Bus Villars - Col de la Croix - Les Diablerets

Description

This tourist bus line connects Villars and Les Diablerets via the Col de la Croix during the summer.

The Diablerets - Villars-sur-Ollon bus is the ideal companion for your excursions between Villars-sur-Ollon, the Col de la Croix and Les Diablerets. On either side of the pass, you can visit a sightseeing and enjoy the breathtaking views along the route.

- Mountain bikes (except e-bikes) can be transported on this route. Bike transport is not included in the Free Access Card. A ticket must be purchased for bike transport. - For safety reasons, in the event of adverse weather conditions (snow or frost), rides may be cancelled. FREE ACCESS CARD: The journey between Villars and Les Diablerets via Col de la Croix is included with the Free Access Card. This bus runs:  - from 4 June until 19 September (3 buses per day) Detailed timetables can be found on our website.

Bus Villars-Diablerets

This tourist bus line connects Villars and Les Diablerets via the Col de la Croix during the summer.

The Diablerets - Villars-sur-Ollon bus is the ideal companion for your excursions between Villars-sur-Ollon, the Col de la Croix and Les Diablerets. On either side of the pass, you can visit a sightseeing and enjoy the breathtaking views along the route.

- Mountain bikes (except e-bikes) can be transported on this route. Bike transport is not included in the Free Access Card. A ticket must be purchased for bike transport. - For safety reasons, in the event of adverse weather conditions (snow or frost), rides may be cancelled. FREE ACCESS CARD: The journey between Villars and Les Diablerets via Col de la Croix is included with the Free Access Card. This bus runs:  - from 4 June until 19 September (3 buses per day) Detailed timetables can be found on our website.

Bus Villars-Diablerets

Contact Information

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Bus Villars - Col de la Croix - Les Diablerets

Description

Cette ligne de bus touristique relie Villars et Les Diablerets via le Col de la Croix durant l'été.

Le bus Les Diablerets - Villars est le compagnon idéal pour vos excursions entre Villars-sur-Ollon, le col de la Croix et les Diablerets. De part et d'autre du col, vous pouvez visiter une attraction et profiter de la vue imprenable tout au long de cet itinéraire routier.

- Possibilité de transporter les VTT (sauf e-bike) sur cette ligne. Le transport de vélo n'est pas inclus dans la Free Access Card. Un ticket de transport doit être acheté pour le transport du vélo. - Pour des raisons de sécurité, en cas de conditions météorologiques défavorables (neige ou gel), les courses peuvent être annulées. FREE ACCESS CARD: Le trajet entre Villars et les Diablerets via le Col de la Croix est inclus dans la Free Access Card. Ce bus circule :  - du 4 juin au 19 septembre (3 courses par jour) Horaires détaillés à consulter sur notre site internet.

Bus Villars-Diablerets

Cette ligne de bus touristique relie Villars et Les Diablerets via le Col de la Croix durant l'été.

Le bus Les Diablerets - Villars est le compagnon idéal pour vos excursions entre Villars-sur-Ollon, le col de la Croix et les Diablerets. De part et d'autre du col, vous pouvez visiter une attraction et profiter de la vue imprenable tout au long de cet itinéraire routier.

- Possibilité de transporter les VTT (sauf e-bike) sur cette ligne. Le transport de vélo n'est pas inclus dans la Free Access Card. Un ticket de transport doit être acheté pour le transport du vélo. - Pour des raisons de sécurité, en cas de conditions météorologiques défavorables (neige ou gel), les courses peuvent être annulées. FREE ACCESS CARD: Le trajet entre Villars et les Diablerets via le Col de la Croix est inclus dans la Free Access Card. Ce bus circule :  - du 4 juin au 19 septembre (3 courses par jour) Horaires détaillés à consulter sur notre site internet.

Bus Villars-Diablerets

Coordonnées

Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END