travel from Villars-sur-Ollon to Solalex via Barboleuse and the Alpe des Chaux crossroads during the summer (from June to September).

Whether you want to take a walk on the Solalex mountain pasture, go on a tour of the Miroir d'Argentine or bring you back to the centre of the village after a day's hiking, this bus can take you there and back.

Mountain bikes (except e-bikes) can be transported on this bus line. Bicycle transport is not included in the Free Access Card. A transport ticket must be purchased for the bike transport. FREE ACCESS CARD: The journey between Villars and Solalex via La Barboleuse is included with the Free Access Card. The bus runs from 4 June until 19 September.

Bus Villars-Solalex

Duration

People usually spend 10 minutes here.

Contact Information

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Bus Villars - Solalex

Description

Ce bus touristique permet de voyager de Villars-sur-Ollon jusqu’à Solalex en passant par la Barboleuse et le carrefour de l’Alpe des Chaux durant l'été (de juin à septembre).

Que ce soit pour vous promener sur l'alpage de Solalex, partir à l'assaut du tour du Miroir d'Argentine ou pour vous ramener au centre du village après une journée de randonnée, ce bus permet de vous emmener et ramener à bon port.

Les VTT (sauf e-bike) peuvent être transportés sur cette ligne de bus. Le transport de vélo n'est pas inclus dans la Free Access Card. Un ticket de transport doit être acheté pour le transport de vélo. FREE ACCESS CARD: Le trajet entre Villars et Solalex via la Barboleuse est inclus dans la Free Access Card. Le bus circule du 4 juin au 19 septembre.

Bus Villars-Solalex

Ce bus touristique permet de voyager de Villars-sur-Ollon jusqu’à Solalex en passant par la Barboleuse et le carrefour de l’Alpe des Chaux durant l'été (de juin à septembre).

Que ce soit pour vous promener sur l'alpage de Solalex, partir à l'assaut du tour du Miroir d'Argentine ou pour vous ramener au centre du village après une journée de randonnée, ce bus permet de vous emmener et ramener à bon port.

Les VTT (sauf e-bike) peuvent être transportés sur cette ligne de bus. Le transport de vélo n'est pas inclus dans la Free Access Card. Un ticket de transport doit être acheté pour le transport de vélo. FREE ACCESS CARD: Le trajet entre Villars et Solalex via la Barboleuse est inclus dans la Free Access Card. Le bus circule du 4 juin au 19 septembre.

Bus Villars-Solalex

Coordonnées

Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END